We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Weeroona Bed & Breakfast

Traveller (51)
360
Panoramas (11)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Exciting in summer, seductive in winter,Adult retreat luxury accommodation in Rye for you and your partner to take some time out to relax or indulge in the many local attractions within the region.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
209Reviews
369Photos
0Q+A
40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 191
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is an amazing place to get away for some R & R. Hosts are fabulous, breakfast terrific and so peaceful. Cottages are spotlessly clean and nothing is too much trouble. Have stayed here a couple of times and would highly recommend.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This place is perfect for couples wanting to get a break from busy schedule and spend some time together in total relaxed and private romantic environment with natural surroundings. We liked it and looking forward to visit again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Rajiv Thank you so much for your review and the excellent ratings. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and it was perfect to relax and unwind. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we look forward to you visiting in the near future. All the Best Kind Regards Margaret and Tony
Read more
From when we Arrived to when we left we heard nothing, it was so peaceful and we were rested.Clean and tidy, great Breakfast and Hospitality. The Location is perfect being so close to the peninsula Hot springs was a bonus.No complaints and a lot better than many accommodations
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review and the excellent ratings. We were pleased you enjoyed a quiet and peaceful stay with us and it was just what you needed. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we wish you all the best. Kind Regards Margaret and Tony
Read more
My husband and I stayed in the Grange Jacuzzi Suite for 3 days for our honeymoon and had a wonderful time. The suite was beautiful and spacious - we made good use of the kitchenette and outdoor spa, plus there was a good selection of DVDs for our movie marathon. Breakfast was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and the excellent ratings. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay in The Grange Suite and it was perfect to celebrate your special occasion. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we wish you all the best for the future. Thank you once again. Kind Regards Margaret and Tony
Read more
A friend and I stayed at Weeroona bed and breakfast for the Portsea polo weekend and were not disappointed. Property is beautifully manicured and has the added bonus of a pool. We stayed in the Phuket lodge which is a great size for groups. Breakfast was great!! Will definitely
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Weeroona, Manager at Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review and the excellent ratings. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay in The Phuket Lodge and you had a great day at The Portsea polo. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we look forward to you staying in the near future. All the best to you both Kind Regards Margaret and Tony
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWeeroona Bed & Breakfast
The Sophia Lodge at the Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWeeroona Bed & Breakfast
The Sophia Lodge at the Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWeeroona Bed & Breakfast
The Phuket Lodge at the Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWeeroona Bed & Breakfast
The Phuket Lodge at the Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorWeeroona Bed & Breakfast
The Phuket Lodge at the Weeroona Bed & Breakfast
PreviousNext
12345650
"Grange suite is very good and private. Just a lockable entry to the courtyard could b an added advantage while using Jaccuzi."
"All lodges would be fantastic but the Egyptian lodge was very special for us."
"Fantastic lodge. Beautiful themes great veiws and beautiful environment"
"During our weekend stay we were given our space, no one came in for house-keeping/making on the bed. Not sure what happens if there longer. There was a great lounge room with selection of DVDs and music to relax to and a selection of mini bar items too."
"FYI, DVD player is connected to HDMI3 input on TV."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$146 - US$199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaMornington PeninsulaRye
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing