We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin

Show Prices
#3 of 21 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

810 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 795: English reviews
Start your review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin
 Click to rate
Ohio
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our family loved this hotel! I was worried since it was a bit bigger of a hotel than we usually stay at but it was fine. We were on the 7th floor. The elevators were fast, the room was very clean and spacious. I liked that we were provided with more than enough towels and enough hooks for them (which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brandy621
Ironton, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel for one night before returning home from vacation. We were welcomed by two young ladies at the front desk who were professional and very friendly. Check-in was easy and they suggested a great place to order pizza to be delivered to the room. The hotel has an open atrium with all the rooms facing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ckchaas
About Hotel's Favourite Review
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to publish a review about The Embassy Suites Dublin. I greatly appreciated your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our newly refreshed suites and also enjoyed our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. Please come back and stay with us again soon when your travel plans find you in our area. Thank...

Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed with my boyfriend for their New Year's Eve party. The hotel was very clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Tee pool was difficult to find. While the party was great fun, there wasn't really much Irish theme to it, other than the dancers they had come in for a couple hours.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank livh90
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to publish a review. I am always happy to get feedback from our guests so that we can continue to work to improve. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed our New Year's eve package. Please come back and stay with us again and enjoy our Complimentary Cooked to order Breakfast. Becky...

Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here because we were going to a musical in downtown Columbus. Beautifully remodeled hotel. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Great location and free breakfast was fantastic. I have stayed in many hotels nearby when visiting Dublin and Columbus and this is only one of two( other was also Hilton property)that I will return to in the future. Exceptionally great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traci E
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and convenient location to your musical even in Down town Columbus. Please come back and stay with us again when your travel plans find you in our area. Thank You for being our Guest. Becky Miller General...

Defiance, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Spent 1 night at Embassy Suites Dublin Ohio on Upper Metro Place. Hotel staff was friendly, facility is lovely. Had a room on the north (rear) side of the building. Highway noise wasn't a problem as I had anticipated, but the mechanical equipment was quite loud, even though I was on the 6th floor; loud enough to disturb a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rodel2016
austin9992, Owner at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our banquet food. I have shared your feedback with our chef so that we can work to improve in the future. Please give me a call off line so that we can discuss this further . I would like...

Loveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were here for one night in February 2017. Our room was on the 8th floor and appeared to have been renovated recently. Didn't get to spend much time int he room but it was clean and the bed was comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tenbrinkki
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to publish a review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I certainly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience in one of our newly renovated rooms. Thank You for being our Guests. Becky Miller General Manager

Berlin, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the first stay at this hotel for me. It met my expectations however the hot tub was not up and running which I could have used competing in a racquetball tournament over the weekend. I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony M
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to publish a review. I am pleased to hear that overall you had a pleasant experience. Please accept my apologies that the pool and hot tub were closed for renovation as we work to make our property better for our guests. I m sorry for the inconvenience. Thank You for Being our Guest. Becky Miller...

Dublin, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Attended a three day conference in February of 2017. Found the facility to be clean and the staff to be efficient and friendly. This is the third year in a row, that our group has scheduled our conference at the Embassy Suites and I expect we shall continue based upon the positive experience and continued superior service provided to us.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and your conference. Thank you for the positive feedback about the staff. I am happy to hear that you found them efficient and friendly. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Becky Miller General Manager

Olmsted Twp, Uganda
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility was clean and easy to negotiate to the conference rooms. The pool and hot tub were not available when we were there, although I would not have taken advantage of them on this trip. The breakfast had many options to choose from, and was quite good!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammyt774
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel for your recent conference. The refresh to the pool area is almost complete. It will reopen on Wednesday. Please come back soon and give it a try. Thank You for being our Guest. Becky Miller General Manager

Doylestown, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great experience. We stayed here with our gymnastics team for 3 days. The girls were treated well. The rooms were clean and recently updated. The breakfast is tasty and filling. We were able to comfortably sleep 5 people in our room and had everything we needed. We stay in this hotel once a year and have never...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alisonwR1616EV
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I am happy to hear that it worked our well for your recent gymnastic's event. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. I am very pleased with the way that they turned out. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Becky Miller General Manager

157 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (130)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dublin hotels
1.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus - Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin

Address: 5100 Upper Metro Place, Dublin, OH 43017
Region: United States > Ohio > Dublin
Price Range: £115 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin 3.5*
Number of rooms: 284
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Dublin
Dublin Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Columbus Dublin Ohio
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
#6 Business Hotel in Dublin
#10 Family Hotel in Dublin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Columbus, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the north (back) side are loud from mechanical equipment. Rooms on upper floor had noise from roof mounted bathroom exhaust fans.”
 of 5 bubbles rodel2016, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Reserve a premium room and get complimentary Keurig coffee and access to refreshment machines.”
 of 5 bubbles chunghyu, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Our room was on the 7th floor. We heard no noise from the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles ckchaas, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem good but just remember to pull the drapes to the atrium unless you don't mind everyone seeing into your suite.”
  • Living room
  • Kitchenette
  • Living/Dining room
 of 5 bubbles ec0adventurer, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room in the low numbers EX. 300-310 or high EX. 330-341; otherwise, its a far walk from the elevators and/or stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles brayson101, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5