We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 255: English reviews
Sheffield Lake, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed for the Thanksgiving holiday. Apparently a woman who booked us in the summer was no longer employed there at the holiday. She had told us we would not receive additional fees (for a rollaway bed) but we were charged the fee anyway. The manager would not reverse the charge since the woman was no longer working there. In addition,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank elizabethsX3703HX
Southern Pines, NC
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first time staying at a Baymont Inn and I don't think it would be my choice again. We were there for two nights, our beds were not made, the bathroom was not cleaned. The breakfast the first morning was very limited, the coffee ran out as did the selection of pastries.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank pat26176
Management response:

I am terribly sorry for the unsatisfactory of your stay. We were made aware of the inconveniences which you had mentioned. We have made proper adjustments to all that has been said. We also have made proper arrangements so these issues do not happen again. I truly hope that you will give us a second chance and see the proper... More 

West union
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Stayed there for a good while and service was terrible could not get reservation right at time of check in person behind desk was rude. House keeping would not clean rooms and leave towels and wash cloths had to go to front desk to get it your self

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank D9551TBdavidm
Management response:

Mr. Murry, We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We have made the proper changes to make sure that your next stay with us goes smoothly. We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kimberly C. More 

Manitowoc, Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This was one of the worst motels I have ever been in... Our cards didn't work for the time we were there... We has to keep getting them activated... The bathroom wasnt cleaned the whole time we were there... They didnt give is a bathmat like they r suppose to... No clean sheets unless requested... Mind you we were there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 163kerij
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The carpet in the hallway was filthy (horrible, stained). Since this is a pet friendly hotel, you would think they would shampoo the carpet more often. I wouldn't walk around barefoot with the way that carpet looked! No toilet tissue in bathroom. Had to go downstairs to retrieve because she was by herself and housekeeping staff had already gone home... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Reggie J
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2016

The hotel staff is great. The hotel is need of refresh. The carpet is filthy in the halls and just a little better in the room. The sofa fell in when one of us tried to sit on it. I will say the bed was very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Cruiser17

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairborn
4.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
4.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton - Fairborn / Nutter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
4.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Wright Patterson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB

Address: 730 E Xenia Dr, Fairborn, OH 45324-5149 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn)
Region: United States > Ohio > Fairborn
Price Range: £48 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Hotel Fairborn
Baymont Inn Fairborn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Fairborn Wright Patterson AFB staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seek out another hotel in the better area in a populated area of town only minutes away.”
 of 5 bubbles Echo9G, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the back for quiet. No suites on the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Col_Tomb, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms could use a little updating but they are very clean & quite spacious. We got a queen room. We enjoyed our stay.”
 of 5 bubbles ruthh279, 8 May 2015 | Read review
“Avoid any rooms in this structure, unless you like some of comments mentioned. Good luck and happy trails.”
 of 5 bubbles 505mikaels, 21 Dec 2014 | Read review
“The suites are nice because you have a refrigerator and microwave in the room”
 of 5 bubbles 91darlenep, 13 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay