We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mayur Residency

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located at the very heart of the city, Mayur Residency, Guwahati is only seconds away from both the business hub as well as the major shopping malls and markets. Mayur Residency Hotel recognizes the importance of offering luxury facilities to the business class traveler. The new Business Class Rooms are equipped with a personalized workplace and entertainment center for your 24-hour workday.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Public Wifi
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Budget
Location
Full view
Contact
SRCB Road Bye Lane, Railway Gate No-3, opp LOG School, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati 781001 India
Getting there
Borjhar Airport11 mi
Shillong Airport43 mi
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
10Reviews
74Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
I WOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM 4 * IF THEY HAD A CREDIT CARD / DEBIT CARD MACHINE.
( banks were closed for 4 days and ATM did not have cash had to go in taxi to fetch cash .I should have checked on my part, about mode of payment on arrival. I have highlighted this point just to make fu
Read more
Response from Mayur Residency G, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Residency
Responded 11 Aug 2018
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you but sometimes the machines are not working for which our stars are being compromised.
Read more
The hotel is too good economical very clean and the staff are kind. It is in the center and convenient to visit all tourists spots. There is movement of transportation which is easy to fetch. Even by request u could get the taxi available from hotel staff.
Read more
Response from Mayur Residency G, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Residency
Responded 10 Dec 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback. Your motivation is our inspiration. We really thank for the time you have given to give us stars. Hope to see you soon.
Read more
We enjoyed our stay Mayur Residency, Guwahati. The hotel was clean. The staff was very helpful and informative. The block where the hotel is okay. However, as soon as you walk besides the hotel block, the road, you are in an area that looks where you can get mugged at anytime. T
Read more
Response from Mayur Residency G, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Residency
Responded 10 Dec 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback. Your motivation is our inspiration. Sir we do appreciate your words and we have tried our best to get the area more cleaned but all in vain. We hope the city gets cleaner in the future days.
Read more
I had a pleasant stay here. Just from entrance it was too beautiful. And when i reached my room it was spacious with all attractive room decors. AC was working fine and bathrooms were having good hygenic condition maintained. I got the all veg foods here, and this hotel can be be
Read more
Response from Mayur Residency G, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Residency
Responded 10 Dec 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback. Your motivation is our inspiration. We really thank for the time you have given to give us stars
Read more
It's been excellent stay at mayur. Good spacious rooms and good food and in the central of market.
Service is also good. It's near to 3/4 kilometers to fairy point to make ride on Braham Putra cruise..
Read more
Response from Mayur Residency G, Guest Relations Manager at Mayur Residency
Responded 10 Dec 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback. Your motivation is our inspiration.
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTraveller
PreviousNext
11
"The back facing rooms are quiet and peaceful - insist on them while making a booking. Avoid track facing rooms"
"deluxe room was good"
PRICE RANGE
US$29 - US$63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaAssamKamrup Metropolitan DistrictGuwahati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing