We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Parikalp

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Parikalp
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

10 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have been stayed in hotel for six days as we felt horrible experience of staff service and cleanliness no coordination of customer and staff on phone as for every work has to come down to reception not able to recommend such bad experience to anyone

Helpful?
Thank Nilesh S
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Service was very poor they didnt give us towel even after i asked it for soo many times i stayed there for two nights tv not worked at all gyser too not working wen ever i asked for tea or any thing they serve us after almost an hour no phones in room u have to come down at reception... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rajneesh P

Travellers are raving about these Pachmarhi hotels

Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2015

I booked a few nights as I was due to be there during a festival, I arrived very late and the room looked as if it had not been cleaned, there was rubbish on the floor, the bed linen was not clean,the bed was hard and lumpy, even after cleaning it was still dirty, The staff were apathetic and mostly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank indiatraveller457
Jabalpur, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2015

1. No wifi facility was there as mentioned in the amenities column and intimated by the booking agency. 2. Bed covers and pillow covers were dirty and got changed after request. 3. No call over facility (neither call bell nor telephone)from room to attendent. 4. No restaurant or even tea facility in the hotel. 5. No parking place for Car.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rchandrasaxena
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2015

cleanliness required, the rooms were too dirty and stinky for us to stay, the room service was even worst. there were cigarette under our bed. no bed was provided to us in the dormitory. false details have been given on the website.

Helpful?
1 Thank 406jjak
Jamnagar, Gujarat, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2014

Pros: 1. Budget Hotel. 2. Useful advices by the hotel staff to plan Pachmarhi trip cost effectively. Cons: 1. The room service has a very casual behavior. 2. The room was not cleaned well. We had to ask the room service after checking in to do so.

Helpful?
9 Thank Koonal1981
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

we visited hotel On 15th august 2014 , we had a bad experience in this hotel , room was not clean , bed sheet was not changed , we found empty liquor bottle in the Almirah. Light was not sufficient , wash room ventilation was broken .

Helpful?
13 Thank KVRAVINDRAN
abhi_gargit, Owner at Hotel Parikalp, responded to this review

Sir, We are really feel very sorry for your inconvenience in our Hotel.. but i just want to convey one message to our future customers that Hotel Check-in time is 12 Noon, if customer reached to the hotel early in the morning. we provide them rooms immediately if they are checked out just to save customers from waiting on the... More 

Chinsurah, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2012

We stayed here for 2 days. Overall experience is bad. There are only two staffs who provided us service. Rooms are very small. In a single floor there are only three rooms. We needed 4 double bedrooms which they can provided in three floors. Rooms are not so clean. Stairs are not suitable for children and aged persons. Though staff... More 

Helpful?
16 Thank Prasun B
abhi_gargit, Owner at Hotel Parikalp, responded to this review

Mr. Prasun, Thank you for your valuable suggestions we will surely keep your points in our mind and progress further. We valued your suggestions but we never hide anything from our customers and you will also admit this that we told these points to you too in advance that you will get rooms on different floors and room sizes will... More 

Irving
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2011

We stayed in this hotel for seven days and would highly recommend for anyone. Excellent and quick customer service. Staff was very helpful and hotel was very clean. Transportation was readily available onsite. Room service was excellent. Overall good value and best hotel for a family. Owner personally make sure that customer is happy and satisfied.

Helpful?
20 Thank magarwal
Indore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2010

The hospitality is excellent and service is very quick. A very dedicated, disciplined staff. Overall a fantastic experience staying in this hotel for 4 days.

Helpful?
10 Thank LadkiIndore
abhi_gargit, Owner at Hotel Parikalp, responded to this review

we are very thankful to our customers as well as our staff who make us proud and helped in providing an efficient services to our customers . I personally pormise that we will continue to provide best service possible . its my pleasure to say that we have completed more then 3 years in this service industry . this is... More 

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pachmarhi hotels
7.7 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#10 of 16 in Pachmarhi
18 reviews
1.3 mi away
WelcomHeritage Golf View
WelcomHeritage Golf View
#1 of 16 in Pachmarhi
227 reviews
0.0 mi away
Misty Meadows Resort
Misty Meadows Resort
#4 of 16 in Pachmarhi
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Utkarsh
Hotel Utkarsh
#7 of 16 in Pachmarhi
16 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pachmarhi
Hotel Pachmarhi
#6 of 16 in Pachmarhi
72 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rock-End Manor
Rock-End Manor
#2 of 16 in Pachmarhi
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Parikalp (Where Relations matters more then Business) welcomes you to queen of Satpura, Pachmarhi. Our motto is satisfaction with perfection. Visit us for fruitful services. We also offer group Tour packages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Parikalp

Address: Patel Road | Near Shiv Mandir, Pachmarhi 461881, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Pachmarhi
Price Range: £8 - £390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Hotel Parikalp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Parikalp staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no beds available in dormitory”
 of 5 bubbles 406jjak, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
“If you are looking for low budget room then it is nice. The Hotel staff will help you to plan your trips and save your money from the gypsys which normally asks double the actual rate. The hotel staff does not interfere any any matter. But do not expect a highly clean and hygienic rooms. They have room service for the meals. But it is better to have your meals from outside.”
 of 5 bubbles Koonal1981, 16 Nov 2014 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay