Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Relais Cooden Beach

Cooden Beach Railway Station Cooden Sea Road, Bexhill-on-Sea TN39 4TT England
Traveller (538)
Andre showing us napkin art
Dining (73)
View from Bedroom
Room & Suite (40)

View prices for your travel dates

£154
Multiple ways to pay
£120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Bexhill-on-Sea
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set on the seafront, this modern mock Tudor-style hotel with 2 acres of gardens is a minute's walk from Cooden Beach train station and 2.1 miles from the De La Warr Pavilion. Located on a private beach with uninterrupted views across the English Channel, this is a restorative resort for all seasons – a playful beach club vibe in the height of summer and a welcome retreat throughout winter. Contemporary, beach-inspired rooms (some with sea views) have en suite bathrooms with designer toiletries, as well as free Wi-Fi, satellite TV, and tea and coffee-making facilities. Family rooms are available, and room service is offered. Parking and breakfast are available. There's also a relaxed beachfront restaurant with a spacious terrace and a menu of seasonal with locally sourced dishes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Beach
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Secured parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English
1,886Review13Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 863
  • 469
  • 256
  • 166
  • 133
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
randegreen wrote a review Jul 2020
East Sussex, United Kingdom28 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
very delighted at the service outside on terrace .for snack lunch Staff well dressed for Covid and efficient Menu was concise but comprehensive for terrace restaurant. Tables well cleaned. Eating tools all sealed wrapped with napkin and sauces and clean wipes Prices fair as we had the fresh crab and salmon ciabatta for £10. Superb location by beach but exposed to westerly winds so needs suitable shelter screen erected as umbrellas blowing over in wind.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: choose a calm windless day for exterior terrace eating
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 22 Jul 2020
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your wonderful feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your meal on the Beach Terrace. I will pass your comments regarding the umbrellas to management. I hope that we can welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iprodrick wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom259 contributions142 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a few night just after the hotel reopened and was pleasantly surprised with process in place to maintain distance
On check in we were given a reusable bag with all the paperwork and menus we might need during our stay.
Cleaning stations were at every entrance and a clear evidence of regular cleaning routine.
We had room 702 which was spacious with a great bathroom, we were also given the option of housekeeping which we made use of ( the alternative being towels etc supplied to your door)
Good breakfast served to table, sometimes items such as croissant fruit etc arrived the same time as main breakfast, but everyone was just getting back into the routine and I am sure they will get on top of this.
A minor point was in the bar area some evenings, where you take a table and wait for service. First night was great but other nights we had quite a wait and it was not that busy, again a new routine for all.
Free parking and WiFi add to the value.
All staff friendly and helpful, and of course the location on the beach is a bonus
Look forward to our next stay
My sister and brother in law joined us for a coffee on our last day , and as a result have booked a stay in September.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 28 Jul 2020
Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your wonderful feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with and felt safe within the Hotel. We have many new procedures in place including the Table Service system so there are times that service is taking a little longer than usual so I can only apologise that you had a slight wait but I do thank you for your understanding. I hope that we can welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barry B wrote a review Oct 2020
Slough, United Kingdom60 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite the current covid19 rules the cooden beach hotel are doing more than their best to pull out all the stops to make sure that you have a good stay.
They have hand sanitizer dotted all over the ground floor and social distancing stickers everywhere.
The menu is vast and good quality produce along with an ample choice of wines and beers! Although our rooms were at the back of the hotel and opposite the local train station, I wasn't put off by that despite someone complaining in an earlier review saying trains run all night which they don't.
Will be going back when it's safe to do so.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your wonderful feedback. I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and meal in the Brasserie. I hope that we can welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samme A wrote a review Jul 2020
East Grinstead, United Kingdom9 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have written to the hotel prior to posting this review. Disappointingly they haven't responded.
If you are planning to enjoy a seafood meal, in the sun overlooking the sea, do not book this place.
We booked and spent £100 on a room in the hotel to enjoy a seafood lunch but upon arrival, was told that to be outside, we had to have a different menu, and to help ourselves to a table. This concerned me as per the covid guidelines, I was under the understanding that tables needed to be allocated in order to ensure track and trace was possible. The table hadn't been cleaned or sanitised despite the staff wearing masks. This really didn't give us a huge amount of confidence in the venue and when the lunch arrived, we were even more disappointed. 1/2 a stale ciabatta, a tea spoon of crab, salmon and no crushed avocado as per the menu. As it is payment up front, clearly there was no interest in whether we were enjoying our meal (or not) as we weren't asked how we were getting on at any point during the meal, or even after. All is all, the whole reason for booking a very average hotel was the expectation that there would be a wonderful lunch and service to make up for this. Sadly not. I just hope that this post means that the facility ups its game in terms of outide cleanliness and safety of its guests.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Check your hotel price versus your view. Many rooms overlooking car park and train track.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 23 Jul 2020
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I believe the General Manager responded to your private email yesterday.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter T wrote a review Sept 2020
31 contributions42 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived latish on a Sunday and were offered the last room that had just been vacated by a couple that had found it too small.

Hygiene in the bathroom could have been better, as the bath could have been cleaned more thoroughly and the toilet seat was soiled. The shower had an "interesting" pump system to get it going properly, but really could have done with a support rail on the wall within the shower area, especially for elderly guests.

Staff were young and fairly attentive - the main course at dinner was "average" but compensated by the excellent Sundae!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for a sea view - we could see Beachy Head from Room 207
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 28 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback. I'm sorry to read that you had some issues during your stay - I will pass your comments regarding the room to housekeeping. I'm glad to know however that you found the staff attentive and enjoyed your meal in the Brasserie. I hope that we can welcome you back sometime in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bella wrote a review Sept 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace overlooking the sea, we came here for lunch and as we hadn’t booked we had to wait a while to be seated, we were shown to a lovely table with a front sea view and told to wait until out table had been sanitised. Twenty minutes later we were still waiting until I alerted a waiter who promptly did so. Another ten minute wait and we still hadn’t been asked what we wanted to eat or drink, again I had to alert a waiter. Food and drink arrived quite promptly after that. No further enquiries after that as to whether we wanted another drink or dessert, after trying to get someone’s attention we sadly left. Such a shame as we would have stayed longer, more staff definitely needed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback. It's disappointing to read that you had some issues whilst dining on the Terrace although I am glad you enjoyed your meal and views of the Sea. Please accept my apologies that no one came to enquire if you'd like to order anything else. We have since employed more waiting staff to avoid this happening again in the future. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and I hope that we can welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jules wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely experience having brunch here yesterday. Food was delicious and arrived promptly after we ordered. Everything felt well organised and a lot of thought had been put into their COVID precautions. We sat outside virtually on the beach but all necessary precautions were still taken. Contact details were taken, tables were cleaned regularly, all waiting staff wore face coverings and cutlery and condiments were provided in sealed bags. We really appreciated this thoughtful approach to keeping everyone safe. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 25 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your wonderful feedback. I'm so glad to read you enjoyed your Brunch in the Brasserie and felt safe whilst dining with us. I hope that we can welcome you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The_Bramley's wrote a review Aug 2020
Northampton, United Kingdom20 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Probably the worst hotel experience I have ever had. To say that this hotel is overrated and overpriced is an understatement. The service throughout the stay was absolutely shocking in all areas, waiting up to an hour to get food in the restaurauntr and up to 45 minutes to get drinks on the patio. Service was non existent. Although facilities are still being advertised as fully operational on the Booking.com site, this includes the pool, sauna, steam room etc the pool only allows 4 at a time in a 1 hour slot, so you have to book an hour's slot which you can imagine is fully booked so there is no point. Sauna and steam room closed. Excuse... of course COVID. I spoke with the general manager regarding this, he said that he is the "superior swine" (whatever that is) and that we are not welcome at the hotel anymore. Charming. My complaint was that these facilities that are advertised as fully operational should be taken down from the adverts for the hotel as most people are so confused about COVID that they don't know what is and what isn't allowed. He didn't care. I feel this is false advertising, and a blatent lure to get customers to the hotel on the promise of fully functional facilities. We booked this hotel specifically for these facilities (which we did) and it was a complete waste of time and money for us as the hotel itself is not worth the £160 paid for a twin room that was in some temporary prefabricated backhouse building. Plus the service was so bad, it just rubbed salt in the wound. I have spoken to my Credit Card company and fully dispute this transaction which was transacted under false advertising. I would advise anyone in the area just grabbing a B and B closer to the town, much chepaer and believe it or not, much better service. Plus you don't have to deal with "superior swine" who seems to have modelled himself on Basil Fawlty - the whole hotel has this air of "delusions of grandeur" about it. Tacky. - Forgot about the "breakfast" or at least if you call pre-cooked, cold, anaemic bacon and eggs breakfast. Rubbish.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David s wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were due to stay here for 7 nights but decided to check out early. We'd had enough of the discomfort and chaos before we endured the final night.

There are some nice features to this hotel: nice coastal location; great food; good restaurant service (probably too many staff if anything); some friendly and helpful staff - special mention to the housekeeping team and Richard on the service team who were very friendly and helpful.

However, those good features are outweighed by the negatives:

Beds are old, lumpy, small and uncomfortable.

Location is next to a rail line and busy road. Not much the hotel can do about the road and rail noise but if you want a quiet break this is not the place for you.

Walls are very thin and not sound proofed. Our neighbour had their TV on into the early hours and we could hear every syllable. Something the owners should consider for the planned refurbishment.

The views are not great from the room, either road or car park with glimpses of the sea.

Management of the hotel is chaotic. Six false fire alarms during our stay, one in the early hours of Saturday morning and another after 10pm one night. At least the other alarms were during the day. and did not disturb our sleep. One poor chap seemed to be alone in trying to manage the evacuation one night but seemed bewildered. Guests were left outside in the car park, unnotifed that the alarm was false and they could return to bed.

Restaurant reservations were not recorded.

The receptionist at check out became very confused about our room bill and could not explain the charges. Not that any item was wrong, the charges just didn't add up to the total bill.

The promised beach service was rarely available, beach furniture remained locked up and staff prioritised the restaurants.

We're usually sad to leave a holiday destination but in this case we were relieved.

It could be a nice hotel but it has an air of Fawlty Towers about it at the moment.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 3 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for staying with us at The Cooden Beach. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It is upsetting to read that you did not have an enjoyable experience during your stay and I am sincerely sorry. I would like to re-assure you that we are working on a full renovation and refurbishment program for the entire hotel (all guest rooms and public areas) which will commence towards the end of 2021 and continue into 2022 with a target completion date of early April 2022. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will be sure to take these into consideration during the re-design (and refurbishment) of the property. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back in 2022 to a new experience that will meet (and hopefully surpass) your expectations. In the meantime, would it be possible for you to send me your contact details directly (via email to Jenny atgm@thecoodenbeachhotel.co.uk) so that I can address your complaint in full. I very much look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards Jenny Undasan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robyn H wrote a review Sept 2020
Basingstoke, United Kingdom30 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were staying in Bexhill and decided to book lunch at the restaurant. It is a lovely walk to get there around 1.5miles down the beautiful beach. When we arrived there was a lot of confusion on how to enter the building safely. We were told that we couldn't sit outside yet, (even though there were plenty of tables free) as we had booked lunch, we had to go inside and say we were here. Slightly strange but this didn't put us off.

Once inside we were seated at table 1, looking into the car park and road. All other customers and staff walk past the table so in the middle of Covid, we were a little concerned as people walked to close to our table. We then watched all other customers who arrived after us being sat by windows with views of the beach. Maybe it was because we look young that they sat us on a bad table. We are both in our 40's and usually spend quite a lot in a restaurant. Their mistake! We should have left at this point.

The service was slow, we ordered and the food was below average, really bland and lacking flavour. I ordered soup, I couldn't eat it due to the lack of taste and the texture was like wallpaper paste. When the manager came to clear our table, we explained the soup wasn't great in the nicest way. He proceeded to tell me I was wrong and the kitchen get the soup bang on everyone. That made us laugh. The manager is rude. Our mains come and they were average too. When our dessert they had put through the wrong dessert, we said this to the waitress and she just laughed and said this is what we ordered. We explained it wasn't and asked her to take it away. When the bill came, the soup which I didn't eat was still on there. We paid and left as quick as possible.

We were looking forward to lunch so much and we made going to this restaurant one of our top priorities over the few days we had in Bexhill. We feel like our time was wasted and were could have had a much nice and welcoming time and money somewhere else. It's not worth the hassle going to this restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hayley M, Guest Services / Front Office at The Relais Cooden Beach
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read you didn't enjoy your meal in the Brasserie. We do let all guests booking know that we do not reserve the outside tables and so it will be seated inside the Brasserie. Guests are welcome to choose to sit outside once they have arrived if there is a table free but we would ask that you let the restaurant staff know so they can cancel your reserved table - I apologise that this wasn't made clearer. Unfortunately not all of our tables directly face the sea and so will be allocated to an available table automatically, however we are more than happy to take requests for specific tables on booking and try our best to fulfill these. I'm sorry to read you found your meal disappointing and please accept my apologies that when you mentioned this it wasn't rectified immediately - I will take this up with the Brasserie Manager. Once again thank you for raising these concerns and I will pass all feedback to the relevant departments.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandybay738 asked a question Jul 2022
Isle of Thanet, United Kingdom14 contributions6 helpful votes
When is a duty manager going to answer my question. Sent January 2022. Are you still going to be pet friendly.
Answer from Viscount812
Rye, United Kingdom193 contributions90 helpful votes
Suggest you give them a call?
Tony V asked a question Apr 2022
Is there a car park at the hotel
Answer from Hilary H
Eastbourne, United Kingdom49 contributions37 helpful votes
Yes at the rear and on road to the front.
sandybay738 asked a question Jan 2022
Isle of Thanet, United Kingdom14 contributions6 helpful votes
Are you still pet friendly?
Answer from Trevor D
Hastings, United Kingdom7 contributions18 helpful votes
Don’t know.
Karin F asked a question Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom12 contributions10 helpful votes
Is the pool open during Aug 2020?
Answer from JulieT
Bedford, United Kingdom37 contributions44 helpful votes
It is open but you have to book a slot 24 hours in advance at reception and they are hourly slots, on the hour and only 4 people are allowed in at a time
Joanna Rose B wrote a tip Yesterday
5 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"They don't accept cash."
Read full review
Pam Munday-Chanin wrote a tip 1 Apr
76 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" Try a sandwich in this unique location,,only about £9.50 a pop,comes with salad and crisps What a place to have a wedding!"
Read full review
Julia C wrote a tip Mar 2024
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great atmosphere, attentive professional staff "
Read full review
miztraveller wrote a tip Mar 2024
Gosport, United Kingdom58 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not follow Google Maps along Sluice Lane which takes you to the car park at the back of the hotel. Worst road ever for potholes, and because of the rain was flooded."
Read full review
LSLondon_11 wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom57 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The train station at Cooden is less than a 3 minute walk from the Hotel and there’s ample parking if you prefer to drive."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bexhill-on-Sea area.
PRICE RANGE
£107 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel cooden beach
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Cooden Beach Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast SussexBexhill-on-Sea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE RELAIS COODEN BEACH - Updated 2024 (Bexhill-on-Sea)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Relais Cooden Beach
Which popular attractions are close to The Relais Cooden Beach?
Nearby attractions include East Sussex Falconry (4.7 miles), Watermill Wolves Wolf-dog Actors (3.4 miles), and Bexhill Museum (1.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Relais Cooden Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at The Relais Cooden Beach?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Relais Cooden Beach?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Relais Cooden Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bentley's Smokehouse, The Works Cafe, and Sobremesa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Relais Cooden Beach?
Yes, guests have access to yoga classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Relais Cooden Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Relais Cooden Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to The Relais Cooden Beach?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Observatory Science Centre (4.4 miles) and King George V Colonnade (2.0 miles).
Does The Relais Cooden Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is The Relais Cooden Beach accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bexhill-on-Sea HotelsBexhill-on-Sea Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Bexhill-on-SeaHotels near The Relais Cooden Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire