Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays

Traveller (234)
View from the bedroom window.
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 20 hotels in Salford
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

See why so many travellers make Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays their hotel of choice when visiting Salford. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a quiet setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays provide a flat screen TV, and getting online is easy, with paid wifi available.

In addition, Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays offers an on-site restaurant, which will help make your Salford trip additionally gratifying.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as BBC Manchester (0.7 mi) and Weaste Cemetery (1.0 mi), guests of Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays can easily experience some of Salford's most well known attractions.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Shahi Masala on the Quays, The Real China, and Wagamama, which are some Asian restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

Best of all, Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays makes it easy to experience many great Salford attractions like Ordsall Hall, Salford Lads' Club, and Cathedral Church of St. John The Evangelist (Salford Cathedral), which are some popular historic sites.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays as you experience all of the things Salford has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Wifi
Paid wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Room features
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English

Location

18 Markendale Place, Salford M5 3GW England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Manchester Intl Airport
Liverpool John Lennon Airport
25.9 mi
See all flights
Anchorage
4 minManchester Metrolink
2,106Reviews37Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,117
  • 583
  • 210
  • 81
  • 116
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
deb0rahj2018 wrote a review Jan 2020
Brackla, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place was very easy to find and had a secure underground carpark next door that was well lit and manned during the day. It was close to many local amenities too and the staff were quite knowledgeable about these. The room was of average size which suited just me. There were extra pillows available and the bedding was clean. The room had a plug in heater that worked well and did not smell of burning dust when it was turned on which is a plus. I was situated on the fourth floor which overlooked a busy road so traffic noise was quite loud will the window open at peak times otherwise I couldn't hear it. Noise inside the hotel was very minimal even when the cleaners were outside my door. All areas were clean and tidy and the reception staff were often seen outside picking up the litter that had blown along the alleyway outside the entrance. The staff all seemed to take a pride in their work which could be seen in the way the hotel was presented. The food was of a good quality both in the evening and at breakfast. The self service buffet was kept clean of spills and the serving dishes were replenished often not just topped up either. \This was a very pleasant stay made all the better by the friendly welcoming staff. Thank you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David M wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this hotel most weeks in 2019 on business. The hotel is modern and quite well kept. The rooms are ok , the bed is comfortable but the pillows can be a bit lumpy, the tv is literally a pain in the neck as it’s screwed to the wall, quite high up, opposite the bed.

There is a small desk with tea and coffee facilities and a hard uncomfortable chair. There is a shower which has obviously been tuned to use very little water as it has very little flow (I’ve stayed in probably 20 plus rooms in this hotel and they’re all the same).

The hotel is 5 minutes away from the tram stop and about 10 minutes walk from Old Trafford. The room rates go up massively when MUFC have a mid week home game.

The tram takes about 15 minutes to the centre of Manchester. The bus? Don’t bother it doesn’t go into the city centre and it is usually late and ancient.

All in all an ok hotel, modern, clean and quiet.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
totallyfrankuk wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom85 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is in good location with easy access to motorway network. There is a pay for parking car park costing around £7 if you get a ticket from reception. There is also on street free parking behind the hotel. Can stay up to 4 hours free between 8am and 6pm. And stay as long as you like out of these hours. On street is less secure.

Initially was given a room in second floor which when entering immediately stank of wet dog. The cleaner had left the window wide open to try and get rid of the smell. Also the room hadn’t been cleaned properly as the floor had dirt and mud bits on it and hadn’t been vacuumed.
Spoke to Izzy on reception who was great. Very apologetic and swapped the room starlight away. She did advise that the room I was initially given is one they allow dogs into.
Might be an idea to mention that to customers due to allergies etc.

Second room all good but heater barely worked and gave out little heat. Staff did check but said they were all like that. Room was cold all night as temp outside was low.
Whole hotel felt cold including corridors and bar area.
Room was on the side of the park which means you do get road noise from the main road although this did not disturb me but may do if you’re a light sleeper.

Rooms are the smaller standard Travelodge type with small tv and one bucket type chair.
There is a tesco express about a 1 minute walk from hotel and it’s open till midnight.

Overall would stay with Travelodge again and here but not in winter when it’s cold.

Izzy and gorgio ok reception were great.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Manchester Salford Quays hotel. We're pleased to hear that you liked the hotels location and you found Izzy and Gorgio to be helpful however we are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the cleanliness and smell if the first room provided and that you found the second room to be too cold. We strive to make our customers as comfortable as possible and we would like to apologise if on this occasion we were not able to offer you a good night's sleep. We appreciate all the feedback we receive and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team. Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
molee_7 wrote a review Jan 2020
Ipswich11 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a disgrace. i booked what I thought was a reasonably sized room with a bath/shower combination and this was based on the pictures shown for the room I was booking. Not so, the room was tiny with only a small shower cubicle.

On asking to be changed as my hubby is claustrophobic I was told repeatedly that the hotel was fully booked and I would need to go on the online chat, which was not available and their customer service line was also down.

I clearly proved that they were not fully booked by attempting to book another room in the same hotel via the app. Eventually moved to another room where the toilet flooded not only my room but the room below. Had to stay in this room overnight to the sound of running water. Changed the following day to a room that had not been cleaned properly with a smelly bathroom and what looked to be red wine down the walls and on the skirting board.

Offered a partial refund at check out and instead of refunding me the cheapest night the stupid receptionist then took another £40 off my card, which I noticed when checking my bank account. I then went back to the hotel where she admitted she had made a mistake and had refunded both amounts. I had to ask for a receipt for this, it was not offered. I was also asked if I wanted a voucher to stay another night instead of the money back. Resounding no.

The top floor is allegedly the quiet floor, not a chance and the smell of cannabis was so strong it was sickening. So not only are the guests smoking in the rooms but they are smoking cannabis.

Overall a disaster. i would not return to this hotel if I was paid to do so. Reception staff need to smarten up as they look very scruffy and are complete robots.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TravelodgeUK, James from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays Hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. As your experience was not up to our usual standards, could we kindly ask you to contact our Customer Services Team via our website help form, with a copy of your review, so that we can look into this further for you. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachelle M wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 2 nights. No sanitary bin in disabled toilet. No refreshed towels, drinks, toilet tissue, bin emptying or any refresh of the room if you stay more than 1 night. Dinner had frustrating instructions stating wait her to be seated, we were ignored for 15 minutes because the restaurant was closed! Key cards wiped if placed next to phone and not informed so 3 trips up and down from 5th floor was very inconvenient, especially for a disabled person! Far too busy at times for number of staff on shift, I really felt sorry for them. Women’s Football caused a surge of customers, with no staff brought in to help, the staff were frantic and really tried their best. But serving over 50 people for breakfast with 3-4 staff including kitchen staff was doomed before the start. Poor management from HO - not staffs fault at all! The dinner and poor communication could be improved but not the breakfast and maintenance of rooms. Obviously far to busy to their norm and we’re not adequately staffed or used to it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deborah B wrote a review Aug 2022
Seaham, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked two nights Thurs & Fri, and had planned to stay Saturday but the price increased from £47 midweek to £167 for a Saturday night. The first impression of the car park was dreadful! Rubbish blowing around, dark, wet and eerie. I thought if this is the car park, what can we expect in the hotel. Considered booking elsewhere at this stage! However, when we walked into the hotel, it couldn't have been any better. Spotless, welcoming, attentive and helpful staff. The car park isn't owned by Travelodge and is currently undergoing a change of management. So free parking on the doorstep with the help of a voucher you pickup from reception that you must scan within 2 hours of arrival to register the free parking. Security gate keycode into parking area is provided by hotel reception. If I was Travelodge, cleaning the car park would be beneficial as it's not what you would expect from this hotel group. I met a few new arrivals while collecting my car over the two days who were really worried about what they were walking into given the mess/rubbish/state of the underground car park. I reassured them that the condition of the car park, doesn't reflect the condition of the hotel at all! It's a shame really, as the staff must have to deal with many comments on first arrival of guests about the car park. Come on Travelodge - your staff at this location are magnificent and work really hard to make sure guests needs are met. We shall certainly stay here again now that we know our way around, and how systems work.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
redmin wrote a review Feb 2020
Lincolnshire,England538 contributions140 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First the good points- reception staff very friendly and sympathetic to our issues, location good for Lowry and Salford Quays, discounted parking easy and cheap £7, shower nice (although shower curtain awful).
Now the bad points- paid extra for business floor room, next door was a family with kids, the kids appeared to be 'home alone' until 10pm as they were noisy, bouncing and banging around, our head board actually shaking at times (and not in a good way !!). I decided to get dressed and go down to reception to ask for a room move, then magically at 10pm all quiet. (parents back from the bar ???)
The bed dipped in the middle so fighting all night not to roll into the middle. Room warm with no fan provided and too noisy to keep the window open due to being above the entrance and smokers congregating.
7.30am the kids next door started banging again. I might as well have saved my money and had a different floor with the same noise.
Awful night's sleep. Plenty of other hotels to choose from..we will not be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would have said the Business Floor but save your money
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TravelodgeUK, Zack from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Your comments are greatly appreciated and thank you for taking the time for reviewing our Manchester Salford Quays hotel. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us was affected by noise. At all of our Travelodge Hotels we ensure we have staff patrolling the corridors through the night at 2 or 3 hourly intervals, to ensure noise within the Hotel is kept to a minimum. If customers are causing noise that may disrupt other guests we see to it that we politely ask them to lower the noise levels. We strive to provide a comfortable night’s sleep for all of our customers, and we are sorry that on this occasion we did not meet our standard level of service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clare R wrote a review Jul 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom726 contributions93 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here because going to a concert , we were greeted by Izzy who was very pleasant and welcoming and also recommended the breakfast to us , we were checked in nice and quick , Izzy was very informative, rooms were nice and clean and good value for money , would recommend to leave windows closed as a lot of building work going on nearby but did not affect us at all could not hear nothing as nice and quiet area . When we came back after concert was greeted by Diane , who was in reception and bar , Diane was very friendly and informative and made are night when serving us , me with ant and ant with pale ale , Diane was also recommended local food places that were still open to customers, her customer service and friendliness was outstanding, also Zachary at the bar was also very pleasant and helpful , again when we went to breakfast was greeted by Izzy who was very cheerful and said good morning to us . I would highly recommend as we have stayed in a few travelodge but this one all your staff are a credit to the company fantastic customer service well done
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Instead of paying for parking there is a park on the side of travelodge and has free parking...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
holidaymanWashington wrote a review Dec 2022
Washington, United Kingdom4,210 contributions1,284 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As this hotel has had a complete makeover, it represents very good value for money, except when the overpaid primadonnas are playing at Old Trafford. Paid secure parking is literally opposite the hotel and guests get a special rate. Reception is bright and airey, with a warm welcome, though a chilly draught when the doors open. The bar area is pleasant and has a reasonable selection of drinks and the restaurant is cheerful.

There is a secure entrance to the lifts and our upgraded room was on the top floor. It is worth the small amount extra. The king size bed was very comfortable as was the trendy armchair. The headboard has built in reading lights at either side and pleasant mood lighting above. There are built in USB ports but no plug sockets. These are nearby. The TV is small but functional enough. Kettle, Lavazza coffee machine with pods, tea, coffee, hot chocolate etc., plus a nice Kit Kat. The bathroom is small but has a wash basin, WC and a shower with curtain. The shower itself is fine but has no separate hand held spray. There was virtually no soap in the dispenser, nowhere to put shampoo or anything else and only one bath towel and hand towel between two guests.

Evening meals were reasonably priced and quite impressive, with decent service. Breakfast was a buffet and had most of the main dishes but no fried eggs and the orange juice was made up, rather than fresh. Considering it is only 51 pence cheaper than Premier Inn, it could be much improved, particularly as they cook to order and serve to the table, making the food much fresher. The Internet works very well but you have to pay for it and also need to sign in, if you have been out or switched your phone off. Overall, there can't be too many complaints for the price paid. We enjoyed our stay but as the rooms don't have air conditioning, they would be unbearable in hot weather, even though the windows have limited opening.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Worth paying the little bit extra for the better rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
len wrote a review Sept 2020
Pontypridd, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed in this hotel a few times before to visit some friends nearby. Always been lovely clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, etc. Can’t fault the location either, close to the tram stop and less than half an hour into Manchester city centre. The staff always make sure you have everything you need and are always very attentive. Although I know there is one, I’ve never used the car park as I keep my vehicle at a nearby friend’s house.
However, upon returning from my latest visit, I was surprised to discover a £100 parking fine in my letterbox, as I’d taken 18 minutes (more than the allocated 15) to unload my car outside the hotel after a 200+ mile journey. This isn’t clearly displayed outside the hotel - there are small signs for parking outside the disused Morrisons opposite, but that didn’t seem related to the hotel, unless I’m mistaken. A real shame, as because I was staying on the 6th floor it took a while to unload my luggage, especially considering COVID-19 restrictions and socially distancing (one person/group per elevator). Perhaps in future this could be displayed a little clearer whilst booking, or even at the front desk when checking in to avoid unpleasant surprises such as that parking charge!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Travelodge UK, Other at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Manchester Salford Quays hotel. We're pleased to hear that you liked the hotels location, the room was clean and the team were friendly and helpful however we are sorry to learn that you have received a parking fine. We appreciate all the feedback we receive and our Hotel Managers regularly review their TripAdvisor reviews in order to fix any issues raised and pass on feedback to their team. If you wish to contact us directly to give us more feedback, please be aware that you can always contact our Customer Services team via our website. Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future. Ben from the Social Media Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Leonie D
1 contribution
Yes. I wouldn't know exactly how far though so you'll be best putting postcodes into Google maps 👌
Answer from lillysavage_12
Birmingham, United Kingdom513 contributions78 helpful votes
You are easier jumping on a tram to piccadilly station.Tram is about 5 mins walk.
Answer from caseyjonesDublin
Dublin, Ireland287 contributions120 helpful votes
Its less than half a Km, 3 to 5 minutes.
Laur T asked a question Sept 2019
Exeter, United Kingdom112 contributions66 helpful votes
How close is this hotel to Manchester arena - is it walking distance? Thanks
Answer from halteres2017
Manchester, United Kingdom13 contributions13 helpful votes
Travelodge Manchester Arena is 0.3 miles from Manchester Arena. Google Maps shows a walk time of 7 minutes.
gary c wrote a tip 8 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location to explore Manchester. "
Read full review
colnhayles wrote a tip Apr 2024
Grimsby, United Kingdom75 contributions89 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Cheap and good for Airport "
Read full review
Clare H wrote a tip Apr 2024
Paisley, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking at £7.25 per day - Ringo so easy to extend."
Read full review
Craig C wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If arriving late ensure you get the access code from reception before arrival & remember to Ringo your parking using the code in reception"
Read full review
Kelly P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bridgend, United Kingdom64 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Brilliant hotel would highly recommend "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Salford area.
PRICE RANGE
£26 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater ManchesterSalford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TRAVELODGE MANCHESTER SALFORD QUAYS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays?
Nearby attractions include Simulator Adventures (0.6 miles), Ordsall Hall (0.3 miles), and MediaCityUK (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays?
Conveniently located restaurants include Turtle Bay Salford Quays, Shahi Masala on the Quays, and The Botanist.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ordsall Hall (0.3 miles), Granada Studios (1.2 miles), and Victoria Baths (2.8 miles).
Is Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Salford HotelsSalford Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SalfordHotels near Travelodge Manchester Salford Quays
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire