We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Equinox Place by House of Fisher

Save
Overview
4.5
9 reviews
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good22%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible11%
6 Dec 2017
“Very good place to stay”
8 Oct 2017
“Mariusz Lobodzinski”
AMENITIES
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

They canceled our reservation, plus all the trouble and they didn't give us the money back. I don't recommend it to anyone!!! Bathrooms are dirty, too noisy and staff very bad educated. Worst stay I've ever been!!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jorgejuniorgyn
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jorgejuniorgyn, As per our conversation on the phone and via various emails, we have explained that in the event of a guest breaking our Terms & Conditions, we will seek to evict and cancel any remaining nights, without a refund. We take the safety...More

Reviewed 6 December 2017

We booked a two bedroom apartment which was really clean and facilities excellent. Great if you need to stay in The farnborough are and happy to eat in. If you have more than I car you can book a extra car parking space but we...More

Thank Mark B
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Mark B, Thank you very much for posting review. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant time with us and that you found our apartment very comfortable. Thank you for top scores! Should you wish to book again please do...More

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Equinox Place, Farnborough, i have gone through unexpected situation while looking for apartment,where i needed to be accommodated on a very short, if not a none notice bases. I was given all support and understanding.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 761mariuszl
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Mariusz, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad we were able to help you in arranging the accommodation for you and we hope you have enjoyed you stay in our 2 bedroom apartment at Equinox Place. Should you ever...More

Reviewed 25 September 2017

Very nice apartment. Not the easiest to get into, lots of doors and codes etc. The bed was not the best or comfortable and the pillows were very hard. But I am aware this is personal preference. Last 6 words!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Slash996
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the providing us with your review and we are glad to hear you like our apartment. We are constantly working on improving our guest experience so we will look in to your points and comments and work towards changing it...More

Reviewed 12 June 2017

Hi Booked this for 2 weeks whilst house was been renovated. Excellent value a lot cheaper than a hotel, very spacious, modern, very clean and well maintain, very secure. Towels and toiletries provided, complimentary chocolate, cereal, tea and coffee, kitchen full equipped. Great location for...More

Thank Andrew H
Response from Phil P, Guest Services Supervisor at Equinox Place by House of FisherResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Andrew H, Thank you for your very kind review that you recently left for Equinox Place. It makes us very happy to hear that we were able to offer you an affordable alternative whilst your house was being renovated. It is lovely to hear...More

View more reviews
About
Price range
US$144 - US$1,360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Number of rooms
12
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Agoda and HotelsClick so you can book your Equinox Place by House of Fisher reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Hampshire > Farnborough
Also Known As
Equinox Place By House Of Fisher Farnborough, Hampshire
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Equinox Place by House of Fisher staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Speak to reception to make payment and ask to get booking in information early. Suggest print off"
Read review
"ask for 2nd set of keys before arival"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing