We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Equinox Place by House of Fisher

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
11Reviews
14Photos
0Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great location, car park is easy enough, but getting up to the apartment not so. The access from the underground car park is in accessible, and once in (no information on what floor each apartment is on), I had a nightmare opening the ke box. It was so stiff I bent all my nails
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
HoF service: It was great experience and great service! House of Fisher, Guest Services and you Alex you have been great! From the very moment we contacted you and throughout our stay in the apartment. The very first moment I contacted Alex, always precise, polite, providing
Read more
They canceled our reservation, plus all the trouble and they didn't give us the money back. I don't recommend it to anyone!!! Bathrooms are dirty, too noisy and staff very bad educated. Worst stay I've ever been!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of Fisher
Responded 18 Jun 2018
Dear Jorgejuniorgyn, As per our conversation on the phone and via various emails, we have explained that in the event of a guest breaking our Terms & Conditions, we will seek to evict and cancel any remaining nights, without a refund. We take the safety and security of our buildings, staff and guests very serious. Please refer back to our Terms & Conditions. As we have a duty of care to protect our reputation and the safety of our staff and other guests, we cannot allow for any potential breach of security. Regards Kamil Jakobczyk Guest Services Manager
Read more
We booked a two bedroom apartment which was really clean and facilities excellent. Great if you need to stay in The farnborough are and happy to eat in. If you have more than I car you can book a extra car parking space but we parked our second car on the slip road. You do
Read more
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of Fisher
Responded 8 Dec 2017
Dear Mark B, Thank you very much for posting review. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant time with us and that you found our apartment very comfortable. Thank you for top scores! Should you wish to book again please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Please note that we also have apartments in other locations (Reading, Newbury, Bracknell, Maidenhead, Camberley and Basingstoke) which you may also find interesting. Kind regards Kamil Jakobczyk Guest Services Manager
Read more
Equinox Place, Farnborough, i have gone through unexpected situation while looking for apartment,where i needed to be accommodated on a very short, if not a none notice bases. I was given all support and understanding.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Kamil J, Guest Relations Manager at Equinox Place by House of Fisher
Responded 27 Oct 2017
Dear Mariusz, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad we were able to help you in arranging the accommodation for you and we hope you have enjoyed you stay in our 2 bedroom apartment at Equinox Place. Should you ever need an apartment please do contact us as we have 13 locations in our portfolio and we are always happy to help to accommodate all our guests needs. Thank you for staying with us. Best regards Kamil Jakobczyk Guest Services Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementEquinox Place by House of Fisher
Open Plan Kitchen
Photo provided by managementEquinox Place by House of Fisher
Bathroom
Photo provided by managementEquinox Place by House of Fisher
Bedroom
Photo provided by managementEquinox Place by House of Fisher
Guest room
Photo provided by managementEquinox Place by House of Fisher
Guest room amenity
PreviousNext
123
"Better book apartments facing internal yard, not external road, sometimes can be a bit noisy"
"Speak to reception to make payment and ask to get booking in information early. Suggest print off"
"ask for 2nd set of keys before arival"
PRICE RANGE
US$138 - US$1,349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandFarnborough
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing