Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel

Great workspace, with access to usb plugs and Wi-Fi.
Traveller (27)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (22)
Breakfast Area
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 3 hotels in North Petherton
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Holiday Inn Express® Bridgwater hotel is located just moments from the M5 motorway at Junction 24 and 15 minutes from EDF Hinckley Point Power Station. The hotel provides excellent transport links with Bristol Airport (BRS) just 30 miles away and Bridgwater Railway Station is 3 miles away. There's lots of on-site parking and breakfast is complimentary for all guests. The hotel makes a convenient business venue, with 2 well-equipped conference rooms and free Wi-Fi. Audio visual equipment and catering options are also available for meetings and events. Whether exploring the area or stopping off on your way to Devon and Cornwall, this hotel offers everything you could need.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Market Way, North Petherton, Bridgwater TA6 6DF England
207Reviews3Q+A23Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 159
  • 29
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bernadette C wrote a review Nov 2022
Poole, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelled up for the carnival. Hotel was fully booked so willing to be patient.
Having had a call to explain that the road would close at 5pm we arrived very early expecting to be told we would have to wait, room was ready and an excellent receptionist explained that breakfast was in time slots as they would be busy.
Had meal in bar which was very fast and well cooked, staff all cheery and happy.
Next morning breakfast was working really well, same staff still smiling and helpful. Food excellent and good variety, even cooked option which was unexpected.
Overall fantastic stay, many thanks to the excellent staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Howell, Other at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Dec 2022
Thank you for your comments and for joining us for the carnival. We are glad the pre-call was useful and the team were on hand to assist. we are glad you had a great stay and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Andrew Howell Cluster Reservations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
trinity956 wrote a review Oct 2021
Burntwood, United Kingdom221 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Bridgwater as a stop over for two nights before going on to Westbay in Dorset.

The room was clean and spacious with a modern feel. The bed was a queen size and there was plenty of space to move around. Disappointing there was only one chair in the room which had a table for laptop use etc.

The air con did not work in the room either which was slightly annoying as the windows didn’t open. If you are going to turn the air con off, then the windows should at least have a chance to be opened.

The room came equipped with all the things you needed and there is a list of other items you can request if you have forgotten stuff, such as a toothbrush you can ask for it on reception which is a nice touch. There was an iron and ironing board and if you ran out of tea or coffee or milks they happily would refill them for you. The bathroom had hand soap and shower gel and the towels were nice quality.

The TV in the room has a spare HDMI cable attached so you could link up other items such as a laptop or even games console if you were travelling with them. The tv however do not have a usb connection so if you are traveling with usb drive or usb hard drive with films on it, then there is no where to plug it in. The menu is locked off to activate the usb part of the tv.

The staff were very professional and greeted you in a friendly manner. They offered help where they could

There is seating in the main area, a computer area with a pc plugged in for use. There is a bar and eating area which serves breakfast and dinner. There is also a reduced 24 hour menu and you could choose to eat in the area downstairs or even take it back to your room.

The Breakfast which comes included has a range of toast, bread, continental, cereals preserves teas and coffees and cooked food, bacon, sausages, beans and scrambled egg. There was plenty to choose from and breakfast was nice.

Evening meal menu is reasonably priced and there is a range of items you can choose between. We ate here on both nights.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barnaby Kean, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Dear trinity956 Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your 5* review. I'm so please you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry you had issues with the air con I have got my maintenance manager to look into this. I'm pleased you found the staff were professional and friendly and there was plenty of choose at breakfast. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater in the near future With kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leeatlife wrote a review Jan 2020
Ashford, United Kingdom132 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stop in hotels around 250 days of the year with work and I have to say this hotel is one of the best I’ve stayed in. Great location, reasonable bar selection and not a bad menu plus 2 reasonable pubs within a 5 minute walk. Breakfast is great but can get busy. Staff are excellent with particular mention to Danielle who always had a smile and nothing was a problem
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIEXBridgwater, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Leeatlife, Thank you so much for the amazing review, I'm so please you enjoyed your stay with us. Daniella was so happy with your comments and is one of our rising stars. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FCR81 wrote a review Jul 2020
Lancashire, United Kingdom20 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived quite late (10pm) after a long car journey.

We were surprised to see the car park very full because when we rang ahead of booking we were told that less bookings were being taken, floors were being booked out for arrivals on different days to avoid people using the same room immediately after someone else.

The staff were friendly and check in was quick. However, we were informed that the hotel was very busy that night and so if we wanted breakfast (which we had paid for) we would have to get down very early to secure a table as there wouldn’t be space for all guests. Considering our late check-in we asked if we could have room service breakfast instead and we were told no. Therefore, we chose not to risk going for breakfast given the advice.

There were other guests walking around the public areas of the hotel without masks and no regard for social distancing. We had our 2 young children with us (Both wearing masks as were we) who understand social distancing and this confused them a little.

When we got to our “family room” we Found it was a small room with a double bed and a small sofa bed. There were no chairs to sit on, barely any space to walk around and not enough space in a small sofa bed for 2 children.

Although the room felt clean, there weren’t any Indication or reassurances that items such as the tv remote, light switches, door handles, clothes hangers etc had been sanitised. Also given the current situation I would have expected things such as towels to be in a folded pile maybe with a note to reassure us they hadn’t been in the room when the previous guests had been there, and maybe coverings on the glasses, cups, toilet seat and taps to show they were newly sanitised.

The hotel is clearly new and Generally seemed clean but unfortunately doesn’t seem to be taking less bookings or putting extra measures in place for guests to socially distance safely or feel safe.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eresh Shrestha, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear FCR81 Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay with us. Receiving customer feedback is of the utmost importance to us as it assists us in monitoring the service and standards we offer our guests. I would like to take this opportunity to apologise sincerely for the inconvenience we may have caused to you with the issues you have raised. The complementary breakfast can be Grab and Go or taken in the restaurant or Room, I'm sorry this was not explained to you and you didn't see this on your welcome envelop with your key card in upon check-in. The hotel was only half full and as you can imagine at this time of year like yourself we do accommodate family's meaning more than 1 person per room. All of our rooms are thoroughly cleaned and sanitised and all staff trained in the new IHG cleaning program, all high touch points are cleaned and wiped with a bacterial wipes. We have removed tables and chairs to make sure the 2 metre social distancing is in place and also have sanitising stations up around the hotel and protective screens at reception and the bar as well as the one way system at breakfast. I'm sorry this effected your stay but I can assure you that we are doing all we can to comply with government instructions and look after the health and safety of our guests and staff. I would like to thank you again for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience, without your help we would be unable to improve the standards and services we provide to both yourself and to all the guests who come through our doors at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater. I do hope you will return to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Superted1396 wrote a review Jul 2020
84 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stopped off at the HIE Bridgewater on the way back from a holiday in Cornwall. It’s clearly a very new hotel and we found it to be perfect for us. Check in was fast and efficient and the family room was great. The bathroom was so clean it looked like it had just been installed and never used! The beds were large and comfortable. We ate across the road at the White Willow which was good, but the hotel was serving dinner if you wanted. Breakfast was a reduced service due to COVID but they still had cereals yoghurt, juice, pastries, sausage and bacon rolls and good coffee. For £54 with breakfast we couldn’t really fault it. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eresh Shrestha, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear Superted1396 Thank you so much for the lovely 5/5 review. I'm so please to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PrincessJane67 wrote a review Jul 2021
Paignton33 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Made to feel welcome right from booking & confirmation nothing too much trouble - spoke to Danielle who was so helpful thank you.
Hotel fab, very clean throughout, modern comfy room & one of the best mattress I've ever slept on whilst away.
Covid regulations were in place & made me feel safe & less apprehensive (only slight negative & that wasn't the hotels fault ) some people at breakfast very impatient having to wait to be served at the buffet & rudely went at the side of the queue which minimised social distancing but there was plenty of food available & it didn't take that long! Thankfully it was the minority.
We ate in the restaurant one night & again staff where friendly relaxed & attentive - special mention to Jessica who is a credit to your team.
No hesitation to say we would definitely return again in the future. Very good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Great base to see the local area. Breakfast times busier in the last 45mins of service.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Barnaby Kean, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 7 Jul 2021
Dear PrincessJane67 Thank you so much for the lovely 5* review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the staff friendly. Danielle and Jess were so please to see they helped make your stay with us fab. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Smunfa O wrote a review Sept 2020
Bournemouth, United Kingdom604 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived late in Friday night so there was only one person on the ground floor and he was serving at the bar. We had to wait a while to check in. He was apologetic and checked us in quickly after that. I was not however, greeted as an IHG member...
The room was smaller than what we are accustomed to but it was extremely clean and tidy. I requested another key card as you need to leave 1 in for electric- they may as well just issue 2 when 2 people are booking in! The bed was comfortable and we slept well both nights.

There is a limited breakfast option which they bring out to you. Cold food and drinks are self service. I had asked for a cake to be presented for my partners 50th and although this was agreed in an email nothing happened and no one spoke to me about it.
There is plenty of free parking on site and the hotel was perfectly located for the places we visited over the weekend. The few members of staff we encountered were as expected - a friendly team.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eresh Shrestha, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Dear smunfao Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. Receiving customer feedback is of the utmost importance to us as it assists us in monitoring the service and standards, we offer our guests. I'm so sorry we fell short of your expectations with the 50th birthday cake, I have spoken with the team and put better actions in place to make sure this does not fall shot again. I hope your partner had a good day? I'm please to see you found the bed comfortable and you slept well both nights as well as finding the staff to be a friendly team. I do hope you will return again in the near future thank you again for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience, without your help we would be unable to improve the standards and services we provide to both yourself and to all the guests who come through our doors at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater. Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josie L wrote a review Oct 2020
Kirkby-in-Ashfield, United Kingdom114 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just popped in to the Holiday Inn as my hotel across the road had kicked me out and I had to go somewhere while waiting for my partner to finish work! The staff were extremely accomodating, offering me a table in their restaurant (which wasn't actually open) and immediately brought me a coffee. Even brought me a small pot of spiced sweetcorn with my drink!
The staff were really friendly and I heard them letting someone check in at 12 even though check in isn't until 2 because they had a room available. Really impressed with the standard of service even for such a short visit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eresh Shrestha, Other at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Dear 619josiel, Thank you so much for your lovely 5* review I'm glad your visit although short was a good one, I'm pleased you found the staff friendly. We hope that when visiting the area again you will choose Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater hotel as your go to hotel. Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IanPLancashire wrote a review Feb 2020
Leyland, United Kingdom2,258 contributions677 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After reading the reviews on this place I decided to stay here whilst working nearby. Large free car park made parking no issue. Check in staff along with all the bar and restaurant staff were fantastic. Friendly and efficient and a credit to the hotel. My room was up on the first floor. Spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The soundproofing in the hotel is excellent, no noise enabled me to have a great nights sleep. Couple of pubs nearby so I choose to eat elsewhere but I did enjoy a couple of drinks in the bar which were very well priced. Breakfast was included which again was excellent. Overall a great stay and a hotel that I will return to in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HIEXBridgwater, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear IanPLancashire Wow 5/5 thank you very much, it was lovely to reed your comments about your stay with us, I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. I was pleased to read that you found the room to be spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean and the included breakfast to be excellent. We hope to see you again soon when you are back in the Bridgwater area. Kind regards Barnaby Kean General Manager Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan B wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 2 nights with my partner and daughter. Absolutely perfect stay, the staff were amazing with my little girl and made all of us feel very welcome. We enjoyed the inclusive breakfast (no extra charge) as it meant we could have a descent breakfast without it being an extra, great especially when you have children. Would recommend this
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Howell, Other at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Thank you for your amazing review, we're glad your family enjoyed your time with us and happy the included breakfast allowed you to start your day right. We hope to see you again soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Coastal789532 asked a question Nov 2022
8 contributions10 helpful votes
Are there any illegal immigrants there asking for a friend
AmyDesi asked a question Nov 2022
New York City, New York140 contributions120 helpful votes
May I know if there is self-service laundry? Thank you.
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Dear AmyDesi Unfortunately we do not offer in house laundry service but we can send you details of loacal companies that offer a laundry service. Best regards Dawn Hotel Manager
reddoggolfred wrote a tip Nov 2022
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom318 contributions87 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Third floor is great!"
Read full review
Eddie O wrote a tip Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom22 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our room was on the 4th floor so no noise issues."
Read full review
Steve C wrote a tip Sept 2022
Waterlooville, United Kingdom36 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Booked with Secret Escapes which was excellent value for money."
Read full review
Jasminelicious wrote a tip Jul 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom27 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"no views just motorways"
Read full review
reddoggolfred wrote a tip Jun 2022
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom318 contributions87 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I was very happy with 322 on the third floor."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the North Petherton area.
PRICE RANGE
£58 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSomersetBridgwaterNorth Petherton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
138
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BRIDGWATER M5, JCT. 24, AN IHG HOTEL - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Burrow Mump (4.2 miles), Scott Cinemas (2.0 miles), and Walled Gardens of Cannington (4.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Tudor Hotel & Restaurant, The Spice Gallery, and Green Olive Meze Restaurant & Bar.
Is Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of North Petherton.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Burrow Mump (4.2 miles).
Is Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All North Petherton HotelsNorth Petherton Hotel DealsHotels near Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater M5, JCT. 24, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire