Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Premier Inn Bagshot hotel

Traveller (65)
Room & Suite (18)
Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

£52
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 2 hotels in Bagshot
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
You'll be off to a great start staying at the characterful Premier Inn Hotel Bagshot - within easy reach of Ascot Races and other leisure attractions, overlooking the local cricket ground. The bright lights of London and business hubs including the Eli Lilly HQ are also a breeze to reach by road or rail. Get building at Legoland. Hang on tight at Thorpe Park. Or savour some right royal magnificence at Windsor. Golf and the Farnborough Air Show are other sound reasons for making this your Bagshot base, with its handy Beefeater restaurant, spacious rooms and lovely, comfy beds.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1 London Road, Bagshot GU19 5HR England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Heathrow Airport
12.3 mi
See all flights
Gatwick Airport
26.4 mi
See all flights
737Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 283
  • 240
  • 120
  • 45
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Alison W wrote a review Jan 2024
Cardiff, United Kingdom181 contributions70 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this Premier Inn many times, while visiting family nearby. Always clean, welcoming and with a comfortable bed. I always enjoy our stay at the inn. Lots of free parking and the staff are always top notch.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KellyEvieRoo wrote a review Feb 2022
104 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a brilliant stay, the room was clean, fresh, well equipped and spacious. There was a fan in the room which was a nice extra, and we loved the USB plug sockets by the bed.
The thing that we found really great was the staff. The lady that was on reception when we arrived was lovely (Sunday 20th at around 6.30pm), so friendly, welcoming and chatty.
We had breakfast at the beefeater on site and the two men working in there provided exceptional service, they were both so friendly and even brought out hot drinks over and I was alone with 2 children, and the food was delicious!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hunt662 wrote a review Sept 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Premier Inn as we were going to the PGA golf at Wentworth, and for this the location is ideal, the hotel is on the A30 and is just 4 miles from the golf course entrance (we were parking at the golf course) this location would also we good for events at Ascot or Sunningdale Golf Club, and for anyone looking to play golf in the area there are several courses nearby.
The hotel is looking a little tired, and the room we stayed in was very hot with no way of controlling the heat, we were fortunate that there was a good big fan in the room.
The food at the hotel is fine, there is a Beefeater Inn attached to the Premier Inn, the only problem was that they seem to have a habit of running out of food especially at breakfast time, they ran out of milk during our stay, and some people could get no breakfast at all, so don't make the mistake of turning up for breakfast on spec, make sure you book.
If this location could iron out the issued raised here, it could be a really good hotel, I would go back and try it again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mrgrant wrote a review Nov 2022
Worcester, Massachusetts7 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I reached out to the Premier Inn in Bagshot twice explaining that I was traveling from the United States and I would need an early check-in. They said they would try to accommodate me and get me in by noon. I took an overnight flight to Heathrow and a cab to the hotel, by this time we had not slept in about 18 hours and arrived at 930 am. Upon our arrival, I was told that early check-in was not possible as they were fully booked. I asked if I paid for an extra day could we get in early as we are really tired. they said no as their cleaning staff would not have the rooms cleaned in time. I was allowed to put my bags in storage and asked to be texted or called if a room became available early. I asked if there was anything to do in the area and the person behind the desk said there was nothing close but there was a train station down the street. They made no offer to call a cab or suggest a bus that went to the train station. We ended up taking a train into London and killed some time exhaustedly walking through the west end and having lunch( neither was cheap). On our way back there was a problem with the train which delayed us getting back to the hotel. we arrived after 3:30 pm and had not slept in over 25 hours. When we got to the reception area the lobby was dark and the staff behind the desk told me there was no power in the hotel but they had called an electrician. I asked for my luggage and directions to our rooms and we were directed to the second floor,( there is no elevator) I made a request for the first floor with my reservation. No staff offered to assist me with my baggage and upon arriving in my room found out that there was also no hot water. I called and they said an electrician would be on site within an half hour. So we had no tv, no way to charge our cell phones, and no way to make even a cup of tea. I was livid but I did not make a scene as I was too tired. This is totally unacceptable under the best of circumstances. around 5:30 pm the power came back on I called them again and asked when there would be hot water and they told me in the morning I was furious but again I was exhausted as was my wife and son and I prepared to take a cold water sink bath. I turned the water on and low and behold it was hot. no one called to tell me, I would not have known had I not checked it my self. This poor communication was the least of the problems as the linens were worn and had a hole in the comforter(see picture)r. The adjoining Beef Eater restaurant was seriously understaffed, which led to long waits for service. No one from Premier Inn apologized or offered anything for the inconvenience of not having a room ready or the lack of amenities. The fact that you had to ask for your room to be cleaned or it would not be done when I was there from Thursday to Sunday why would I not want my room cleaned? There are no fans in the bathroom so you have to keep the door closed whilst showering as the smoke detectors may go off was a minor inconvenience and added to many other issues. As of today I have received no correspondence from Premier Inn, but I don't expect one either.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Premier Inn Bagshot, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Responded 15 Nov 2022
Hello Mr Grant. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I have noted certain areas where i agree we could improve and i have shared these with the team. I would like to take the time to clarify some things. Premier Inn Is the uk`s most loved budget hotel brand and we pride ourselves on having friendly and helpful staff. On this occasion your expectations have fallen short and we are sorry for this. When making a booking through our website you are unable to write in requests so i don’t believe you would`ve been able to request a ground floor room. If you had called the hotel directly to request an early check in we would have told you that unfortunately early check ins are not a service we provide and any requests for early check ins being fulfilled are down to how busy we are on the day, on this occasion we were fully booked the night before so wouldn’t have been able to sell you a room for the previous night as we didn’t have rooms available. If you had booked the room for the previous night when you made your bookings, we could`ve held that room for you for the next morning when you arrived. You arrived at the hotel at 9:30 am, check out isn’t until 12 pm and our housekeeping team don’t start until 10 am so arriving this early unfortunately we wouldn’t have been able to check you in, the receptionist offered to store your luggage and said she would try and get you in by 12pm to accommodate you early. Unfortunately, we do not have the facility to call or text message guests to let them know if rooms are ready early. Due to us being a village location we have very little to pass the time shopping wise, so the receptionist recommended you get the train as there are larger towns nearby for shopping and exploring. the train station is only a short 5-minute walk down the road so a taxi or bus there would be unnecessary. if you had wanted to book a taxi there is a self-service free taxi phone in the reception area. I am sorry to hear that your day out in London was expensive and the trains back from London were delayed but unfortunately these are out of our control. Regarding the electricity issue on your return , we are incredibly sorry that this impacted your stay with us , as you know this is a once in a blue moon kind of situation that was being rectified by the team and contractors on your return ,but unfortunately acts of god are out of our control, the electricity and water were temporarily unavailable for 4 hours and the team and contractors worked very hard to make sure everything was up and running again by 6pm , we are sorry you were not told when everything was rectified. Unfortunately, due to the age and layout of the building we do not have lifts at this hotel but this is stated on our website prior to booking. As we are a budget hotel chain we do not have bell boys or attendants to carry luggage for you, but if you couldn’t manage to carry your luggage up the stairs if you had asked reception they would`ve been more than happy to help you with that. I am sorry to hear that your experience in the restaurant next door was unsatisfactory, I have passed your comments over to the restaurant management team to help them improve service for everyone. Our multi-night policy is that your room will not be automatically serviced during your stay, but if you would like your room freshened up you just have to request this at reception by 12pm and it will be done that day for you. You would have had an email about this prior to your stay. There are extractor fans in all of our bathrooms but our fire alarm system is very sensitive so there are polite notices on the bathroom doors to keep them closed while you are having a shower just so it doesn`t accidentally set of the fire alarm. Again we are sorry your experience fell short on this occasion but thank you for your feedback and thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve this for other guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny T wrote a review Jul 2020
bedfordshire11 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The first time we visited a hotel since COVID-19 hit and we were nervous for obvious reasons. However premier inn are advertising reassurances that they have a strict cleaning regime in place. Unfortunately our experience doesn’t support this claim as we found a used condom on the floor of our room!! When raised with the reception; and asked, how can we be confident this room has been properly cleaned? They were unable to deal with the complaint, and provided us with the phone number for their customer service team, which is currently closed. They moved us to another room (which we cleaned!) as it was late and we had no other option at that time with young children. Dirty hotel, poorly run, avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anthony H wrote a review Sept 2021
Suffolk UK21 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for two nights to attend golf at Wentworth. Ideal location for the course but if it's warm and you're in a front bedroom it can be a bit noisy. Fortunately on this visit we were in a back room but unfortunately it had a normal size double bed which we are not used to. I'm a restless sleeper so my wife ended up spending two nights in the armchair! Room was very clean and the new showers comfortable to use. The big downside for me was the inability to log on to the in room wi fi on my i pad. Despite all attempts I could not complete the log in and no one knew how to resolve it. At breakfast the staff were excellent as was the cooked breakfast although the choice of cereals and fruit was rather more limited than displayed on the menu. This was our second visit in as many months here but I suspect it will be our last. No fault of the individual hotel but more the wi fi problem which will dissuade me from using a Premier Inn again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ali Nut wrote a review Jun 2021
Worcester, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed at Premier inn Bagshot after a day at Legoland.

Check in was quick and easy. Arrived around 7pm and we were greeted by a friendly lady on reception. She could see we had three tired and hungry children and got us booked into the restaurant next door.

Food at the beefeater next door was brilliant. Really tasty and good value for money. The staff in there were also really friendly and even warmed up some milk for our youngest free of charge.

The room itself was spotlessly clean and a good size. My wife even tried to check the floor in the bathroom with a wet towel and there was not a speck of dirt was on the towel!

The only downside of the room was that it was extremely hot. Even put the thermostat down to around 16 and that didn’t seem to help.

Overall it was a lovely nights stay and is located only about a 20 minute drive away from Legoland.

Would definitely use again should we return to the area!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Premier Inn Bagshot, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Responded 17 Aug 2021
Thank so much for sharing your experience with us . We are really pleased to read such positive feedback about your stay . Thank you also for sharing your feedback about the thermostat , we do not have air conditioning at our hotel so the thermostat is unable to cool the room so there is a fan provided. Thank you. We hope to see you again soon. Josh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
emmaparr2021 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights and was a fantastic location for Lapland UK just 8 minutes down the road and 15-20 mins from Windsor Castle. The hotel staff were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant next door was convenient integral in the building so you don’t need to step outside. We enjoyed a meal there and two breakfasts lots of choice and selection. The staff at breakfast were amazing and nothing was too much of a request. Special mention to the lady who served us breakfasts both days very friendly and welcoming and did everything with a genuine smile on her face. It really made our stay. Rooms are very clean and comfortable and everything you need. Fabulous stay will definitely be staying here again. Thank you very much for a fabulous stay from the Parr Family with the sleeping baby.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Beckie B wrote a review Aug 2020
Peterborough, United Kingdom21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night after visiting LegoLand and it was great. Perfect location for a cheaper alternative to staying at LegoLand! The reception staff were friendly and very helpful, they pointed us in the direction of a lovely little park which was about a 20min walk away, which was perfect for my 4 year old. The hotel room was very clean and well equipped. The restaurant attached was also brilliant, they had a one way system for covid and the evening restaurant staff, in particular Mo, we’re incredibly polite and helpful! Food was also great! A very pleasant stay!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
yasmine9182021 wrote a review Aug 2021
Norwich, United Kingdom1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
All of the beds were extremely uncomfortable from the double to the pull out bed and the travel cot were all hard and no one had a good night sleep. The bathroom was dirty with small hairs round the bath. The attached 'resturant' was a waste of money, when you pay for an 'unlimited buffet' you expect some food at least, breakfast is served 7-10:30 and we booked 4 continental breakfasts for 9am however there was no food left and the staff refused to restoke basic breakfast items such as juice, fruit, yoghurt, bagels, however all that we was offered was bread and two cereals the food was awful and the staff were incompetent.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Premier Inn Bagshot, Guest Services / Front Office at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Thank you Yasmine for this review. I’ll make sure I pass your feedback about the hard beds and hairs to the housekeeping team to investigate further and to help us improve our service for everyone. we sincerely apologies to you that some breakfast items were unavailable ,much like many other restaurants and supermarkets at the moment due to stock shortages , Delivery strikes and Brexit supply shortages this inconvenience is been caused to you ,but we are trying our best to minimize shortages and the restaurant team is doing everything they can to provide the best food and service considering the difficult struggles our suppliers currently face . Thank you for your understanding and also giving us the opportunity to improve this for other guests Josh
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarah asked a question Nov 2021
Somerset, United Kingdom20 contributions17 helpful votes
Can you request a room on the ground floor ?
Answer from Caryl P
1 contribution
Sorry, not good enough! Why is it I can go on your site and actually buy a 4.5 tog summer duvet as well as the standard 10 tog? In this case you should surely provide a summer duvet without having to read the notice the next day when it is too late! You promise your customers they will get a great night’s sleep. Well we didn’t. Also because of the later booking in time of 4pm and having a booking for the restaurant for an early dinner before heading to a party, we only had time to change quickly before going out, so didn’t notice that there was just a sheet on the bed. When we arrived back at 12.40am there was NO-ONE at reception! So when we got ready for bed, (after the maze of corridors and stairs to get back to the room) and got into bed that is when we realised, so what was the point of traipsing back to reception at that point when there was no-one there to even ask!!!
natanddaz asked a question Jul 2020
3 contributions
Do you have any connecting rooms?
we have 2 sets of interconnecting rooms at this site rooms 11 & 12 which are a triple family room and accessible twin room with walk in shower and we have rooms 118 & 119 a triple family room and a quad family room . these are allocated on a first come first served basis and are never guaranteed .
weemaisiemae asked a question Sept 2019
Edinburgh, United Kingdom59 contributions108 helpful votes
Can you walk to the hotel from Bagshot station?
Answer from E1150GBlindaa
10 contributions17 helpful votes
Very close, walking distance. With connecting trains.
Answer from WhitbreadHotels
Luton2 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi Peter, Thanks for getting in touch! We would suggest you to call the hotel team on 0333 777 3675 (option #) and they will be able to advise if a room suitable for yourself will be available and also advise if the current renovations will affect yourself. Hope you have a great stay! Kind regards, Rebecca
Colin K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom298 contributions167 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 111 was very quiet and comfortable"
Read full review
Elizabeth B wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't have the cooked breakfast it's disgusting cold badly cooked. Continental okay but very little choice"
Read full review
Wendy S wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wi-Fi doesn’t work. Staff not helpful "
Read full review
JH wrote a tip Jul 2023
16 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"do not stay here"
Read full review
hobbit48 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Sheffield, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great stopping place for Lego land Ascot races or to stop over to pick up from Heathrow airport . Good all round premiere inn & restaurant "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bagshot area.
PRICE RANGE
£40 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn bagshot hotel bagshot
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSurreyBagshot
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PREMIER INN BAGSHOT HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Nearby attractions include Lighthouse Play Centre (0.2 miles) and Jake's Softplay (0.02 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Kings Arms, Hungry Horse, Miller & Carter Bagshot, and The Cricketers Beefeater.
Is Premier Inn Bagshot hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Bagshot.
Are there any historical sites close to Premier Inn Bagshot hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Caesar's Camp (4.6 miles).
Is Premier Inn Bagshot hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bagshot HotelsBagshot Hotel DealsHotels near Premier Inn Bagshot hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire