Warren House Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Warren House Hotel

The four seasons
Traveller (667)
Panorama at the Warren House
360
Panoramas (21)
Single Room
Room & Suite (244)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£125
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#4 of 11 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Warren House Hotel - Kingston upon Thames Nestled on the serene outskirts of Kingston upon Thames, the Warren House Hotel stands as a privately-owned gem, offering a unique blend of traditional charm and modern amenities. Key Features: Versatile Venue: Whether you're planning a conference, a private celebration, or a grand wedding, our establishment is perfectly suited for any event. Accommodation: Boasting 48 tastefully decorated rooms, guests can enjoy a comfortable stay either in tandem with their events or for a relaxing getaway. Home Away From Home: We pride ourselves on creating a welcoming atmosphere. Here, you're not just a guest - you're family. Service Excellence: With our unwavering commitment to quality and attention to detail, every visit is tailored to meet your individual needs and exceed your expectations. Visit Warren House Hotel, where every stay is personal, and every experience is memorable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Hindi, Hungarian and 8 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:2 Courses Dinner Bed & Breakfast Deals
1,397Review18Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 892
  • 267
  • 113
  • 69
  • 56
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
evansredruth wrote a review Aug 2023
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom12 contributions31 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY, TRULY WONDERFUL STAFF THAT COULD NOT DO ENOUGH TO MAKE OUR STAY THE BEST. A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE STAFF. I WOULD LOVE TO STAY AGAIN IN THE COMING FUTURE, 5 STARS FROM ME.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: All that you need in one place. Staff were the best.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Azaz Ahmed Farhaz, Guest Services / Front Office at Warren House Hotel
Responded 31 Aug 2023
Dear Evans, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! Your generous compliments truly lift our spirits and inspire us to continue providing exceptional service to our valued guests like you. It's incredibly heartwarming to hear that our team had such a positive impact on your experience. Our staff takes pride in going the extra mile to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Your acknowledgement means the world to us. We are delighted to read that you are considering staying with us again in the near future. Rest assured that whenever you choose to return, the same warm welcome and attentive service will await you. Once again, a big thank you from all of us here at Warren House Hotel. Your 5 stars shine brightly in our hearts, and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Warmest regards, Azaz Ahmed Farhaz Front Office Manager Warren House Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony B wrote a review Sept 2021
Plymouth, United Kingdom9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from an amazing 5 nights at Warren House Hotel. From my initial email enquiry with Dale things were FIRST CLASS. When we arrived we were met with a smile from Dale and shown to our room, which was exactly as we requested. All the staff, including the lady gardener, the maintenance guys and the room cleaners give you a cheery smile and hello when you see them. The meals were first class served by a first-class chef, who even came out to check our meals were okay. The waiters could not do enough for you. I must single out Austin as he again was first class nothing was too much trouble for him, even when he was busy. The Manager, (Sagara), and the General Manager both meet us and again keen to please. The swimming pool was amazing, We have already planned to go back there in the new year. I can thoroughly recommend a stay at Warren House. You must make sure you have at least one afternoon tea on the Terrace!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms in the old stable buildings are nice and quite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sagara Kondadeniya, Other at Warren House Hotel
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Tony, Thank you for taking the time to review the Warren House Hotel. It's a pleasure to read that you had such a memorable stay with us at the Warren house hotel and that you have enjoyed our restaurant. I will make sure to convey your kind words to the team and I am sure they will be delighted to hear that you had enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. With Warm Regards, Sagara Kondadeniya Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah C wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Warren House for one night, as my son was competing at a weekend long, local athletics meet and it was too far to travel home overnight. It was me and two kids, so we booked one of the two bedroom suites/apartments. This was absolutely perfect for our needs. There was a double room for me and a second bedroom with two singles for the kids, a well equipped kitchen, complete with washing machine (so I could wash his kit), microwave, hob and fridge. The bathroom was beautiful, with both a bath and shower and plenty of decent sized towels. The most welcomed surprise, was a massage chair in the living room - perfect for my junior athlete’s sore muscles!

We’d arrived early but our room was ready, so the receptionist very kindly allowed us to check in. We paid a visit to the beautiful and warm pool, had a couple of drinks and some food in the bar, (fantastic and friendly service), then went back to our room to relax. We didn’t eat in the restaurant as it was a bit ‘high end’ for the kids, but having the kitchen meant I could cook a nutritious meal in the evening, ready for more athletics the following day.

The apartments are in a separate annexe to the main hotel so very quiet. Having the extra space meant it really was a (luxurious) home from home, with us able to have an incredibly comfortable and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend and well worth paying slightly extra for the apartments.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victoria Kirk, Guest Services / Front Office at Warren House Hotel
Responded 20 Jan 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for finding time to share your feedback with us. It always a pleasure to hear that you liked our Apartment and I am delighted that your stay lived up to your expectations. We are always happy to go extra mile for our guests and accommodate their special requirements. I hope we will see you at Warren House again soon. Best Wishes, Victoria (Rooms Division Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J.Giddings wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 2 twin rooms for 1 night - we asked for first floor but one was on the ground floor. Room 37 and room 39 and we were looking forward to our stay as we have stayed at Warren House several times. The gardens were as pretty as ever and since the hotel was taken over last year there has been some redecoration. The staff were very polite and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. However, our overall room experience was negatively affected by the poor quality of the pillows. They offered no support at all. My son, daughter and husband all had barely any sleep as they were so uncomfortable. I was lucky as I had taken my own pillow. It’s a relatively small inexpensive thing to invest in so it’s really short sighted of the hotel to scrimp on it. If a guest has a poor night’s sleep they are unlikely to stay again.

In addition, the TVs in both rooms were impossible to watch as the signals need sorting. We had to watch our lap top instead.

My fridge wasn’t plugged in which unfortunately I didn’t notice so in the morning I had to chuck all the stuff I had put in it. I had assumed it was on as there was a complimentary water in it! Only one small bottle, why not 2 as there were 2 people sleeping in the room?!

The breakfast experience was desultory. We expected a long wait for service due to the current staff shortages in hospitality but didn’t expect it to be such poor quality and poor value for money. Tiny cups for tea and coffee poured out by staff so you were left gasping for another almost immediately but then had to wait for another 15 mins or so until they could get back to you to pour another tiny cup. Surely the hotel can stretch to teapots for a guest. The food when we finally got it was cold and portions were so meagre. You will need to order 3 sides of baked beans to get an adequate amount and my daughter’s vegan breakfast was really lacking. We ordered pastries to supplement the meal but we were still hungry at the end of it all. The food was so overpriced and poor quality.

Such a shame overall as in the past we have always really enjoyed our stays here but sadly no more.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victoria Kirk, Guest Services / Front Office at Warren House Hotel
Responded 20 Jan 2022
Dear Jenny, Thank you very much for finding the time to bring your feedback to our attention. Your input is highly appreciated, as it gives us an opportunity to improve our product in the future and increase customers' satisfaction during their stays with us, which is our main effort and focus. I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to fulfil your expectations on this occasion. I will share your concerns with all the relevant teams and trust we can do better, should you decide to give us another chance to welcome you back in the near future. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused to you, as a result of these unusual shortfalls. Kind Regards, Victoria (Rooms Division Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nerijus K wrote a review Sept 2021
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When we arrived room was dirty and full of dust, as we arrived in the evening and after having a bad dinner where too tired to complain in the evening. Dinner was really disappointing, charging over 6 pound for bread selection we received a frozen wormed up 3 bread roles. Butter had plastic rap in it and had to be sent back, soup heated in microwave and chips also done from frozen, we had to move our soup plates when mains arrived, as table haven't been cleared before serving.
Disappointing. In the morning we went for breakfast, I had to go check a pile of plates till I found a clean one, breakfast was poor selection considering the price of the room, just one type of eggs. We set down at the table next to the window and realized how dirty it is, window seal had all kinds of stains and cob webs all around the window.....
Before we left for the day we asked that our room was properly cleaned, as we both had blocked noses after sleeping there, we left around 9AM and came back around 4PM, our room still haven't been cleaned and we found a housekeeper in it, she said she needs 5 min in the bathroom, but after checking rest of the room we decided we don't wanna stay here, as the room still had loads of dust in it, marks all over the walls and broken bed. It seemed like the staff just don't care, or have no guidance how to deal with complains and how to clean the room... This place has very low standards for the price they charge, I have stayed in better rooms in travel lodge.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sagara Kondadeniya, Other at Warren House Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience. However, one of our duty managers present on the day offered you a few options and which you refused. I have addressed this issue to the Department Heads concerned for their urgent action. Kind regards, Sagara Kondadeniya Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris Y wrote a review Aug 2021
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My sisters and I have stayed at WH frequently for years now and were interested to see how the new owners would be managing mid-Pandemic! Of course, the beautiful house and gardens and great location, just a step away from Richmond Park, are fabulous, but it was the staff who really made our visit special. It is clear that the owners are trying exceptionally hard to navigate these tricky times and to strike the right balance of updating the property whilst maintaining its special character.

Staff could not have been more helpful, insisting that nothing was too much trouble. From cleaners to gardeners, maintenance people to waiting staff and receptionists, everyone was friendly and attentive and in fact it was some of the most junior staff who recognized that eye contact and a brief smile whenever a guest walks by makes such a difference.

Of course, in these difficult times, with new management and staff and in an old building, there will always be minor issues arising, but we found that a polite request and a little patience was met with great willingness and a good response.

The food was delicious and the chef paid close attention to our particular requests. We look forward to seeing the garden develop and the pool
come into service and can’t wait for our next visit.

Take good care of your staff, Warren House - they are gems!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MKFinchie wrote a review Jul 2021
Milton Keynes434 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 2 nights as our daughter was graduating from Roehampton Uni. The hotel is a lovely historic building in a quiet secluded spot. Staff were friendly and breakfast good. We had 2 rooms in the annex building and there were a few minor issues such as fan not working, bath slow to drain but everywhere was clean and spacious.
What really makes this hotel special is the beautiful gardens, which we were lucky enough to enjoy in the sun. Lots of lovely plants and features to wander around, including a hidden lower garden. Illuminated at night, with the lovely table shades lit with fairy lights, giving a magical feel.
The hotel is located along a private road and there was ample secure parking (mostly on grass). There are lots of lovely areas nearby, including Richmond Park but we got taxi's to Roehampton and to Kingston Upon Thames town centre (recommended) for an evening meal and wander. We also went from Barnes Station to Waterloo in central London following her Graduation, which takes about 20 mins.
The hotel didn't provide much information about the history of the house and grounds which is a shame, as I've looked online since and it has quite a rich interesting history including a local uprising when the road was made private and various royal visitors - it would be nice if they could provide a leaflet.
Overall a really special experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniela Denker, Other at Warren House Hotel
Responded 27 Jul 2021
Dear MKFinchie, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we can welcome you back to The Warren House again soon. Kind Regards, Daniela
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave M wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Needed to sign diaclaimer to use the pool, a disclaimer each time to get baby food and milk heated in microwave. The hotel refused to provide bedding for the cot.
Room was disappointing although everything functioned.
Service really is poor and bordered on rude at tines, food in restaurant was well below par.

Gardens are very nice, pool small but ok and gym well equiped. There is a little starbucks in the gardens too.
100 metres or so from richmond park. (pedestrian entry).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Victoria Kirk, Guest Services / Front Office at Warren House Hotel
Responded 20 Jan 2022
Dear Dave, Thank you very much for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention and I am very sorry to hear about all the challenges you had during your stay. We have worked very hard the last couple of months trying to improve our product, as well as managed to hire an amazing team of colleagues, that are all trained now and ready to offer an exceptional customer service that you would experience, should you wish to give us another chance in the future and come back to enjoy our property and the beautiful grounds surrounding the Hotel. Kind Regards, Victoria (Rooms Division Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James C wrote a review Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom207 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A group of 5 of us went for afternoon tea to celebrate my aunt’s 89th birthday, it was the first time she had seen her cousins for 15 months so it was a special occasion.

I start off with the positive. The food was delicious, we all commented on how nice the scones were, still warm even after the sandwiches, and I will say my aunt is picky about scones. All of the food, sandwiches, scones and cakes lovely. Given what Warren House is what it is and with the reputation it has I expected nothing less.

Unfortunately the circumstances put a negative slant on things. Things weren’t bad, but not up to the standard I would expect. The service was clumsy, literally in some aspects with some food dropped on the floor and items bumping into others whilst being placed, but it was more a sense of the service being unpolished. For example, there were 3 serving towers, 1 between two and 1 additional for one. This wasn’t explained and then the ones for sharing were oddly placed, initially placed so that the single person tower was between two who were sharing one. It didn’t make sense. Also, the tea leaves diffuser elements were placed on side plates which were subsequently removed, but not replaced so when we had additional tea we had to use other plates (empty sandwich plates) instead. Just not what I expected from Warren House.

3 stars might feel harsh, but I simply expected a polished finish from a not inexpensive self proclaimed 4 star location. I’m hoping everyone is still finding their feet from lockdowns and things get better.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sue D wrote a review Aug 2022
11 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Warren House Hotel
Google review summary
4.5
Excellent
517 reviews
Rooms
3.2
Location
4.9
Service
3.5
What guests are saying
"I enjoyed every bit of it from the food to the tea, the ambience to the staff."
"Nice location and grounds but shame about the long wait and service."
"Stayed in a suite for New Year's and the decor and furnishings were beautiful."
More

Couples
3.9

Families
4.0

Solo
4.1

Business
4.1
Reviews
Search reviews
People often mention

Susan Doran
2/5
a day ago on Google
We just had a 2 night stay at this hotel. Our son booked the Sat night as a gift we decided to book the night before but on checking in the process of checking in with the 2 bookings was not as straight forward as was suggested when I called to book the night before. Eventually we got it sorted. We stayed in a standard room no 12. It was comfortable, no view but that didn't matter. The toilet flush wasn't great, the shower was fine but the water tray took so long to empty in my opinion was hazardous for the 2nd person using the shower. Breakfast was included both mornings unfortunately it was cold as were the plates claiming to come out of a hot plate stand. There was no orange juice and was a basic fry up. If we had to pay £15 per head I definitely would have complained. We had drinks on the Saturday night, I asked for a irish coffee the bar man didn't have a clue what that was. My pink gin arrived in a half pint beer glass, we were charged service charge after queuing for a considerable time on drinks my husband went to the bar for and brought back to the table himself. He even tried to tell the bar man how to pour a lager. I queried the service charge at reception was told someone would come back to me but they didn't. We travel often and stay in some wonderful hotels. As nice as the location is I'm afraid our experience wasn't great and would not recommend for the cost or the service. Such a shame really as has great potential
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SK28121963 asked a question Feb 2020
Kingsgate, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do you have disabled facilities
Answer from Warren House
1 contribution
Dear SK28121963, Further to your question, yes we have disabled facilities and we have a ground floor accessible room in our annexe building, which is located right next to the main entrance to the main building. The room is fitted with a walk in shower and wash facility, emergency pull cord and a possibility to split the zip and link king size bed into two single beds should you need this. There is also an accessible car parking space directly outside the room. All of our conference rooms and public areas are on the ground floor and we have a ramp to access the patio and gardens. We also have an accessible public toilet in For the hard of hearing or deaf we have a vibrating pillow which alerts to the fire alarm in case of emergency and we also incorporate an alarm clock to this. We have a full range of allergen and dietary solutions for any requirements and can also prepare tailor made menus with a little notice. Please contact us for any specific requirements as we would be delighted to be able to accommodate any particular request if possible. Regards, Miguel Abellan van Kan General Manager Warren House
tweenas asked a question Dec 2019
Europe112 contributions48 helpful votes
Hi Is breakfast any good or is it better to purchase a room only rate? Thanks M
Answer from marisae123
Surrey13 contributions8 helpful votes
Fantastic breakfast. We took advantage of having it in our room (at a small charge) but so worth it. The place is managed so well. Just can’t fault the customer service.
ChutneyConnecticut asked a question Jul 2018
Connecticut5 contributions
Is there air conditioning
Answer from Warren House
1 contribution
Dear Chutney Connecticut, thank you for your question. As a grade II listed building we are not able to have air-conditioning units attached to the building so our bedrooms have not got this facility. We do however have remote control ceiling mounted fans in all our rooms and can provide additional fans as well. Let us know if you need any further information and if you are thinking of booking with us, please contact us direct to obtain the nest rates. Kind regards, Warren House
Frances H wrote a tip 23 May
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe check in online to reduce time at check in desk."
Read full review
Curiosity63685464963 wrote a tip 21 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go. "
Read full review
Des M wrote a tip 20 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you have available transportation or access to the Uber App. "
Read full review
334malp wrote a tip 17 May
London, United Kingdom26 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Review the selection of rooms as there are various types available. Good place for events"
Read full review
Trim-Barnes wrote a tip 3 May
Ringwood, United Kingdom32 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"the gym was very quiet at 07am "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kingston upon Thames area.
PRICE RANGE
£109 - £162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warren house hotel kingston upon thames
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonKingston upon Thames
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WARREN HOUSE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Warren House Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Warren House Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Craven Cottage (4.1 miles), See The Sights Tours (4.8 miles), and Ted Lasso Tour (3.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Warren House Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Warren House Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Warren House Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warren House Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warren House Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Dolce Vita, Amrutha - Earlsfield, and RiCE Persian Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warren House Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a heated pool during their stay.
Does Warren House Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warren House Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, Hindi, Thai, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Warren House Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hampton Court Palace (3.2 miles), Ham House (2.3 miles), and York House Gardens (2.8 miles).
Does Warren House Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Kingston upon Thames HotelsKingston upon Thames Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kingston upon ThamesHotels near Warren House Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire