Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick

1 High Street Hampton Wick, Kingston upon Thames KT1 4DA England
Traveller (323)
Room & Suite (205)
Dining (45)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

No prepayment needed
£143
Get rewarded with One Key
£139
Get rewarded with One Key
£143
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 11 hotels in Kingston upon Thames
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A warm and welcoming hotel, pub and restaurant with an outstanding reputation. Hampton Court Palace, Bushy Park and the river thames are right on our doorstep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Private bathrooms
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Latvian

Location

1 High Street Hampton Wick, Kingston upon Thames KT1 4DA England
1,823Review13Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,212
  • 474
  • 91
  • 28
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Andy81p wrote a review Aug 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom14 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as a couple for one night on Sunday this week. I chose this hotel due to the great reviews and its proximity to where we were visiting and was not dissapointed at all. We arrived early and were greeted by a very friendly lady on reception, nothing was too much trouble and she even checked if the room would be ready for us to check in early. It was and within 15 minutes, this was very helpful and a very positive first impression, thank you. We waited in the bar area which was very pleasant. The room itself was exceptionally clean, you could tell that it had been cleaned and sanitised to a very high standard as you could smell the cleaning product in the air still. Definitely a good thing in the current climate. The room was well presented and nicely furnished, the bathroom well presented too. Quite tight for space in the bathroom but perfectly adequate and very clean and well maintained. I have to say the room upkeep was better than many higher rated hotels in my experience. Top marks to the housekeeping staff.

The waiter at Breakfast on Monday morning was very friendly and helpful and a credit to the hotel too. It's a shame the Eggs had run out but we were one of the last in for Breakfast. All in all a very pleasant stay and I would certainly return in the future if in the area. Thanks again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 29 Aug 2020
Hello Andy81p Thank you for the wonderful review and rating we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the team were helpful. I will pass this onto the team most off all the house keepers. I am sorry we ran out of eggs just as you came done for breakfast our delivery came late which left us short I hope you enjoyed the rest of your meal and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheOwls93 wrote a review Aug 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom166 contributions143 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The White Hart Hotel I would class as a good or decent hotel.
It's location for Hampton Court is excellent, but what they don't tell
you its located opposite a very busy roundabout. Sitting outside with a cold berr
is fine but you get the constant noise and fumes from the traffic.
The food is ok breakfast is fine and the staff all welcoming bar one waiter.
We weren't told about breakfast times at checkin and presumed it would finish
at 10 am but it didn't it finished at 9:30. The last morning after a lie in we went down
at 9:45 and were told we had missed breakfast, there is no signage up telling you
of breakfast times and nothing in the room. We had to walk to Kingston to get breakfast which cost us £25 so with the the £20 we paid the hotel breakfast cost us £45. I brought this up at check out and we were told we should have been informed of all meal times at checkin no refund was offered, pretty poor customer service. Our room was fine apart from there was a constant buzzing in the room day and night, it wasn't the air con and seemed to come from outside and at 3 am in the morning can drive you crazy. Overall a ok plac, get it at the right price and you'll probably enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Hello TheOwls93 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience when you stayed with us. I am sorry you missed your breakfast on your last morning on the room key holder that you would have been given at check in it stats the breakfast times and in all the rooms there is a small guest sheet on the desk which also has the times. I am sorry the receptionist did not inform you off the times as we normally inform all guest of the times. I am unable to find out which room you stayed in to check about the noise you heard during your stay in your room but its the first time someone has informed us off this but will try to find out which room it was to investigate. I hope overall you enjoyed your stay and once again I am sorry you felt let down over the breakfast timings. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave-knows-best wrote a review May 2022
Almancil, Portugal16 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Always has been a favorite to stay very friendly staff all the rooms are very well prepared with fully equipped bathrooms even though sometimes the heated towel rails are not connected.
The restaurant offers extremely good breakfast and also a variety of evening meals which are completely satisfactory.
We have stayed there many times and will continue to do so and often have very reasonable offers so it's worth checking.
Being owned by Fuller's there is always London Pride beer on draught available which is an added bonus!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 26 May 2022
Hello Dave-knows-best Thank you for sending your very kind review of your return visit. We are always happy to see returning faces and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LucyandColin wrote a review Apr 2022
Barnet, United Kingdom20 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room would have been OK for £100 at a pinch but was not worth paying £150 for. The website presents it as a luxury room and to be fair, the bathroom was nice and new (although there wasn't much shower pressure). Cosmetically the room was OK but the door was a heavy old-fashioned wooden door with a big gap around the edge and the light shone in around the gap at night. There was also a hole in the ceiling where an LED was missing, and a bright light in the roof gap was shining down through it all night. Light was also shining down around the other LED light, so the room was not dark and it was therefore difficult to fall asleep. The doors were the slamming, noisy type and there was practically no soundproofing at all between the rooms - we could hear some of the conversation from the room next door. (I'd asked for a quiet room at the end of a corridor but we got one in the middle of a corridor.) All of this meant a terrible night's sleep. Our night here was a "mum and daughter" treat (she's 12) and we'd looked forward to watching TV together in the evening but the TV wasn't working properly, most of the channels were too pixellated to watch. I called reception twice to ask for it to be fixed, had to wait a while for an answer both times. The second time the manager said this happened a lot and I should switch it off at the wall and back on again. That didn't work, so rather than having someone come in at 9 at night with us both in our pyjamas, we just gave up. If you're charging £150 a night, surely make sure that the TV works! The sheets weren't the nice starched kind that you expect in a hotel - they felt rough and scratchy and didn't smell fresh.
Nobody asked us at any point how our stay was, and there was no customer feedback form, so I'm feeding back here. As other reviewers have said, the main selling point of this place is its location and the fact that you can park your car here. The breakfast was fine. But I definitely wouldn't stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 29 Apr 2022
Hello LucyandColin Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with the facilities. I am not sure which room you stayed in but will check the rooms to make sure all the lights are fitted and the TV signal for the room to see why the TV was not working on the day of your visit. I am sorry you were unable to get a great nights sleep I hope you were able to inform the reception team who would have resolved the issues. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne wrote a review Sept 2021
Kent, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I really enjoyed our break at The White Hart Hotel.
At a time when hospitality businesses are struggling to get staff and students are returning to school and Uni’, everybody worked really hard to make our stay special.
We found the staff welcoming and friendly, breakfast was varied and beautifully cooked. Our room was cleaned by a super friendly cleaning team and was well equipped with super smelling toiletries, a fridge and Nespresso machine were a welcome addition and even a ready made ice machine for residents.
The location and parking availability were perfect, we look forward to returning soon.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 12 Sept 2021
Dear Jo Thank you very much for writing this lovely comment and giving us a perfect score. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try our best to give you the best experience. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Kind regards Claudio
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martha Patricia de Bruxelles wrote a review Sept 2020
Wiltshire, United Kingdom1,595 contribution169 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Certainly Pubs in this country are transformed over the year. This is a fine example. For starry the location is perfect. To the left the central of town, to the right a few miles Hampton Court and just in front of you, Richmond park and the River.

The pub has a large car park with easy access and ramp for disables. You need to used a mask as soon you enter and register your stay. The staffs are very efficient and cordial. I was impressed with the beautiful and perfect mix cocktails. The menu for dinner was top class.
You have to remember that under present conditions you need to order before 9pm as the Kitchen is close at 10. Apart for that is a perfect place to stay and enjoy a roaring fire.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Hello 255marthapatriciad Thank you for the very kind review and we are so glad you enjoyed your time even with the early closing off the kitchen at 9pm and the bar at 10pm. At this time of year when it gets a little cold their is nothing better than an open fire to relax by with a drink. We look forward to you visit us again. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terri G wrote a review Sept 2020
Maldon, United Kingdom3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner booked for a night for my birthday, we ended up booking an extra night because of personal reason, not because we wanted to stay un this hotel. It wasn't the cleanest or the brightest place. We were greeted by the receptionist who was wearing a tracksuit. Not the sort of attire you'd expect from staff..
We got to our room and it was pretty dark and not the cleanest. My other half and i had to swap side of the bed because he woke up the first morning in an awful lot of pain with his back and there was a pretty big and deep hole in the bed. I mean the size that a border collie could curl up.in perfectly. I swapped with him the next night and i think id have preferred to sleep on the floor. Our bathroom door didn't even shut properly and 1 out of 3 lamps in the room worked. It wasn't the nicest place I could have spent my birthday weekend but at the time we didn't have much choice. The entire place needs an uplift, beighter lights, properly cleaned carpets and the walls were horrendous and covered in what I assumed/hope was coffee stains but all over. In desperate need of painting. We later had a tea and cappuccino which weren't even hot and shared a plate of nachos which I couldn't stomach myself it was like chewing cardboard with lumpy sour cream. Not exactly impressed. Im not one to complain about things so I didn't but £125 down the drain completely has definitely upset me. I get asked how my birthday was and it just constantly reminds me how I wasted my money. I wish I'd have been able to see the place or had the sense to read the reviews first. I definitely will not be visiting let alone stayong here ever again. The two ladies for the cleaning/house keeping were so lovely and nice i think they were the only reason I smiled whilst I was there. Not very happy to be honest. Please read reviews, during the 2nd morning i did, and I didnt dare look at the mattress after what I'd read.
The whole place needs remodeling. Everything was so creaky and lacking any signs of welcoming or comfort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Hello Terrigreaves I am sorry to hear off your terrible experience but you have put this review on the wrong White Hart Hotel, we are based in Hampton Wick and this could not be our hotel as we don't serve nachos on our menu. we have staff uniform so no staff member would be checking you into your room in a tracksuit. Our room standards are not what you described. I hope you are able to find the right hotel and make sure the complaint is sent to them. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy wrote a review Dec 2021
Shaftesbury, United Kingdom30 contributions55 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My review is on breakfast and the service. The waiter came and ask if we would like tea or coffee, my husband pointed out that he would like a clean cup. The waiter responded with "oh, it's just the tea". We both have coffee that came in tea stained mugs....
My husband had a croissant and asked for butter that never made it's way to the table.
I had the smashed avocado and poached eggs which to my disappointment the eggs were cold.
Over all breakfast was a big let down for the price we payed.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 30 Dec 2021
Hello Wendyotta Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time staying with us. I am very surprised to hear that the waiting staff did not change the cups for you, I will try to work out when you stayed to speak to the staff working on that day. If the team was busy at the time of your request they may have forgotten about the butter, as we normally have these on the tables. The poached eggs are cooked to order so I am surprised they were cold but if you had informed the team they would have happily change the dish for you. I hope this did not spoil your overall stay. Thanks Tony
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kenneth wrote a review Mar 2020
Southampton, United Kingdom24 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for two evenings at this hotel which is situated ideally to sight see Kingston upon Thames , private parking is very good behind hotel and a 10 mins walk across bridge to town centre and river bars/ restaurants. Staff at hotel were pleasant, food was ok a bit pricey ( suppose London prices) fullers beers good , room was very spacious well equipped although could do with bit of tlc in places but overall good and would stay again . River walks and Hampton court look nice but unfortunately didn’t do as weather wasn’t great so another visit again in future , if your into horse racing there are plenty of racecourses around areas. Enjoy your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White H, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Hello Kjosman Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us and that you enjoyed your stay. Its a pity you didn't get the chance to visit Hampton Court its well worth it. We hope you are able to visit us again in the future. Thanks Tony
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard C wrote a review Mar 2022
Oxford, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Greatly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is just by Kingston bridge and a 5-10 minute walk to central Kingston where you can get buses / train to a large number of attractions. We left out car in the secure car park and took the 65 bus on several occasions: To Kew and Ham House. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms nicely decorated and recently refurbished. The staff were helpful and friendly. The cooked English breakfast was freshly prepared and good quality ingredients. We would stay here again as we cannot fault it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from White Hart, General Manager at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Responded 5 Apr 2022
Hello Richard Thank you for the top rating of your stay and great review. We are glad you were able to get around and visit some great locations. Our freshly prepared breakfast are very popular and well known in the area. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks Tony General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leaf75 asked a question Aug 2023
Brisbane, Australia290 contributions37 helpful votes
Is it an easy walk toKingston train station? Do any rooms also have a fridge?
Answer from Fiona M
Dunfermline, United Kingdom124 contributions91 helpful votes
Yes it’s just over the bridge into Kingston & our room did - we had complimentary water & proper fresh milk restocked in the fridge everydsy.
Answer from 495shanr
2 contributions
Yes there is a lift and our room had a bath with a shower in it. We were on the second floor.
deborah64_12 asked a question Aug 2017
Dublin, Ireland3 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi Is this a big hotel? How many hotel rooms?
Answer from 495shanr
2 contributions
The hotel was over 3 floors and there were plenty of rooms.
Answer from e-trave11er
Pershore, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
I prefer to go from Hampton Wick which is only a 5-minute stroll from the hotel. It's one stop shorter but not a great difference from Kingston, just means I get back quicker.
Answer from munchkp
London, United Kingdom30 contributions34 helpful votes
Hi, we ubered from LHR and it was about £20. The dock is about 15 mins walk I think, but it's a beautiful 30/40 min walk along the river. Kate
Linnet F wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please ask the staff to lead you to your room so you can assess With us, the staff just gave us the key and the directions to the room. :("
Read full review
Greg wrote a tip Dec 2023
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Really close to Hampton Wick station, so just a half hour train journey into Waterloo Station for a trip into London"
Read full review
MonsieurPike wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom18 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance for best rates. Free parking - but don’t check in too late."
Read full review
Marc M wrote a tip Jun 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom44 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Car park is second left from the roundabout not first."
Read full review
connieboy wrote a tip Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom118 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Car park is great."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kingston upon Thames area.
PRICE RANGE
£100 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonKingston upon Thames
NUMBER OF ROOMS
37
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WHITE HART HOTEL, HAMPTON WICK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Which popular attractions are close to The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Nearby attractions include Incognito (0.3 miles), Riverside Walk (0.2 miles), and Rose Theatre Kingston (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Conveniently located restaurants include Burger Bros, Phoreal, and Chakra Kingston Riverside.
Is The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Kingston upon Thames.
Are any cleaning services offered at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Latvian.
Are there any historical sites close to The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hampton Court Palace (1.3 miles), Ham House (2.3 miles), and York House Gardens (2.6 miles).
All Kingston upon Thames HotelsKingston upon Thames Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kingston upon ThamesHotels near The White Hart Hotel, Hampton Wick
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire