We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 299: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had to go on a business trip to Milford Ohio. I stayed at the Homewood suites. I was great. the Jambalia soup in the evening is excellent. The salad Bar is great with Boiled eggs, bacon. One of the two nights I they also had grilled chicken. with a glass of wine. That was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Chardon, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our company recently stayed here and we were very pleased with both the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the entire facility. The complimentary breakfast was just an added plus. We will be using this on every visit to our newest location in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidrY6637GK
Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stay at this hotel several times a year since our daughter and her family live less than 5 minutes away and we are dealing with one of our granddaughter's cancer fight. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms have just recently been remodeled with new mattresses, furniture, and carpeting. The complimentary breakfast is better than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pogoplace
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay with us here at the Homewood Suites Milford. Myself and the team truly appreciate all the feedback you provided us and we appreciate all the great comments! We definitely take pride in all that we have at this hotel, and I am...

Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived on cold day, warm greeting by lobby fireplace. Prepaid through HH so checking quick and easy. Showed reservation and we were handed the key. Stayed 3 days. Breakfast was very nice, except bananas, which are must have for wife, were always green and tasteless.. Partaked in evening. social one evening. More than expected.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldsD2960TA
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites Cincinnati Milford! I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy some of our many great amenities that we offer at the hotel. We definitely take pride here as a staff in what we have hear so on behalf of the hotel I appreciate your...

Bethel Park, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was another stop on my way home. Very new hotel, nicely appointed. Indoor pool, exercise room, breakfast area and lobby with an outdoor basketball hoop. Rooms have a small kitchen area, separate living and sleeping rooms. Food nearby and Wal-Mart if you care. Just off of the beltway, easy access. Worth a visit. Ice machine was empty, due to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for staying at our Homewood Suites during your recent travels in the Cincinnati, Milford area. It brings me great pleasure to know that you really enjoyed your recent stay with us, as well as taking advantage of some of our many great amenities! We hope to see you again in any of...

Franklin, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Website listed hotel as pet friendly but hotel had a $100 non refundable pet fee. Will not stay at a Hilton again! Only on the 2nd page of the confirmation did it list any thing about a pet fee - very disappointed

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williampK684FD
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I apologize for any inconvenience caused from getting surprised by the stated pet fee. I do apologize for the surprise you experienced, but it is listed on all our websites that a one time (no matter how days you are staying) $100.00 deposit for a pet fee...

Jersey City, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 November 2016

This hotel is spotless and the service is amazing! Complimentary hot breakfast in the morning with a huge selection was a great way to start our day. This hotel is close to shopping and restaurants if you need quick access to anything. I highly recommend staying here!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9546UVpatricias
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels in the Cincinnati area. Your positive feedback will be a great topic for me to share with the team during our next staff meeting. I hope that you keep us in mind if you are ever back in the area! Thanks!

Shepherdsville
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This hotel is new. It was extremely clean. We received excellent service. The breakfast was standard hotel breakfast but the staff was friendly and responsive. We arrived late at night and we're checked in promptly.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly J
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Homewood Suites during your previous travels with us in the Cincinnati area. Hotel cleanliness as well as our AM breakfast Social are two of the many things we take great pride in here at our hotel! I will be sure to share your positive feedback with the housekeeping and...

Conway, United States
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I have been overall very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. I would recommend this location to anyone. Having a full kitchen is also very helpful. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cortneyh287
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It brings myself and the staff here at the Homewood Suites Milford Ohio great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your previous stay with us. It is our mission to create a "home away from home" feeling for all our guests and I was excited to hear that you were overall very pleased with all aspects of...

Reviewed 13 November 2016

Over all hotels is very nice, had problems with check in. BOOKED 2 rooms, 2 weeks before stay, ask them to be together. AND booked and paid in advance 2 king suites, as we was traveling with family. UPON check in rooms where on different floors and only 1 room was a king, other ended up being a queen, call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandy m
Ray R, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels in the North East Cincinnati area! I apologize on behalf of the hotel for all of your front desk issues during your previous stay. I will speak with them personally to try and make this a learning experience and figure out what we...

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati Eastgate
5.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Mariemont Inn
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
#29 of 47 in Cincinnati
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The top-rated, all-suite Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford hotel is located just east of Cincinnati along the Little Miami River. Enjoy apartment-style suites with fully equipped in-room kitchens, indoor pool, free Wi-Fi and a complimentary breakfast buffet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford

Address: 600 Chamber Dr, Milford, OH 45150-1444
Region: United States > Ohio > Clermont County > Milford
Price Range: £85 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Milford
Homewood Milford
Milford Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Keep checking on Hilton's web site as rates change from day to day. We saved $200”
 of 5 bubbles pogoplace, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Any of the suites as it is like having a mini apartment. Full size refrigerator, stove, utensils, etc...”
 of 5 bubbles 167stewartl, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
“upper floor away from restaurant that is next door, also request to be away from any sports teams in the hotel for a quieter environment.”
 of 5 bubbles PBAILEY_12, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you request 2 double beds rather than 1 King, be aware that all such rooms are close to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles NVH50207, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“West-view offers some nice sunsets”
 of 5 bubbles goseedo, 1 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay