We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 113: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The desk clerk was not very friendly, just doing her job. She handed us the key cards and said a few words I could not hear. I figured she was saying 'enjoy your stay' or some other greeting. I didn't ask her to repeat herself because it didn't seem important based on her demeanor, barely making eye contact with us.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn S
Toronto
Level Contributor
63 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This is a great hotel. The hotel was clean, the room was quiet; one of the best hotels I've stayed in for a comfortable and peaceful sleep. The pool was nice and the exercise room well equipped. The breakfast was also good. The staff were very friendly.

Helpful?
Thank BrdAdjDan
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mary Campbell GM Quality Inn and Suites 513-771-9309 More 

Mannington
Level Contributor
66 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The staff were the best thing about this Quality Inn. They were cheerful and friendly. The breakfast was the next best thing; there were sausages (tasty but mild). They also had Quaker Oatmeal, the Original flavor, which is often hard to find elsewhere (as well as other flavors). The breakfast room itself was somewhat disconcerting, with green glowing under-cabinet lighting,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thobby
Lititz
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2016

More importantly than the fact that the hotel was clean and nice amenities, the staff was very service oriented. After our room was assigned and the woman at the front desk found out we needed to use the washer and dryer, she offered to change our room to be on the same floor and end of the hall as the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donovan O
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016

There were a group of us staying at this property for our church synod meetings. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our bed was very comfortable and the rooms are clean. The breakfasts were a nice start to our day. It was a great value. We really enjoyed our stay.

Helpful?
Thank CompanionsInTravel
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us!! More 

London, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Hotel is nice and clean with a friendly staff. It's an older hotel but kept up well. Breakfast was good, lots to choose from such as cereals, toast, eggs and bacon, sausage and gravy plus waffles. I would have given the hotel 4 stars but BEWARE this hotel is by the train tracks so if you are a light sleeper... More 

Helpful?
Thank MAGiven
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

This place is beautiful! Lobby with open staircase to 2nd floor makes a grand entrance. We were on the 3rd floor, the space was amazing in the hallway, even had tables and chairs outside of rooms for relaxing with friends. Our suite had ample space for entertaining too! Not like any other Quality Inn I've ever been in.

Helpful?
Thank MarkMary863
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much Mary! Come back soon :) Mary More 

Flint, Michigan
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Hotel was clean and close to the expressway. There was a hotel breakfast but we didn't experience it as we always eat at Waffle house on our way to Florida, and there is one two buildings away from this hotel!

Helpful?
Thank IloveAKL
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us!! Safe travels back to Flint :) Mary More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean with updated decor. The coffee in the room was not even terrible! Generous check-out time and the pool is open late. Friendly staff, as well, and a super-easy and fast check-in/out. We did not have breakfast, but the facilities looked nice.

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen M
OH567GM, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks a bunch! You are the reason we do what we do :) Please come back soon... Kind Regards Mary More 

Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We planned a short stay near Cincinnati to take our girls to King's Island. We looked at several hotels and found this one to fit our budget, and provide the amenities we were looking for. Check in went very smooth, and we headed off to our room. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the room, and immediately checked to... More 

Helpful?
Thank DaddyO44839
OH567GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our Quality Inn and Suites and leaving us rave reviews about your stay. We do hope you get to visit us again real soon. Safe travels, Mary Campbell GM. More 

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
129 reviews
2.4 mi away
Clarion Hotel Cincinnati North
Clarion Hotel Cincinnati North
#10 of 17 in Sharonville
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Indoor heated pool and spa free Hot Breakfast Near shopping and reasturants.Great location!at a great price ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2463 E. Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241 (Formerly Sharonville Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: £64 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Cincinnati North
Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Hotel Cincinnati
Cincinnati Country Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Sharonville, Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Jackson, Tennessee
3 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the top floor and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles BrdAdjDan, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room is good enough.”
 of 5 bubbles JeffC1026, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the front seem a bit quieter as periodically there are train noises heard more clearly on the rear side rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles KentuckianaSwede, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles loras717, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We didn't have noise issues but would recommend back side of hotel to avoid street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 794jannices, 3 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay