We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Americas Best Value Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Columbus, NJ
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

This Americas Best Value Inn is a very comfortable and clean motel! The bed surprised us! See for yourself! I posted a pic of it. Add that to the price and you have a perfect marriage! The manager was extremely polite and we had a nice conversation. Would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lstout4498
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

I was suprised rooms recently updated fresh paint on interior rooms fresh bedding and 32 inch tv with lots channels. Beds very comfy work clean bedding, AC strong blowing worked fine. I'm 5'10 so the bath tub is small. Only negative is the bathroom is small and some of the work in bathroom could be redone. Room 105. Don't let...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clint C
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are currently in process of redoing the bathrooms in the coming months. we hope you come back and see us in the future. Thank you once again.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We had a great experience staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly. Rooms were newly remodeled. Breakfast was good as well. We were on our way to see our granddaughter in Oklahoma city and couldn't make it due to the weather but now this is where we will stop from now on. Small town with a excellent hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevins2587
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your excellent review. I am glad you liked our newly remodeled rooms.

Jonesboro, Arkansas
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

Room smelled of Raid and stale air. Dust on everything. Bath towels had hair in them. Outlet by the sink was barely in the wall. On my list of places to never stay again. Had to lift door to close it. It looked decent in pics, newish carpet and paint, but once in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mlg79
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the problems during your stay. We have taken the action to correct these problems. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2016 via mobile

When I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted pleasantly by the hotel Manager. It seem to an older hotel, but my room was beautiful, and I could tell it had been newly renovated. Everthing was new and well designed. I instantly fell in love with the room. I told the manager i only had one complaint, and that was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We glad you liked the rooms and the comfortable beds. We hope to see your near future.

Athens, Texas
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Stopped here at the last minute. We were very tired and we were very pleased with the rate and the room, bedding, bathroom, everything...was clean. Breakfast waffles were good too. Front desk was friendly and welcoming. We will stay here if we are ever in the area again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank malt1010
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are always here to please our guests and keep up a hotel that guest will find clean and comfortable. Hope to see you in the near future. Thank you once again.

Colorado
Reviewed 28 September 2015

I was not impressed with this hotel at all. The lady at the desk acted like she was bothered with having to check us in. She was very short and rude with me, I told her I saw on the website they had openings, but she said it didn't say anything about rooms available with pets... it did say that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mew864
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues that occurred during your stay. We do have designated pets rooms as some people have allergies. We cannot rent rooms that not pets to guest with pets.

Perth
Reviewed 28 August 2015

Behind the blue room door is a comfortable clean room, which served us well for an overnight stay as we were passing through. Just off the main road, it has easy access. Breakfast was okay. Being greeted with a friendly smile, and a great conversation about the current cricket score was fantastic.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fencecrow
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have guest from different country and we enjoyed talking about cricket and your country. Thank you once again for your review.

Kerrville, Texas
Reviewed 28 July 2015

We've been staying here every year for the past several years when we attend the Woody Guthrie Festival in Okemah, Ok. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! I can speak for several other Family members and friends who have also stayed here at the same time over the years. The rooms are not only clean and comfortable but Zack, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1957hank
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your Great review. We are glad to have your family and friends stay with us every year. We are have added new furniture and bedding. I am sure you guys will love it. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Had a great night sleep in henryetta Ok ... The staff was very friendly n rooms were clean .. They had a good breakfast as well.. Overall it was nice to find friendly staff n clean rooms.. Whenever I visit henryetta this would be my place to stay..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Atlantagirl05
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad you have a goodnight sleep and enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see your in the near future. Thank you once again for your wonderful review.

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henryetta
2.5 mi away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 5 in Henryetta
167 reviews
0.1 mi away
Economy Express Inn
Economy Express Inn
#3 of 5 in Henryetta
37 reviews
2.6 mi away
Super 8 Henryetta
Super 8 Henryetta
#2 of 5 in Henryetta
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Okmulgee
BEST WESTERN Okmulgee
#1 of 3 in Okmulgee
112 reviews
24.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 2 in Checotah
39 reviews
23.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eufaula Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly remodeled in 2015 the America's Best Value Inn is located on the intersection of Highway 75 and I-40. From I-40 you will need to take exit 240 B. We have done a complete remodel of the property including new 32 inch lcd TV's, carpets, beds, ACs, furniture, granite vanities. We offer reasonable prices. We have free high-speed internet to connect you to the world and a great free breakfast including HOT WAFFLES to start your day. We have won the top quality assurance award from ABVI for 2013, 2014, and 2015 to insure that our guest will have great stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn

Address: 1001 E Main St, Henryetta, OK 74437-8022
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Henryetta
Price Range: £40 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn Oklahoma/Henryetta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we had two rooms one upstairs and one downstairs the upstairs room are much bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles kevins2587, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I don't have any tips, except find a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles mew864, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Great for overnight”
 of 5 bubbles fencecrow, 28 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles R2059DWjessicab, 6 May 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in a king sized bed on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles CeCeRamblin, 16 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay