We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Muskogee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Muskogee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Muskogee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 297: English reviews
Euless, Texas
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Another perfect hotel that just happens to be on one of my routes!!! There's a Quik Trip right across the street and several restaurants just down the road. There's an INDOOR POOL and HOT TUB!!!, Beautiful comfortable rooms with EVERYTHING! Great TV Programming, Fridge, Microwave, Coffee and the Wifi was good too! I cant say enough about this hotel that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cliffsiler
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. We are glad you found our location convenient. Our indoor pool and Jacuzzi are enjoyed by many of our guests. Our commitment is your guest satisfaction and comfort. We are looking forward to you visiting us again.

Muskogee, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Back half has been under renovation for almost a year- still not completed. The part of the building that is available is run down and the rooms really show the wear. The best part is the 20W bulbs I every room. So they're conserving energy? The rooms are like caves they are so dark. Housekeeping lost/threw out/stole my cigar lighter....

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Mark, I am sorry for your experience with our hotel. I did not adjust your bill or give you points because a "Be My Guest" certificate good for a night's stay at any Hampton any time was sent to you. I apologize your lighter was missing. We hope that you will stay with us in the future and enjoy our...

Northwest suburbs of chicago
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This hotel was easy to access from highway. The hotel staff especially the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and had a lot of variety.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marthack2016
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. It has been said that we have the best staff in town. They certainly enjoyed having you as our guest. We are glad your stay was a pleasant one. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements.

Muskogee, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We had 5 rooms for my mothers Funeral and the Staff was wonderful - So helpful and kind! They helped in so many ways and we had the meeting in the dining room-- They helped with letting us check in early and was always at the ready to be there- Some of us used the swimming pool and hot tub...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa G
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are glad you choose to stay at Hampton Inn. It is the goal of our staff to accommodate all our guest. Our commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort. We are glad we were able to provide a pleasant stay at this time in your life.

United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is nice, but a renovation is taking place. Parking is a problem if you arrive late in the evening. Do not be discouraged however, the renovation is nearly complete. Great location and restaurants are close by.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith T
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank yo9u for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope that you can stay with us in the near future and enjoy our improvements.

Merino, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We are former diamond Vip's so we know most of the Hilton property's. This one is at or near the bottom. The bathroom was rife with black mold and the tub did not drain. The front desk was friendly but was not allowed to act because of directions of property management. The breakfast buffet was near empty at 9:30 (open...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garie
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. I am sorry for your experience with our hotel. Our commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort. We would have been happy to changed your room for your comfort. I am sorry you were not happy with breakfast, This is something I will definitely look into. We hope that you can...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 September 2016

I am a platinum member with another group of hotels, so I was fearful of what this stay might be. The hotel was lovely, and the staff was amazing. Dana was so incredibly helpful and told me where I could go to buy cupcakes, as well offered suggestions for dinner and was incredibly wonderful. The hotel is under construction as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaDonna S
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hampton by Hilton. We enjoyed having you as our guest. I am glad your stay was a pleasant one. Thank you for your compliments. I do know what stars Dana and Kayla are...I will thank them for a job well done. We have the best staff in town!! We hope that you can...

Muskogee, OK, United States
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Even though this hotel is going through construction, the room I was given was not the room I reserved and the condition of the bathroom was deplorable with water leaking from the shower and the ceiling.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. I am sorry for your experience with our hotel. This is not our usual level of service. We would have gladly changed your room. Our commitment is your satisfaction and comfort. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Upon first pulling up all I noticed was all the scaffolding, as renovations were obviously well at hand. If we all want nice, modern places to stay, you can't complain when a hotel wants to make upgrades. And yes, as my title alludes to, I was woken out of a sound sleep by an earthquake (my first ever), which rattled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRW928
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being so patient with our renovations. We are trying to keep the effect to our guest down to a minimum. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements. The earthquake was a surprise to all of us. It was shake , rattle and...

Palo Pinto, United States
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The jacuzzi in our room was not working due to the construction. The breakfast each morning was terrible. Tasted like it sat in water for hours. After two days we didn't even attempt to eat there. The room was clean and the front desk staff were very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie C
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

The room was rented to you as a regular room. We are under renovations right now and there are changes on going at the hotel.. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements. I am sorry you did not like our breakfast. We are constantly improving on our breakfast. Our commitment is your...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At Muskogee
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 19 in Muskogee
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Muskogee, Oklahoma offers guests free hot breakfasts, wireless internet access and a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Muskogee

Address: 3101 Military Blvd, Muskogee, OK 74401-2290
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Price Range: £77 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Muskogee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Muskogee Hotel Muskogee
Muskogee Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Muskogee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Muskogee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call Ahead”
cliffsiler, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Since my spouse smokes we always ask for a room close to an outside door. The staff has always been extremely helpful.”
fredbN8710UF, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Call Ahead (918) 682-2587”
cliffsiler, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“reserve on-line and check in the day before to limit the amount of time you have to spend at the desk during the check-in process”
21kenr, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“You may wish to book toward the north end of the property, as new construction is occurring at the south end.”
billt828, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5