We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 46: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
North Richland Hills, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a single night. Booked my room through their website. Overall, not a bad experience. Didn't get up early enough to take advantage of the free breakfast, so no comment on that. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, everything in there worked. No complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff E
Bradenton, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Right along highway 69, very convenient. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Room included sofa bed, desk, chair and small kitchen. Unfortunately, the sofa bed was more comfortable as a sofa than a bed. Breakfast was good. Parking sufficient. Elevator and pool. Denny's next door. I had car trouble the staff was very accommodating. I would stay here again and highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Niki S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing...

Chandler, Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Very nice looking, newer hotel. Our sheets did not get changed between guests. This was told to us by the clerk when we complained there were crayons and crayon markings under the top sheet. I e-mailed the manager and she agreed this had happened and was sorry. No compensation. I wrote to corporate and got no response. After 3 months...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktaylor1958
Niki S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that...

Clinton, Missouri
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Front desk and breakfast staff were all very pleasant, friendly, helpful. The room was basic, and adequate, with good work space and lighting. Cleanliness, however, was marginal. The room had a stale wet rubber smell, particularly when we came back at the end of a day away. I presume this is from the rubber bathmat, but can't be sure. That's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyloeast
Kaiser, Missouri
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Arrived late and had to call phone 3 times before anyone showed at front desk. Pleasant and helpful lady. Room had carpet pulling up, hole in wall under television, toilet would not flush. The general bathroom in lobby did not have toilet tissue and ladies was not clean. Morning lady at desk was very nice. Breakfast attendant was not around...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda H
Schertz, Texas
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prohack36
Niki S, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wolffie31
Niki S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

charliew123
Reviewed 10 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charliew123
Niki S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Genoa City, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cedric V
Niki S, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon V
Niki S, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pryor
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pryor
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pryor
Days Inn Pryor
#2 of 5 in Pryor
121 reviews
5.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pryor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Claremore
16.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 8 in Claremore
54 reviews
23.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa / Catoosa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room so you can make sure the sheets have been cleaned.”
ktaylor1958, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
charliew123, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Third floor was quiet. Our room was on back side of unit, away from highway.”
714dudleym, 12 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Room away from Highway was Quiet. Want to look out at your vehicle, choose a room on the Highway side. No parking behind the hotel.”
jillntom, 28 May 2015 | Read review
“If you are a light sleeper, ask for room opposite highway”
991robinw, 24 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5