We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Airport

Booking.comUS$74*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 303: English reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

While the price of this hotel is very appealing to travelers on a budget, there are some sacrifices in quality. The toilet paper holders in the bathroom might as well not have been there. The bedding materials felt a little cheap. The breakfast buffet was also quite sparse.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna G
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at so many Best Westerns, and this is definitely not up to the standard. Check out isn't until 11am, so why is housekeeping banging on my door every morning at 830-9?! I stayed 7 nights, and should have listened to my gut and left after that first morning. House-keeping literally did not service my room ONCE. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Merrick B
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when we’re doing well and when we aren’t so we can get better. If we let you down, I apologize. We have taken note of these...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, rooms were super clean. We had two rooms, hotel was very busy, yet staff went out of their way to get us adjoining rooms, needless to say staff is very helpful and professional. Internet worked great. Extremely happy with our stay. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V5766AFbrianb
bwairporttulsa, webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m happy you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and especially glad that you noticed our staff is very helpful and professional, Internet worked great.We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Take your 60 bucks and go somewhere else. Management is rude.rooms are dirty. Way off typical best western standards. They should not put best best western name on a place like this. Iocation is dirty too. Unfortunately due to bad weather, had to stop for the night in Tulsa. Will never stay at this place again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamada199
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Tigard, Oregon
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Not what I expect from a Best Western facility. This starts with the outdoor appearance of the building and parking areas. Just doesn't have that inviting feel. The breakfast area feels to be too large and scattered and cheap. Overall not much value for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C1356TYdennisw
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Nothing means more to us than a pleasant guest experience, and I’m sincerely sorry that you had a bad experience.We are working on your suggestion and invite you to revisit again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I stayed here three nights over a weekend business trip. This is an older hotel but it wasn't bad for the price. Not a lot of places to eat close by. They do have a subway sandwich shop on the premises. Plenty of parking if you're traveling towing a trailer. I would stay here again if my travels bring me...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harleyriders10
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you found the our hotel reasonable for stay.your comment about the pillow was shared with the management. When you visit in our town again, I hope you will always make us your accommodations of choice. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

College Station, Texas
Reviewed 23 November 2016

This place is so cheap and sleazy. The bedding hasn't been changed, the rooms are dirty. Beds feel like they are crawling with mites or worse! Absolute worst Best Western breakfast ever. The staff acts like they don't want you to eat breakfast and limit the number of options and quantities available. Awful experience that doesn't even deserve to be...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjamingP3847YI
bwairporttulsa, webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Hello Esteemed Guest, Thanks for staying at our Hotel.We saw your review and apologize for your experience howsoever it might have happened.We shall investigate and take corrective actions based on your observations.We have engaged a professional team to check the housekeeping, cleanliness and all the amenities and to ensure the rooms are in the finest condition before a new guest...

Lagos, Nigeria
Reviewed 22 November 2016

The hotel is only a few minutes away from the Airport at Tulsa. Once the free shuttle picked me, check in was straight forward. I found this hotel is well maintained, quite clean and functional for my needs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrJKC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to...

Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Stoped here on our way out west. Nice hotel. Dog friendly. Breakfast was good. there were three of us and our Honda. We would stay here again. For us it convent to the express way. beds were not to soft or hard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brimton
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at the Best Western and your positive review. We are proud of having guests like you. You can always be assured of a nice stay with us. Glad to note that you liked the breakfast and the local activities. We look forward to having you with us and location. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Have stayed at this hotel many, many times throughout this year. Love the hotel and the staff. They always make sure I get into my regular room. Breakfast lady is very caring. Wifi always works great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tartanh2016
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that you liked our hospitality and also thank you for appreciating our staff. It is nice to note that you found the place, room features and the amenities great. We are privileged to serve guests like you. We shall always try to offer you the finest stay experience and hospitality. Once again...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
3.4 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
2.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western Airport welcomes you to rooms with amenities such as in room microwaves and refrigerators, coffee makers, free hi speed internet, cable, and complimentary local calls. Enjoy our on-site fitness center, seasonal pool, business center, on-site Subway Restaurant and free hot breakfast buffet from 5am-9am. Our hotel is located just two miles from Tulsa Raceway and four miles from Tulsa International Airport. Complimentary airport shuttle is available and the front desk will gladly provide driving directions and information on local area attractions. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Airport

Address: 222 North Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK 74116-6034
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: £48 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western
Best Western Hotel Airport
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#22 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Tulsa, Oklahoma

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the inside of the courtyard probably have less street noise, but in the summer the pool would be open which might mean more noise.”
20Cents20, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be prepared to go outside into the weather for any needs..Ice, Towels, and my room was as far away from the Breakfast room as possible.”
edwardcM3848RS, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“NO ELEVATORS so first floor may be better, and all areas were noisy with traffic & other rude (sketchy) guests!”
GraceMountain, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!”
vhulett, 12 May 2015 | Read review
“Book a ground floor room for easy access.”
Wanderingwindsorite, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$74* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$101
Orbitz.comUS$74
TravelocityUS$74
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates