We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sleep Inn

    600 NE Bellevue Dr, Bend, OR 97701-9592
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Savings alert: 10% below average rate

    The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    SAVE US$24
    SAVE US$24
    SAVE US$24
    Room & Suite (73)
    Pool & Beach (22)
    Dining (18)
    • Excellent39%
    • Very good26%
    • Average20%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “waffles” (12 reviews)
    “two doubles” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sleep Inn
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (134)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 133 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    It's a nice Motel, but for the price, I was not thrilled, we got a room the following night for a lot cheaper, and a lot nicer, And we even got the medical rate because my wife was in the hospital but it was still...More

    Thank huey59
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This place worked well for us! The location is a bit off the beaten path, but was worth the extra couple of miles. The place is surrounded by restaurants- unfortunately most of them were closed or not serving food by the time we got around...More

    Thank Kaden_ID
    Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Kaden_ID, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. We were very glad to read that you found our hotel to be clean and our staff to be competent. We hope you will come back and see us again soon, and...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Not luxury by any means, we found this to be an OK place to spend the night. After a long ride, they won my heart with a cookie and lots of cold water in the lobby. The room was spacious and bright with nice amenities....More

    Thank Sungron
    Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sungron, Thank you for taking to time to let us know about your stay here with us. We always appreciate it when guests take the time to leave us feedback. We were thrilled to read that you got to take advantage of the free,...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    Terrible customer service. Shaun Everett, the manager, would not refund 1 cent of my $286.00 reservation when I had to cancel due to FOREST FIRES being the reason the event I was attending had to be cancelled. (Sisters Folk Fest) Will NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.More

    Thank Sally K
    Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 8 September 2017

    Dear Mrs. Keenan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We do want to take a moment to remind you that we did offer you a date change multiple times for this non cancellable, non refundable reservation that you made...More

    Reviewed 27 July 2017

    The WORST hotel experience we've ever had, will NEVER stay here again or at any of their other properties, based upon the disrespectful and negligent support by their hotel staff and Manager (Shawn). We booked 3 nights with them for this week in Bend, OR...More

    Thank Joseph Z
    Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 28 July 2017

    Dear Joseph Z, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay here with us. We love receiving feedback from all of our guests, good or bad, and use it to mold our hotel operation into a (hopefully) pleasurable...More

    Cascade Lodge
    203 reviews
    #19 of 44 hotels in Bend
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
    677 reviews
    #3 of 44 hotels in Bend
    La Quinta Inn Bend
    471 reviews
    #13 of 44 hotels in Bend
    Holiday Motel
    317 reviews
    #12 of 44 hotels in Bend
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor pool
    • Price range
    • US$89 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 59
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Central Oregon >
    • Bend
    • Also Known As
    • Sleep Inn Bend ,
    • Bend Sleep Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Room & Suite (73)
    Pool & Beach (22)
    Dining (18)
    Hotel & Grounds (44)
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
    677 reviews
    2.87 miles away
    Holiday Motel
    317 reviews
    2.18 miles away
    Cascade Lodge
    203 reviews
    2.06 miles away
    La Quinta Inn Bend
    471 reviews
    3.52 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Worthy Brewing Co.
    297 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Jake's Diner
    138 reviews
    .40 miles away
    The Phoenix
    139 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Aloha Cafe
    50 reviews
    .01 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pilot Butte State Scenic Viewpoint
    565 reviews
    1.09 miles away
    Deschutes River
    141 reviews
    1.92 miles away
    Boneyard Beer
    104 reviews
    2.27 miles away
    Atlas Cider Co
    32 reviews
    1.66 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Amir F
    29 December 2016|
    Response from SeanEvert | Property representative |
    The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our... More
    Room Tips
    "Paper-thin walls in our room = major noise next door"
    Read review
    "get room away from elevator"
    Read review
    "Great location to shopping and in a quiet area"
    Read review
    "The western rooms are closer to dumpsters and restaurant delivery, so might consider inner or northern wing."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing