We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#25 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 378: English reviews
oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Apparently WorkdMark has acquired all of this property now. A friend and I had business in Bend that would take us an entire day, 8:00 am to 6pm at least, so we decided to drive over after work rather than get up at 4 am on the day. Arriving close to 10pm, the check in process seemed much faster and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oregonbeach
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room advertised as having a fireplace. One of main reasons we booked it. Once here they said the fireplaces didn't make code and someone called and left us a message about that - wrong we did not receive such message. Room with old tv and info had said we'd have Netflix. No, not happening! Place is nice, just know the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margo H
Sherry W, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Dear Margo H, Please accept our sincere apology for the condition of your accommodations. I would be interested to learn more about how you reserved the unit, as I am unaware of any information that markets Netflix in the rooms. In regards to the fireplaces, you may have been advised upon your arrival that a recent inspection found issues with...

Davis, California
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Enjoyed the property, but needs some work relative to noise from other units. Neighbor bathroom ventilation fan noise was problematic. Most shocking however was that we were attacked by off leash dogs. When we reported it, security responded but could not locate the offending animals and owners. This incident marred our final evening at the resort, we have yet to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank forensicpsych53
Sherry W, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Dear Forensicpsych53, We appreciate your feedback regarding the noise and the encounter you had with one of our residents' dogs. Our guests should feel safe and relaxed when staying at our resort. I apologize that you were not contacted prior to or after your departure; this was truly an oversight on our part. Please phone the resort at 541-382-8711 and...

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Beautiful site with great staff, but unit we were in needed repairs and SOUND PROOFING. Toilet rocked on floor and shower pipe was not secured to wall. Biggest issue was the lack of noise insulation. Normal noise from outside, stairways and attached units was very loud inside the unit and would have been intolerable if there had been more activity/more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank p0pcycle
Sherry W, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Dear p0pcycle, Thank you for taking the time to share your observations from your vacation. We apologize for the maintenance and noise issues you experienced during your stay as well as the inability to use your fireplace. I have shared your comments with the maintenance team to ensure each room is thoroughly inspected prior to each guests' arrival. In regards...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for our wedding anniversary weekend. We chose this property because it's out of town a little. We were disappointed with the way the reservations were handled. I was shuffled from property to their off-site reservations a couple of times. They have concierge service, but only for owners of the rooms. We were invited to sit in on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy P
Sherry W, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tracy P. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our resort. It is unfortunate that your reservations were not handled well and the concierge was unable to provide the needed services. I have shared your comments with the resort team in order to improve our current processes. We are excited that Kyle was able to...

Reviewed 5 October 2016

We booked this place for a nice weekend away, the accommodations were nothing spectacular. While attempting to check in, I was directed to the concierge who proceeded to aggressively push me into a meeting for a free week away, which was actually a timeshare sales pitch. I told him multiple times I would not attend and he still insisted on...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Katelynab8
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, here at Seventh Mtn we do offer our Guests and Owners the opportunity to attend one of our presentations, however under no circumstances should you have had the experience you shared. I have already spoken to my Marketing Manager and Director and if you have not already received a refund on your deposit you will...

Petersburg, Alaska
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a few days during mid-September. Many of the facilities were closed (e.g., on-site restaurant and bar) and/or hours limited. There was little in the way of activities planned but the resort for guests. The pools and hot tubs were fully open, and they do have a very nice selection of them. The unit (1br deluxe) we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark K
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your visit, Bend is an amazing place this time of year. Seeing the leaves change and the weather start to turn can be incredible and from your comments it appears you enjoyed the beauty of the Resort grounds. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see...

Eugene, OR
Reviewed 26 September 2016

This was a one day vacation. The check-in was ok until we went to get our parking pass. The guy was pushy and didn't listen to us at all. I guess he was doing his job, but what a jerk. The room was great, clean, and had what you would expect from a worldmark. It was almost 5 miles to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank doster76
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we appreciater the wonderful comments about the room and the initial part of your check in. I will personally follow up with the individual you spoke with regarding the parking pass in an effort to make sure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for stayiong with us and we...

Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I was in Bend on business and stayed here because I am very familiar with this property and there was a decent discount being offered. I stayed in building 17 on the 3rd floor. The room was fine overall but the carpet didn't look clean. There is no maid service, which I didn't mind because I was only there 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelley E
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am happy to see that you were overall happy with the accomodations and I will personally look into the connectivity issues you experienced with the WiFi. It is through continued feedback that we will continue to improve, so again I thnk you for the review. Hopefully we will see you again on your future...

Reviewed 1 September 2016

This review applies to the WorldMark-operated units on this property - the property is a hodge-podge of owners, even within the same building. This is one of the nicer WorldMark facilities that I've been to. The room was clean and well-furnished. Common facilities were clean and functional, for the most part. There is a small convenience store on the property...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Thomas M
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit overall and I will make sure I get your comments to our Director of Sales so he can address any short comings you experienced during your presentation. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property and we hope to see you again soon!

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
2.5 mi away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
433 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
3.9 mi away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
6.5 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
6.4 mi away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 43 in Bend
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: £73 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a top level unit to reduce noise”
 of 5 bubbles p0pcycle, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The condos along the river are quiet and have trails to the river.”
 of 5 bubbles Wooldridge6, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you go I have a friend say if you rent a condo it is great. She did tell me that the hot tubs have been an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles Shermy2015, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Avoid, sporadic quality, privately owned rooms vary greatly.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeaA4891GN, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get a regular room and not a fractional”
 of 5 bubbles audiome, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay