We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (23)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good27%
  • Average22%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(11 reviews)
“parking lot”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (208)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
71
56
46
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
71
56
46
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolmake your own wafflesparking lotroom was cleanfree breakfastyogurtan overnight staythe breakfast areahot tubconvenient locationmedford oregonrogue valleyup to datenice staydefinitely stay here againfreewaylinens
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Relegated to a dreaded ground floor room (checked-in with a 7 pound dog) and had a sleepless night. Guest placed--lucky for him/her--directly above our room literally stomped around from 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm, again at 2:30 am and again at 4:30 am. It isn't...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank sherlock63
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Although the room was large and clean the vibes there were awful. The owners were a family living on the property and they make you fell like you are under constant surveillance. Very annoying as they stared at you when we walked through. Another guest...More

1  Thank CarolLake69
Response from Tushar P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - MedfordResponded 1 September 2016

Mrs. Ledwick, I am sorry if you had a bad experience with our management team when asked about a smoking incident during your stay. We had a fellow guest who was staying at this location who informed our front desk staff of someone on our...More

Reviewed 25 August 2016

The beds were nice but the sheets were terrible. Cheap and scratchy. The pool was nice. Large bathroom but small room. There was one ice machine for entire motel. Front desk was really nice. Breakfast was limited and not plentiful.

Thank Snickerdoddle
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

I don't usually stay at LA Quinta because of very bad past experiences, but this motel changed my mine, very clean and more than helpful staff during check in and follow up questions, good food choices just across the bridge lots of parking, I will...More

Thank Moises M
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We had a very nice visit (2 nights), centrally located and great accommodations. Would definitely go back. It's great to be able to travel and take your pets with yoo. There is elevator service, and the staff are very friendly.

Thank kareni1946
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Central Point
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vacationgirl1225
4 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Karen H | Reviewed this property |
I double checked on the property's web site (since my husband and I could not remember) and there is no laundry room at this particular property. However, the rooms are very nice, great value, outstanding staff, exceptional... More
1
Vote
grandmabarc
23 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 304StefanieS | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there was no charge for parking when we were there.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We prefer to stay on the first level, but in this hotel the first lvl is for people with pets."
Read review
"Stay elsewhere."
Read review
"We were very pleased with how quiet it was at this property, and there were many other travelers who had..."
Read review
"third floor --there is one above you"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing