We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

EconoLodge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
EconoLodge
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of EconoLodge
 Click to rate
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We used to stay at the Comfort next door, but they became way too expensive so we stay here now. The rooms are large and have a refrigerator and microwave, table and two chairs, and a sofa. The plastic bathtub creaked when I shifted position. The staff was pleasant, although often not at the front desk. Breakfast was mostly bread...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 828TJA
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The location is perfect will always come back to hotel. The room we stayed at this time I was a little disappointed in the bathroom. There was a small mold around the bathtud. The bathroom is the most important place beside the bed which I really care about when my family and I stay at hotels. But other then that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antonio I
About Hotel's Favourite Review
corvallisbudgetinn, Guest Relations Manager at EconoLodge, responded to this review

Thank you

Moreno Valley, California
Reviewed 11 November 2016

This is an excellent value for the cost. Housekeeping and front desk personnel were excellent. The only thing they do not have is coffee in the lobby 24 hours. There is, however, a single serve coffee maker in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renee' D
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Yes, this is a Goldilocks hotel; nothing to really complain about but nothing exceptional either. We were doing a college tour through the west coast and on a budget so this was our choice. No complaints, nor credits...just bland and OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Banuwati
Creswell, Oregon
Reviewed 15 July 2016

The rooms are large and they serve real fruit at breakfast. The hallways and rooms are modern and in good shape. The temp in the showers was steady; however, standing in the shower was like standing on a creaking boat. If you can avoid the weekend, the prices are reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2419SXjamesm
Laramie, Wyoming
Reviewed 14 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chris82070
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank honestcritic1234
Reviewed 5 April 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethany B
Klamath Falls, OR
Reviewed 14 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klamathbeav
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 11 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo S

30 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corvallis hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites of Corvallis
0.0 mi away
Best Western Corvallis
Best Western Corvallis
#2 of 10 in Corvallis
449 reviews
1.5 mi away
University Inn Corvallis
University Inn Corvallis
#5 of 10 in Corvallis
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Corvallis
Super 8 Corvallis
#8 of 10 in Corvallis
416 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Willamette River
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corvallis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from EconoLodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room at the back of hotel to avoid traffic noise. I like the 3rd floor so that the new "large" american doesn't pound on my head.”
 of 5 bubbles V2419SXjamesm, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Parking lot has large spaces for those towing things, be careful where you are parking.”
 of 5 bubbles 119bethanyb, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The upstairs where you could see your car.”
 of 5 bubbles antonioi317, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get a room away from the lobby and breakfast area.”
 of 5 bubbles jos615, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Stay clear of this one!”
 of 5 bubbles ljc860, 16 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5