We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls

Save
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good33%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“bowling alley”(28 reviews)
“free bowling”(10 reviews)
“front desk”(49 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (727)
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
283
242
119
45
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
283
242
119
45
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleyfree bowlingfront deskwindow seatrooms are smalleggs and sausageroom was cleanwalls are thinquiet locationhot tubstayed two nightsbagelsfresh fruitthe breakfast areagreat valuepleasant stayin town
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
311 - 315 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from HotelMgr2015, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath FallsResponded 19 August 2015

More

Reviewed 29 June 2015

More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Response from HotelMgr2015, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath FallsResponded 19 August 2015

More

Reviewed 24 June 2015

Outward appearance of hotel was quite satisfactory but the carpet in our room was stained to the point of feeling'everything in our room must be dirty'. The bottom of the tub was also stained and appeared unclean. Staff helpful; no problem with breakfast; room amenities...More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Alan P
Response from HotelMgr2015, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath FallsResponded 19 August 2015

Thank you for your constructive review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are glad that the service provided, breakfast and the in-room amenities were up to your liking. However, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you...More

Reviewed 17 June 2015

Our reservation was supposed to be two beds, ADA compliant and pet friendly, we were put on the 3rd floor initially, which isn't pet friendly, they only accept them on the 1st floor, which the front desk girl, Samantha, said was all booked. I called...More

Thank slynn_lynn
Response from HotelMgr2015, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath FallsResponded 20 August 2015

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for informing us about your poor experience. We truly care about delivering excellent service to all of our guests so we offer our sincerest apologies that we fell short of that mark in your case. We are...More

Reviewed 15 June 2015

Stay at this hotel for one night because my husband had something to attend at the community college. Nice clean place. Enjoyed the pool and very nice friendly customer service.More

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 806brittanye
Response from HotelMgr2015, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath FallsResponded 20 August 2015

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites Klamath Falls for your overnight stay with your husband. We are glad to know that our cleanliness, pool area and the friendly customer service impressed you greatly. It was a pleasure accommodating you and we hope that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Klamath Falls
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Klamath Falls
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tabthompson
26 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Kennis61 |
According to the hotels policies they only allow ADA defined service animals, no other pets are allowed.
0
Votes
Gshook2405
20 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Melody B | Reviewed this property |
The room we stayed in had 2 queen beds. We did get to enjoy the public hot tub which was very nice!
0
Votes
Swanzylk
20 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Swanzylk |
Did not get answer
0
Votes
Room Tips
"don't even consider, choose another hotel"
Read review
"If you like to swim and tub grab a first floor room by the pool area."
Read review
"Any room would be great!"
Read review
"No way to avoid the thundering loud jet noise during the daytime and into the evening."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing