We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Beachfront Manor Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 354: English reviews
Start your review of Beachfront Manor Hotel
 Click to rate
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first thing is the late check in time (4:00pm). I've stayed in hotels around the world and have never experienced such a late check in before. I made the mistake of not getting a ocean view room on a rainy weekend. The wf-fi never worked, no real maid service too speak of, light on outside and cheap moldy blinds....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly k
OnTheBeach2015, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kelly, Im sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction for your stay. The check in time is pretty standard for Our area, however if a room becomes available we contact our guests that have requested early check in when we are able to do so, as we are very pleased to accommodate. With being on this beautiful Oceanfront, I apologize...

Garfield, Washington
Reviewed 13 February 2017

My wife and I have been coming here for years, winter, summer or anytime in between it doesn't matter. The rooms with the hot tubs on the balcony and an ocean front view will relax you and absolutely refresh you.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jerry L
OnTheBeach2015, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jerry, I cant Thank You enough for your continued patronage. We love Our guests and offering the best stay possible, and so happy that you make us apart of your memories! We cant wait until next time you need some ocean air!

portland, or
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Another great relaxing stay at the Beachfront Manor. Check in was a breeze, starting with the phone call saying I could come early if I wanted as the room was ready...that's a nice touch for sure. Room was clean, some stuff a bit outdated but nothing to complain about at all. Gas fireplace was warm, hot tub was perfect for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hndne
OnTheBeach2015, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear hndne, We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay with Us once again! We appreciate your continued patronage and happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your early check in as it was surely a pleasure having you! Please visit again soon!

Reviewed 23 January 2017

My husband and I had a quick one night stay in the oceanfront room with hot tub on balcony. It was very lovely and nice room with an amazing view. We loved it. Very romantic and just what we needed. The only downfall was we had to heat the room with the fireplace which meant keeping the fire on all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jensterrn
OnTheBeach2015, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jenstern, What a pleasure to hear We gave you just what you needed, When it comes to romance, that's high on Our list! Thank You for choosing Us for your stay in Lincoln city, we look forward to your return visit again soon!

Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

booked this room with Groupon. The room is #605. The room is a lot smaller than it looks like in the photos. It does have a very nice balcony and hot tub. Everything was OK until I went to sleep. It was a windy night as usual at the coast, coming from the fireplace there was a horrible loud noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leah G
Corvallis, Oregon
Reviewed 13 December 2016

My husband and I stayed one night 122/4/2016 at the Beachfront. The room is very small, has a cute gas fireplace, and the view was nice. We were on the sixth floor with a hot tub on the balcony. Bed was OK, room was clean, nothing extra. The Wi-Fi did not work. We had a nice time, but for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank teezee2016
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed in room 502, it was off the sand, had a balcony with outside deck and private hot tub. In my opinion it was perfect for us. Still so close to getting on the beach but had the privacy by being on the second floor. It had a king bed, gas fireplace, mini fridge, little coffee maker and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mindy4541
Bend, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Best value for my dollar! Lovely, clean room with lots of windows to view the hypnotic waves! Big porch for sitting and miles of beach for walking! Relax to the sound of the surf, read a book, or watch sea birds diving into the foamy breakers. "No children" is a plus for us. Grocery store nearby and plenty of restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theburx
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Beachfront/Starfish Manor. I was promised a full ocean view, 1 king bed, 1 sofa bed, and a hot tub. What we got was a very tiny room, a king bed, and a hot tub. We did not have a large room, with sofa bed. The room only had 3 decorations in...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Katie M
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

The good- the views are amazing, staff very helpful and friendly, rose petals and small touches in room, hot tub on balcony. The bad- no air conditioning or controlled air, linens are worn, pillows are flat, doors take real braun to open and close, shower was small, no sitting area in room, count r space in bath is shared with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nichole W

399 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (137)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Beachfront Room with Jacuzzi and Fireplace (37)
Viewed
Beachfront Suite (36)
Viewed
Sea Breeze Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (2)
Viewed
Waves Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.1 mi away
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
744 reviews
4.0 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,239 reviews
0.0 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,557 reviews
0.3 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
918 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,029 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 boutique hotel will re-open with new owners and a complete renovation on 5/18/07. Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units - so luxury units in every price range. Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - decorated with "spa like feeling." Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beachfront Manor Hotel

Address: 2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: £109 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Beachfront Manor Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon and Hotels.com so you can book your Beachfront Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachfront Manor Boutique Hotel
Beachfront Manor Lincoln City
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beachfront Manor Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois
Louisville, Kentucky
over a year ago
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Beachfront Manor Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 505 or 502!! Hot tubs on the main floor, no stairs, beautiful view”
 of 5 bubbles hndne, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Nice view from the bed, so you didn't have to look at the rooftops from the buildings below.”
 of 5 bubbles teezee2016, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Closest to the water was best for us.”
 of 5 bubbles Theburx, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“great views”
 of 5 bubbles katiemR6928YT, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“On the 2nd floor of Starfish we heard some noise from above but it wasn't bothersome.”
 of 5 bubbles juno8, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5