We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

610 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 603: English reviews
Florence, Oregon
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We stayed for 2 nights at the room with a fireplace. The room was big and had a full kitchen (which we didn't use) but the view was wonderful. My only disappointment was the room was in need of some remodeling, the furniture was worn and the bed was not very comfortable. But the bedding was nice and the carpets...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lucianidesigns
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Your feedback is extremely appreciated. We always like to hear about our guest's experiences. It's great to know you were welcomed into a clean, spacious and cozy room upon arrival. Relaxing in the room and taking in the view is certainly a crowd pleaser. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed the tasty breakfast served each morning. Nonetheless, we...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I stayed at this location November 10-11 2016 and was very happy at first with my relaxing stay. Then I realized not until I got back home to Portland I accidentally forgot a few clothing items in the room I stayed. Of course I quickly called the hotel and asked them to please check if they saw where my missing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tanyarodin
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Very nice place to stay, all rooms face the beach. The rooms are suites and set up nicely with a separate bedroom, Murphy bed if needed is in the living room, 2 bathrooms, and nice kitchen. The weather was nice and the ocean was so relaxing to just sit and watch. The staff are great and very friendly, the hot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jim J
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed 26 January 2017

All rooms face the ocean. The hotel sits on the beach grass with a fantastic view of the beach and ocean. The staff are very professional and exceptionally helpful and friendly! Private bedroom with queen bed and its own bathroom with shower and a TV. Separate queen Murphy bed in living room with 2nd full bathroom in hall. Full kitchen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank _rodriguet001
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

It is an honor to have provided you with such an outstanding getaway. We're so glad you found our location to be perfect for what you were looking for and enjoyed the ocean view. Our staff works hard to make sure all of our guests are treated kindly and placed in clean, comfortable suites. It's a pleasure to know you...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We visit Lincoln City twice a year. Have been staying here for the last15 years. It is treat staying here every time. I was last here in August of 2016. We stayed this time January 2017 They finished remodeling. They had new signs and pictures. The breakfast area is more convenient. Everything is situated on a long bar. Belgium waffle...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JadaBoggs
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Returning guests pay us the greatest compliment by continuing to choose Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites. Your review made us smile, there were so many wonderful pieces of feedback. We're glad you were impressed with the remodel as we worked really hard, thank you for noticing. Our delicious breakfast is the best and it's great to know you...

Reviewed 22 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frederick B
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Reviewed 18 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth P
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Gresham, Oregon
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vicki152014
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Redmond, Washington
Reviewed 13 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Generic90
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

Wapiti, Wyoming
Reviewed 8 January 2017

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Becky F
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites, responded to this review

134 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (123)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.4 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,557 reviews
3.0 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,240 reviews
1.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,029 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
633 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Reserve a room on the Third Floor away from the elevator and stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles edn636, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles 86kathleens, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best views of the ocean are on the 2nd and 3rd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles JimJ208, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Prefer 2nd floor balcony for an even better view and more privacy than ground floor patios.”
 of 5 bubbles _rodriguet001, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Three floors have spectacular view of the ocean. The customer service is friendly. I was able to request a certain room.”
 of 5 bubbles JadaBoggs, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5