We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Medford

Visit hotel website
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (28)
Video
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hampton Inn Medford, OR is conveniently located off I-5 and just minutes from the Medford-Jackson County Airport and offers the perfect base to explore the best of the Rogue River Valley. Free WiFi.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Reviews (678)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
356
206
68
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
356
206
68
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dairy queen excellent breakfast quiet location would stay here again waffles large room crater lake indoor pool road trip close to the airport clean rooms free breakfast comfortable bed hot breakfast southern oregon long drive easy access
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

My special needs room was very comfortable and mobility friendly. Staff were consistently friendly, courteous, and helpful. Location of this facility allows easy access to local shopping and restaurants as well as easy return to Interstate 5 going either north or south.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Dream30464765191
Response from Hampton1_Medford, GSA at Hampton Inn MedfordResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, I am glad it was an enjoyable one, we look forward to seeing you again.

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice king room. Very clean, nicely decorated, bed comfortable. Staff pleasant and helpful. Typical morning quick breakfast available. Good coffee. Hotel is near the airport and is close to shopping and restaurants. Recommend staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank myrtif
Response from Hampton1_Medford, GSA at Hampton Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for reviewing you stay with us, I'm glad it was a nice one and things were clean and pleasant, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was friendly on check in. Parking was ok but could have been better lit. Room was good size and clean. Bathroom was large and well lit. Pool was a good size and so was the hot tub. Hot breakfast was really good. Scrambled eggs,...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Stephanie M
Response from Hampton1_Medford, GSA at Hampton Inn MedfordResponded 6 days ago

I am glad to hear that you a pleasant time during your stay with us and that every thing was clean and the staff friendly, we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Good hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly. Standard fare for the Hampton Inn brand. Breakfast is always a little light at any of this level hotel, but enough to get you started. Its reliable. Staff is always friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Yayaha
Response from Hampton1_Medford, GSA at Hampton Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

I am glad you had a nice time during your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you next time.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is in a nice location with several nice amenities. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is standard complimentary fare, but does include fresh fruit, Belgium waffles, etc. Our overall complaint is the room wasn't very sound proof. Also, it would be nice...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Seaside231102
Response from Hampton1_Medford, GSA at Hampton Inn MedfordResponded 1 week ago

I am glad your stay with us was a nice one, sorry about your Internet issues, I do hope you contacted the desk about this as they know most of the trick to get you logged in and unfortunately until you are logged in the...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sabmitchell
11 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Gary T | Reviewed this property |
As Kitters above mentioned, there are no pull-through spaces on the lot. However parking along the side of the street on Morrow Rd. should be doable. Likewise there is a strip mall across the street from the hotel that... More
1
Vote
John E
29 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from stevet321 | Reviewed this property |
This question should be directed to hotel manger with complaint.
2
Votes
Kodchakan M
24 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from BillF698 | Reviewed this property |
There was no charge for guest parking while you are registered. You will need to email or call the hotel registration desk regarding parking charges if you are not a registered guest.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The hotel next door"
humboldtraveler
29 Jul 2018
Read review
"Quiet halls, air was vry adequate also,"
Djoy906
1 Oct 2017
Read review
"Upper floor will be less noisy from street traffic."
4EverOnTheGo5Star
10 Jul 2017
Read review
"any room is fine"
danielmH6852EY
10 Jul 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$110 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn medford hotel medfordmedford hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesOregonMedford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing