We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Pendleton

Overview
Visit hotel website
101 SW Nye Ave, Pendleton, OR 97801-4134 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Hampton Inn Pendleton
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
About
Description
Welcome to Hampton Inn Pendleton, your Pendleton “home away from home.” Hampton Inn Pendleton aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year More after year. Guest rooms include a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a safe. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests, and Hampton Inn Pendleton makes getting online easy, with free wifi. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Hamley Steakhouse & Saloon, Virgil's At Cimmiyotti's, and Cadillac Jack's Saloon & Grill, which are some steakhouses that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Pendleton Underground Tour (1.0 km), Pendleton Woolen Mill Store (1.7 km), or Pendleton Round-Up (1.4 km), which are popular attractions amongst tourists, and they are all within walking distance. Hampton Inn Pendleton puts the best of Pendleton at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Business
,
Romantic
,
Family
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Business
,
Romantic
,
Family
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
74
Price range
US$102 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 17 nearby hotels
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
448 reviews
.20 miles away
Motel 6 Pendleton
113 reviews
.40 miles away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
735 reviews
.41 miles away
Super 8 by Wyndham Pendleton
432 reviews
.44 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 84 nearby restaurants
Great Pacific Wine and Coffee Co.
220 reviews
.62 miles away
The Prodigal Son Brewery and Pub
616 reviews
.81 miles away
Virgil's At Cimmiyotti's
244 reviews
.82 miles away
Hamley Steakhouse & Saloon
506 reviews
.78 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 21 nearby attractions
Heritage Station Museum
40 reviews
.56 miles away
Pendleton Center for the Arts
26 reviews
.92 miles away
Pendleton Roundup & Happy Canyon Hall of Farme
24 reviews
.89 miles away
Children's Museum of Eastern Oregon
22 reviews
.63 miles away
Reviews & more
564Reviews
82Photos
2Q+A
59Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 282
  • 162
  • 72
  • 33
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Thanksgiving this year was in Portland. We stayed at the Pendleton Hampton Inn while traveling two and from PDX.

First off, the staff, condition of the rooms and treatment is no different than what I discovered at my favorite hotel (The Woodland Hills Hilton). It is easy t
Read more
Response from Jim M, Director of Operations at Hampton Inn Pendleton
Responded 3 days ago
It's always great to hear from a satisfied member of our great Hilton family! We're so glad you found our hotel while traveling through our beautiful area. Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn in Pendleton and we're really looking forward to having you again as our guests!
Read more
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. This was Thanksgiving weekend, and the staff were very pleasant even having to work on the holiday. Easy to get to off the interstate.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Jim M, Director of Operations at Hampton Inn Pendleton
Responded 3 weeks ago
We're so grateful that you chose our Hampton Inn in Pendleton for your holiday stay! We hope you'll have a chance to come back again soon.
Read more
Manager on duty was quick to help when refrigerator was not working (it had been set to defrost) and found a vacuum I was able to use for my space bags before departing. Complimentary breakfast was good quality and variety.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Jim M, Director of Operations at Hampton Inn Pendleton
Responded 3 weeks ago
We're glad that we could help while you were our guest at our Hampton Inn in Pendleton. Please hurry back to see us on your next visit to the beautiful central Oregon area
Read more
Stayed here on our drive between Utah and Seattle. We dropped in with no reservation, and they did a great job of taking care of us. We had our 3 year old and 8 month old, so they put us in a room that didn't share a wall with any neighbors, which was great for us, and I'm sure
Read more
Response from Jim M, Director of Operations at Hampton Inn Pendleton
Responded 13 Nov 2018
Our location is the perfect stopping point for the long trip between Seattle and Utah and we're so glad you chose our Hampton Inn in Pendleton for your stay! We really enjoyed getting to know your two children and we hope the rest of your journey was safe and uneventful. We'll look forward to seeing you on your return trip!
Read more
Driving through the night to Pendleton, we called ahead to make sure that we would be able to check in when we arrived. The joke was on us, we arrived at 6 am were not given a room until 11:30 am. The staff was rude, they lied over and over again. The tv did not work. The cleani
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kimberley F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Pendleton
Responded 7 Nov 2018
We apologize that you did not want the room that we had available at 6:00 AM after a sold out night, on the day of arrival for your reservation. To guarantee an early morning check in, we advise booking a reservation for the night before with a valid credit card. We hope your travels are happy and safe ones.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Lounge area
comfy bed
plenty of places to sit
elevator
clean room
Previous
Refrigerator is not listed.... do the rooms have one???
We did not use one, however I am sure there was.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is this hotel Pet friendly?
I don't know. It is a nice hotel and I didn't see any signs indicating it was or wasn't. Best to call them directly.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Room on side of the building opposite the interstate"
"Even number rooms on the south side are a bit quieter, but odd numbers are quiet enough."
"Demand a (quiet) room away from I-84"
"Ask for a top floor room."
"lower floors would be best - slow elevator"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing