We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Worldmark Eagle Crest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Worldmark Eagle Crest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 74: English reviews
Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife & I had a wonderful week in Central Oregon. There is so much to see and do. All aspects of this resort are 5 Star, The People, The Area, And the walking trails are all outstanding. (I do not Golf). I would not hesitate on returning. Wildlife are abundant. Just a fantastic place to spend a week or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidinMerlin
Eagle Crest W, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

We were in receipt of your most recent comment card on Trip Advisor and want to thank you for such wonderful comments. We are very pleased to read of your great experience and hope that you come to visit with us again soon.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here recently and highly recommend it. Our room was beautiful and well laid out with everything we needed. The surrounding grounds and area were also lovely and it was a good location for exploring Sisters. Also very friendly and helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D K
Eagle Crest W, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review at Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to read that you had such a positive experience. Your comments about our staff is always fantastic to read and hope that we get the opportunity to host you again very soon. We hope that you have a very happy holiday season.

Kirkland, Washington
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Our visit to Eagle Crest was at the beginning of the "offseason". While some of the pools and activities were closed for the season, we found plenty to do during our week. The trails along the Deschutes River were amazing and peaceful. We had deer in the yard every day and the migrating geese filled the ponds. We used the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PapaDave555
Paul S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Dear PapaDave555, Thank you for writing such a nice review. I was happy to hear that you enjoyed the hiking trails and daily visits from our deer. I visited Crater Lake last fall and found it to be amazing, although the sheer cliffs next to the highway were a bit disquieting! We look forward to you next visit. Sincerely, J....

Richland, Washington
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Golf trip. As I was unable to play myself, rode along with wife and friends. Played the "challenge course". A par 3 with a few par 4's. Had a great time. Greens in excellent condition. Would love to return and play one of the other 2 courses on the property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rick3tra
Eagle Crest W, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your great review at Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with WorldMark Eagle Crest and liked the newly renovated units. We hope you had a safe trip home and look forward to hosting you again very soon. Have a great day!

Brigham City, Utah
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The Eagle Crest Resort was a great home base to explore central Oregon during Labor Day week. After just driving through Bend and Redmond on the way to the coast for past vacations, this year we decided to spend a week and really get to know this area, and we weren't disappointed. There are scenic drives in every direction, hiking/biking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lorienbaskets
Paul S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Dear Lorienbaskets, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review. I'm happy that you had the opportunity to spend a little more time in our area and that you had such a nice time. The unit that you were in is very special with it's views of the canyon and high deer traffic. We hope to see you back again...

Reviewed 13 September 2016

Room was extremely well equipped - every kitchen item you can ever need. Deer grazing on the golf course were fun for the grandkids. Pools strictly enforced no diapers in larger pools. There were wading pools for younger set. During prime hours pools were a bit chaotic with balls flying everywhere. Dining on the resort was limited with slow service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Diane W
Paul S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Dear Diane W, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear you and your grandkids enjoyed our property. The deer are always a hit and the multiple pool areas, while busy, are very nice. We hope you will come back soon. Sincerely, J. Paul Sala Jr. Assistant General Manager WorldMark Eagle Crest

Santa Rosa, Ca
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We spent 3 nights at WorldMark Eagle's Crest. This WorldMark is fairly typical of WorldMarks. It was clean and comfortable. The Unit was quite a ways from the Checkin Area. There was a pool close by but we didn't use it. Our unit just a short walk to the Deschutes River which was beautiful. The master bed was a Queen...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Markb53
Paul S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Dear Markb53, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad you enjoyed the area so much. (I'm a big fan of local breweries!) We are very fortunate to live in such a beautiful area with so many things to do. We'll be looking forward to your return visit. Sincerely, J. Paul Sala Jr. Assistant General Manager...

Mill Creek, Washington
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

I don't know what it is about this place but our entire family, all our children and grandchildren enjoyed our trip here. We specifically chose EagleCrest to have our summer family get together because previous visits have always been so enjoyable....there are so many things to do, swimming, fishing, golf, hiking and just plain relaxing....we had 3 condos rented here...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Takarehi
Paul S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Dear Takarehi, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. One of the really special things about this resort is the opportunity it presents for families of all ages to gather and stay busy. With all the activities, sights, restaurants, and shopping, (not to mention excellent napping temperatures) this is a great place for family gatherings. I'm happy...

Rigby, Idaho
Reviewed 16 July 2016

I stayed in a 2-bedroom unit near the end of the road, over a mile back from the main entrance and Worldmark check-in. The queen bed in the master bedroom was uncomfortably firm. It would have been nice to have a king instead. There was information available regarding future upgrades to the rooms including replacing the queen beds with king...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ajnuff
Paul S, Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

Dear Ajnuff, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. The renovation is well underway and will, in addition to upgrading from queen to king beds in the master bedroom, include new mattresses on all the beds. I understand your concern about the aerator causing water to splash but this is a part of Wyndham's commitment to protecting the...

Beavercreek, Oregon
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This is a fantastic Get away not far from home. For us it is 3 hours. Lots to do here, bikes , walk , swim, golf, put put golf. You name they have it. Tennis ,pickle ball , gym and spa. Lots to do not enough time! The units will hold a family of 6 easily so,e more. Not far...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank start2day
Eagle Crest W, General Manager at Worldmark Eagle Crest, responded to this review

We were in receipt of your most recent review on Trip Advisor and want to thank you for taking the time to fill this out. We are very pleased to hear you had such a great time and look forward to hosting you again very soon. Have a great day!

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redmond
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn
13.7 mi away
Five Pine Lodge & Spa
Five Pine Lodge & Spa
#1 of 4 in Sisters
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
14.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ponderosa Lodge
19.4 mi away
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Worldmark Eagle Crest

Address: 1522 Cline Falls Road, Redmond, OR
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Redmond
Price Range: £84 - £220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Worldmark Eagle Crest 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Worldmark Eagle Crest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Worldmark Eagle Crest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Off season is a great value.”
 of 5 bubbles rick3tra, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for 'canyon view' if you don't want to be on one of the golf courses.”
 of 5 bubbles Lorienbaskets, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 3313 is right above the restaurant downstairs and sometimes there will be patrons below the balcony having breakfast or dinner”
 of 5 bubbles helenomia, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Chalet that faces the golf course. They have the best views. We didn't do that so we only have the view of the Chalet behind us.”
 of 5 bubbles Suzannesh, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is so nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles lovsmaui11, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay