We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good29%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(66 reviews)
“best feature”(4 reviews)
“waffles”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
158
96
44
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
158
96
44
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbest featurewafflesthird floorwould stay here againbiscuits and gravyfree breakfastking bedpleasant stayclean roomsroad tripsamanthaeugenefreewaymaintenancefrigprotein
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Unfortunately I did not follow my own advice from a year ago and ended up with a room on the first floor. Heard everything above me, including kids running around. The AC unit in this room did not work and since I was on the...More

Thank wdharrington
Response from Eryn O, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 6 days ago

Dear wdharrington, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. We always want to accommodate guest requests in regards to which floor is preferred. I am sorry the AC unit in...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On my way from Bandon to Boise and decided to make a stop along the way. Found this on Hotwire for a good rate. Overall pleased with the experience. Check in was smooth and the room was definitely good enough for what I needed. From...More

Thank Ben K
Response from Eryn O, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ben K, Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will have maintenance look at the fridge in the room you stayed in to ensure it is working properly and is not...More

Reviewed 29 April 2018

We were looking for a good hotel to stop for the night and boy did we find it. Super clean room, full hot breakfast. My husband and I enjoyed I stay so much. Would recommend it to everyone. Only issue was no menus or anything...More

Thank Rose B
Response from Eryn O, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rose B, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us. While we do not have menus in our guest rooms, we do have them available at the front desk. I will ensure our...More

Reviewed 20 April 2018

We were on a long road trip. Scored a great deal here. It was a smallish room, but It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was pretty good, and they were excellent about bring out more when items were getting low.More

Thank 5ofusontheroad
Response from Eryn O, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 23 April 2018

Dear 5ofusontheroad, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be clean and quiet. I will share this review with our breakfast staff as a way to...More

Reviewed 15 April 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Quality Inn and Suites in Springfield, OR. We had an event in Eugene and were not able to check in until really late. We called ahead and they put a note in their system. They were able accommodated us...More

Thank Michelle G
Response from Eryn O, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Mgazic, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Eryn Organ Brown General Manager Quality...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Springfield
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Springfield
#3 Family Hotel in Springfield
#4 Business Hotel in Springfield
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Springfield
#3 Family Hotel in Springfield
#4 Business Hotel in Springfield
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Daytripper67
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CMoose2011 | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
seasidelovers
7 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from kend624 | Reviewed this property |
I would ask the hotel personnel if they know the best route and if there is a shuttle to the stadium nearby. Also mapquest has two primary routes. I would probably take the second choice even though it is 1.5 miles... More
0
Votes
Julie L
16 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Eryn O | Property representative |
Hi There Julie, We have a lot of parking available and normally an ATV Trailer would not be an issue at all. If you are coming in during a busy event though we have limited parking for trailers. We would be happy to give... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Fantastic if requiring PET FRIENDLY"
Read review
"Just ask the staff and they will help all they can"
Read review
"We Had the Large Handicap Suite on the First Floor. Spacious Suite Large Bathroom"
Read review
"Room 334 was very quiet during our stay."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing