We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Shilo Inn Suites - Warrenton

    1609 E Harbor Dr, Warrenton, OR 97146-9689
    +1 844-873-8584
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 12% below average rate

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$115US$152
    View Deal
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good34%
    • Average22%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (25 reviews)
    “fred meyer” (6 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Shilo Inn Suites - Warrenton
    Offers & Announcements: Save 15% Now!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$115
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$115
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$115
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (175)
    There are newer reviews for Shilo Inn Suites - Warrenton
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    51 - 55 of 171 reviews

    Reviewed 18 October 2015

    I have stayed at this hotel for years to do the Columbia crossing. The later check out has always been a plus. The rooms are very date and ours smelled like a wet dog or leaking gas. I think it might be time for a...More

    Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
    1  Thank Todd D
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - WarrentonResponded 29 October 2015

    Dear Todd D, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. The owners are in the process of putting a remodel budget together. E. Kenoyer - GM

    Reviewed 17 October 2015

    I cannot understand why shilo would put there name on this POS. I have stayed at many shilos and this one is the worse X10. don't go to the restaurant food is crap. there are many hotels in Astoria. don't make the mistake I didMore

    Thank rhett h
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - WarrentonResponded 29 October 2015

    Dear rhett h, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Please call me directly at 503-861-2181 to discuss the specific reason you were not satisfied with your stay. Our staff and cleanliness receive nearly always high praise, so I am baffled that we did not...More

    Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

    Dated Hotel but well kept. Our room was great the staff was helpful. It was kind of a working weekend with an anniversary getaway included. We would not recommend the Chinese restaurant right nest store, the most unfavorable Chinese food we've ever had if it...More

    Thank Rusty1Rochester_WA
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - WarrentonResponded 29 October 2015

    Dear Rusty1Rochester, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Glad you chose our Shilo Inn Warrenton for your weekend anniversary getaway. The oweners are in the process of getting a remodel budget together at this time. The remodel should hopefully be completed within the next...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

    Although the bed was spotlessly clean and Mayers moderately comfortable with a clean bathroom, the room's carpet is so sorry we wouldn't walk on it without socks or shoes! The hair dryer's air intake was clogged with multitudes is other people's hair. The staff was...More

    1  Thank B G
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - WarrentonResponded 21 September 2015

    Dear BG, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. The hotel is scheduled for a remodel and 1/3 of the carpets have already been replaced. The remainder is scheduled for this fall/winter. E. Kenoyer - GM

    Reviewed 5 August 2015

    We ended up staying here because hotels were at a premium along the coast and in Astoria (as it turned out we were visiting during Washington's Spring Break). Although the price is perhaps a bit much for the age/style of the hotel it turned out...More

    Thank Migimon
    Response from ShiloHotels, Manager at Shilo Inn Suites - WarrentonResponded 20 September 2015

    Dear Migimom, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Glad you enjoyed your trip to our beautiful area, the clean facilities and the friendly staff. Hope to see you again. E. Kenoyer - CM

    Inn at Seaside
    1,408 reviews
    #7 of 27 hotels in Seaside
     
    Cannery Pier Hotel
    1,240 reviews
    #1 of 14 hotels in Astoria
     
    Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
    498 reviews
    #13 of 27 hotels in Seaside
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seaside-Convention Center
    520 reviews
    #17 of 27 hotels in Seaside
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$121 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Shilo Inn Suites - Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Oregon Coast >
    • Warrenton
    • Also Known As
    • Shilo Inn Suites - Astoria / Warrenton Hotel Warrenton ,
    • Shilo Inn Warrenton ,
    • Shilo Inn Hotel ,
    • Warrenton Shilo Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (12)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
    498 reviews
    11.89 miles away
     
    Cannery Pier Hotel
    1,240 reviews
    2.85 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seaside-Convention Center
    520 reviews
    11.79 miles away
     
    Inn at Seaside
    1,408 reviews
    11.74 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dooger's Seafood & Grill Warrenton
    199 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Tacos El Catrin
    47 reviews
    .10 miles away
    Starbucks
    15 reviews
    .34 miles away
    The Coffee Addiction
    8 reviews
    .66 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    High Life Adventures
    746 reviews
    1.51 miles away
    Fort Stevens State Park
    20 reviews
    3.18 miles away
    Astoria-Megler Bridge
    743 reviews
    2.86 miles away
    Fort Clatsop National Memorial
    685 reviews
    2.21 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Cheryl W
    3 April 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Lisa S | Property representative |
    Hi Cheryl, Check in time is typically 4:00 PM. If you need an early or late check in, please contact the property directly. They are happy to accommodate these requests whenever possible. We hope you will be staying with us... More
    0
    Votes
    Xcited4Sunshine
    18 January 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Lisa S | Property representative |
    Hi Xcited$Sunshine, We charge $15.00 per night, plus tax (two dog maximum). We require a $75.00 deposit that will be refunded at check out.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Upper floor will have better view of Astoria"
    Read review
    "We were 3rd floor with room facing a canal and green wetlands. Beautiful."
    Read review
    "If you want quite make sure your on the 4th floor!"
    Read review
    "not clean large barking dogs in room next to mine"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing