We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 320: English reviews
chicago, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank judithb105
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Fort Wayne
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larysa T
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a quiet location just off the PA turnpike. It has a beautifully remodeled front lobby with two computers and a printer for your light business needs. It also has an indoor pool and hot tub as well as a spectacular restaurant on the premises. I would definitely recommend a stay here or would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bridgetdawn
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Good morning! We are thrilled to learn how much you enjoyed your stay! We hope you are able to stay with us again in the near future! Have a great day, Sam

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hallway carpet badly stained, rooms badly in need of update bathroom shower head loose from the wall. Bath tub stained and rust stains, heater constantly cycles on and off through out the night every 3 minutes. Worst experience ever, Raddison Hotel should be ashamed.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dnmeistr
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls. We are very sorry to learn you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Perhaps you hadn't noticed all of the the signage posted throughout the property but we are in the midst of a multi million dollar renovation. The...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at your Beaver Falls, PA hotel from Jan 27th through 30th. My husband also booked a few nights under his name I only have one confirmation number (MQ71WMX). This was not a pleasure trip for our family we were visiting a sick family member who was in the hospital and 82 years young (my father in law). The...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tricia1989
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Good morning, We are sorry to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and even more sorry to learn about your family member and we hope he gets well soon. We apologize for our Housekeeping staff not knocking on the door prior to their entry. They did follow correct procedures and corrective actions are being taken. As...

Ocean View, Delaware
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We came for a wedding and the hotel was just redone. This part was very good however, the area is depressed so you have to drive 15 min to get anything. So they did not have breakfast so we had to get dress and track in to the cold. Heating system was loud and kept cycling all night no matter...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank irak507
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I apologize that the restaurant was not open during your stay. Unfortunately, we experienced unexpected problems that did not allow us to open the restaurant. I can certainly understand how frustrating this must have...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and friends come to this hotel every year in January for a family function. This year I was extremely disappointed. We arrived in our room to discover that the toilet was clogged and filled with toilet paper. I went to the front desk to let him know and his response was "ok" as he just looked at me....

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyjacob34
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank for taking the time to review your stay. I am appalled to learn about this situation and I apologize on behalf of our entire staff. I empathize with how frustrating it must have been for you and I can assure you that a similar situation will not happen again. We value your continued support and ask that...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 324frederickc
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Odenton, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Enrique R
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Chardon Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though I have rated my stay 3 stars (parts of it were two stars) I am going to give them another try. They are very inexpensive and I think I could have better experience in another room, and if meeting there again, with some more specific instructions and changes on the conference room set up. I had a group...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobo185
Sam S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your event and stay. I am sorry to learn about the troubles you encountered and I assure you we will use it to ensure your next event is executed more thoroughly. The problems you encountered are not indicative to our acceptable service and it will be remedied....

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver Falls
4.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Beaver Falls
Super 8 Beaver Falls
#4 of 6 in Beaver Falls
164 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
10.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Monaca
10.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Monaca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls

Address: 7195 Eastwood Road, PA Turnpike Exit 13, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 (Formerly Holiday Inn Beaver Falls)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Price Range: £58 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Beaver Falls Hotel Beaver Falls
Beaver Falls Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick a room by the pool or one with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles Tricia1989, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not stay in 133”
  • Desk and sitting chair - no light by chair for reading
  • TV dresser at end of bed
  • They do have an iron and board
  • Normal stuff provided in bathroom
  • One of best hotel beds I slept in
  • Hairdryer
  • Microwave, coffee, fridge with freezer
 of 5 bubbles Bobo185, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Kings court are the newly remodeled rooms. I would not suggest one by the elevator they are a bit noisy .”
 of 5 bubbles Brainymommy, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Not sure what else is close, but I would avoid this one.”
 of 5 bubbles scottrS1192CI, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Upper Floor”
 of 5 bubbles J7173OMchrisa, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5