We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Expedia.comUS$163*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$227*
US$163*
US$227*
US$163*
US$227*
US$163*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 165: English reviews
Houston, Texas, United States
Reviewed 15 October 2014

nice clean and quite. the rooms were nice and large. they had kitchens and with a full size fridge. i did not use the pool or gym though so i can not comment no that. the breakfast was poor and did not even bother with it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy N
Brittany B, Assistant General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Dear Troy N, Thank you so much for your recent review on the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bethlehem Easton. It is greatly appreciated! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the spacious, fully equipped suite was perfect for you were up to your standards. Our breakfast follows the standards of the Marriott...

Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 October 2014

We traveled with 2 families. We booked two, two bedrooms suits August 26th for October 4th leaving the 5th. We arrived sat the 4th a little after check in to find out our rooms were not available. They had been changed to four separate king suites. When i asked to speak with a manager i was informed she had left...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hwilliams330
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 2 October 2014

No one ever truly enjoys living out of a hotel for a month (do they?) but this property is a great choice if you are in the area and need an extended stay place. The staff, without exception, is extremely friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. Not only are the suites spacious but the separate bedroom area and tons of closet space...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HBK2014
Boston
Reviewed 15 September 2014

We stopped hee as we drove from Boston to VA. As far as we are concerned, we hit the Jack Pot! The rooms were wonderful and comfortable, those at the front desk very sweet. We will definitely do it again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacksonRandall
Scarsdale, New York
Reviewed 15 September 2014

We stayed there for a night during our labor day day trip to Pennsylvania; our GPS could not locate the hotel accurately and the customer assistant on the line help guided us to the correct location (it's behind a wawa station). The hotel is clean and spacious, everything is in order. The breakfast is mostly carb (no sausage and scrambled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caribbean42
Cary, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We have stayed at Marriott properties throughout the years, from the Fairfield Inn to the Marriott's higher end and was disappointed that TowneSuites in Easton did not live up to the Marrioatt standard that we have been accustomed. First, when we went to check in, registration area was extremely small. Room was a suite but you could pretty much hear...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank picky4527
Jaimee U, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Dear picky4527, Thank you for providing a review of our hotel. Whether a guest is here for one night or 3 months we welcome everyone with a Hello each time they walk through our door. We like to get to know our guests on an individual basis which is why our lobby is deliberately designed to be a smaller more...

Delaware
Reviewed 20 August 2014

My husband and 4 year old daughter stayed here while visiting the Crayola Experience. We had a very pleasurable stay from beginning to end. Check in was easy and fast. The girl at the front desk was super nice. Our room was great! It was spacious enough and loved having the kitchen area for the fridge to hold ice cold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DelawareKelly
Woonsocket, Rhode Island
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We arrived for NASCAR race weekend. We had a 2 queen room. It was large enough for our family. Kitchen area is just enough to prepare small meals. Local restaurants and shopping center nearby. Rooms and hotel are very clean. Breakfast has just enough variety to change things up from day to day. Waffle station and toaster area back up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank firewife1099
New York City, New York
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

What a terrible idea this TownePlace is. Seems like an old motel that Mr Marriott tried to upscale. No covered area to unload, barely-there lobby, ikea modern meets Motel 6. We had a one bedroom suite... The bedroom has two feet of space on either side of the bed and three feet of space at the foot. The bedroom has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JohnnyPumpernickel
Jaimee U, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Dear johnny, I’m sorry you had such a disappointing experience at our TownePlace Suites by Marriott. Our hotel is 5 years young and we do our best to change out pieces of furniture that are not deemed Marriott quality. Just as Heisenberg was awarded the Nobel Prize, our TownePlace has won Top Honors for our cleanliness and staff service for...

New Jersey
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The hotel passes all the basic needs, very clean, nice beds, large rooms and a very good light breakfast. We were on the side with the highway, and motorcycles and long haul trucks constitute a large number of the cars going by. Perhaps if I had earplugs, the highway noise would have been minimal. There was overhead stomping through most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annelyse C
Jaimee U, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Dear fauxmaven, Thank you for submitting a review on TripAdvisor. We always like to know how we are doing. I understand your plight with the highway. We have been living with it since we were built and since it is a subjective problem we have taken steps, such as black out, sound diminishing curtains, offering sound machines and ear plugs...

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
546 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
4.7 mi away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
150 reviews
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our All- Suite Marriott is committed to delivering an experience and providing thoughtful spaces for both working and living.. Conveniently located between the Historic Towns of Bethlehem, Easton and Nazareth, Pa, it is great place to stay while getting to know the area. We are located within minutes of local attractions such as Blue Mountain Ski Area, The Crayola Experience and Lafayette College. Close to local businesses such as Essroc, BMW, Sanofi Pasteur and Porsche and a great option for Corporate Housing or Relocation needs. We have Lafayette College within minutes of our Marriott as well as shopping destinations like The Crossings Premium Outlets and the Lehigh Valley Mall. Also, just miles from The Pocono Dome Sports Facility in Sciota, PA. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott is the perfect choice for you whether you're here for a quick trip or a long stay. Welcome to the Neighborhood. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Address: 3800 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8326
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: £111 - £214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Bethlehem Easton Hotel Easton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing highway are loud”
thgreatalex, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side, away from the highway traffic noise, are probably more quiet.”
carolgF117JE, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As you face the front of the hotel, the rooms furthest from the highway are on your left. Odd number rooms seem to be in the back.”
40622John, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stick to rooms with odd numbers. Even number rooms face Rt 33.”
deborahcA8695FH, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room towards the end of the hall way. no vending machines or elevators to disturb you.”
mumufreemovies, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$163* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$163
TripAdvisorUS$163
HotelQuicklyUS$227
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates