We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 247: English reviews
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stayed here 2 years ago, enjoyed it, and made an effort to return on our way home to Ontario this year. Again, everything was great... clean room, comfortable bed, super friendly and efficient staff. At check-in we were asked if we needed water for the room etc. and there was a bag of popcorn on the microwave. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camretiree
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hi There, Thank you very much for your awesome review! We are very delighted that you agreed to stay with us again based on your previous stay. I'm happy you once again enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with our breakfast/bar. Our hotel is constantly making changes, so don't forget to visit next time you are traveling thru...

Newmarket, Ontario
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I bought our stay on priceline.com, and got what I paid for. This location is a motel lay out. You have to walk outside to get to your room, and all rooms receive the noise from the interstate. I didn't really feel safe to be truthful. The room I stayed in was old and need to be refurbished from top...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mbjiswheremyheartis
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review, I'm sorry you didn't feel safe at our facility. I can assure you that we are in an extremely safe neighborhood. I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of our buffet breakfast. I hope that you change your mind and visit us agan sometime, especially in the summer months. Our hotel...

Erie
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis M
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2014

My girlfriend and I wanted to go to peach street and go shopping around the grove city outlet malls, and instead of staying close to the malls, there is a bunch more to do if you stay near peach street. We booked this through Hotwire.com, and we ended up paying $40/night, which is truly unbelievable, so we thought why not,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott D
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hi Scott, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Quality Inn & Suites. We try to provide our guests with as many amenities as possible so they can thorougly enjoy their stay with us. I'm sorry you weren't 100% satisfied with your room. We are currently remodeling a large majority of our rooms. Thank you for...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel on Feb 17th. The price was great but you get what you pay for. It had motel type layout and my room opened onto the back parking lot on first level. The bedroom was okay except for an old TV and drafty door (a real problem in the middle of winter). The bathroom was horrible with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole361
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Nicole, I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with the price on your room. I'm sorry to hear that you were'nt happy with your hotel room. We are in the process of remodeling our rooms. Unfortunately, not all of them are done yet. I hope that you give us another chance and next time maybe you could stop...

Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Went to check out the casino for a couple nights. I reserved a king smoking room. No trouble checking in. Room was on the second level. The outside of the walkways and staircases were very worn with crumbling concrete. Well being exposed to Erie weather...no wonder :). The room itself was ok. Bed was pretty comfy and clean. Pillows could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neesie1259
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello, We appreciate your review and will look into the room you stayed in immediately. If you get a chance, please contact the hotel at your earliest convenience so we could find out your stay information and see if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you!! Anthony Steele

Beaverville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

The outside doors have it set up more like a motel and it looks outdated but when you open the door the room is pretty nice as well as the staff. They have a nice buffet style breakfast. The location is great and the wifi works nicely.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beavervillejay
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! It is guests like you that make our jobs at the hotel so gratifying. The next time you are in town and staying with us, please introduce yourself. We really appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you. Thanks again! Anthony Steele

Warren, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Would stay their again. Only problem I had was the front desk when trying to check in at 11:30. She said that check-in was 4:00 and there were no rooms available. Then after a minute she did find one room on the top floor at the end of the hotel. I walked by 4 rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maxros398
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review. Our apologies about the situation at check in We will review this with our front desk asap. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Tony

Mississauga
Reviewed 8 January 2014

this hotel is very good for the value good location from peach street for shopping and dining excellent breakfast checking in and out was good staff very friendly good value the rooms were clean this hotel I understand was built back in the 70l very well kept

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne W
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Great review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you, Tony

Clarion, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 December 2013

The front desk staff was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. The lobby decor and breakfast area decor was very nice and well maintained. The breakfast food was very good, hot, well presented and taken care of. Although, I did not eat at their restaurant / bar, it looked very well maintained. The rooms were clean and maintained. Beds sheets presentable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cessnapilot2
QualityInnErie, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your review. Our apologies about the situation at check in. We will review this with our front desk asap. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Tony

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Erie hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Erie
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#29 of 38 in Erie
268 reviews
2.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Erie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Solstice
Solstice
#32 of 38 in Erie
311 reviews
5.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#26 of 38 in Erie
215 reviews
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Erie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Address: 8040 Perry Hwy, Erie, PA 16509-6621
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Erie
Price Range: £48 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Erie
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Erie
Erie Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from highway please”
12JaniceG12, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Mattress was so comfortable I wanted to take it home.”
giebner2016, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“no elevator, so if mobility or stairs are an issue, ask for first floor”
rpaters53, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No good rooms, hotel needs renovations.”
saltynutz1, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“For a good night's sleep, stay somewhere else.”
ready_4_friday, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5