We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

San Marino Court Holiday Apartments

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bridlington
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 26: English reviews
Start your review of San Marino Court Holiday Apartments
 Click to rate
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived on the Friday night and were met by the friendly staff who gave us the apartment key and the Parking permits for the road outside the apartment. We had 8 of us and we all showered in hot water. Very clean rooms. Within walking distance of everything. Full kitchen to use but we chose to eat out. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi M
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We booked for three nights. The bed was so hard we left after two. Nice view from window but the carpet and sofa were dirty. The crockery was awful-I went and purchased a cup from Yorkshire trading-the ones provided were chipped. I accept that we had out dog with us and thus were probably given this apartment because of this....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arlingtonrow
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week over August bank holiday. We're a family of 8 and the apartment was perfect for us. Clean and Fresh. Great people. Perfect location opposite the beach and close to everything. Recommend to anyone 😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yummymummytosix
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016

I booked a double room for a Saturday night in the apartment block for a family friend who was visiting. The booking was effortless and the contact from Julie and her staff was very efficient and friendly. Unfortunately our guest was unable to travel and so I cancelled the booking a few days before. Without any hesitation or argument Julie...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smallholder13
Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We stayed in flat 5 which was a good size and had a fabulous view of the sea. The flat is in need of general updating and decoration but is functional. The location is perfect, the sea front and shops are all just a short walk away. Parking can be tricky even with a permit so you may need to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie B
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a short break had a lovely relaxing time location was great staff very friendly , the apartment was over looking the beach, don't get me wrong could do with somethings replacing but didn't find it a problem . Would I book here again yes I would , dogs are welcome as well .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ifreeman1969
julied930, Owner at San Marino Court Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review I am so pleased you had a relaxing break with us and you were looked after we do hope to see you again in the future

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed in room 5, positives a very good sea view, met by Amanda on arrival who was very helpful, great location, good wifi, great communication after initial inquiry, worth climbing the stairs to the 5th floor for the lovely view, if you have mobility issues, you may struggle with room 5 Negatives Room needs total revamp, the taps odd,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moelrick
julied930, Owner at San Marino Court Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review I am sorry you felt things were not up to your standards we always have work to do in apartments and its is always an ongoing job to replace and re decorate as we can. It is a large apartment block and it is a very old building the bathroom in that apartment is...

Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We stayed in apartment 2b which looked out across the sea front and was well postioned for going into town. The apartment was spacious and clean. As the accommodation was dog friendly I was concerned it may smell and we would be disturbed by other dogs barking, this was not the case - no doggy smells at all! My only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank the5preeces
julied930, Owner at San Marino Court Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you do so much for you lovely review I am so please you enjoyed your stay in apartment 2A. and glad to hear you will be back we have now provided more crockery in the kitchen and we look forward to seeing you again

Bolsover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

This was again a repeat visit for us to these apartments, as usual we was met by Amanda who looks after the apartments on behalf of the owners with her normal smiling face and offers of help. These apartments are clean comfortably furnished with all you need with the addition of amazing views of the whole of the South Bay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin G
julied930, Owner at San Marino Court Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review and again for returning again to us I am so pleased everything is to your liking and that you feel at home when staying with us looking forward to seeing you again

Reviewed 22 October 2015

We really enjoyed our break a couple of weeks ago. We got parking right outside the front door-perfect. We were only strides away from the Spa-perfect. We took with us our 2 dogs and it was their first experience with the beach and they absolutely loved it-perfect. The apartment had everything we could desire, free wifi, very, very spacious, central...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PATRICIA A
julied930, Owner at San Marino Court Holiday Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review i am pleased you enjoyed your visit and the dogs enjoyed our lovely Bridlington beach. we look forward to welcoming you back

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bridlington hotels
0.1 mi away
Monarch Hotel
Monarch Hotel
#3 of 7 in Bridlington
203 reviews
1.1 mi away
Expanse Hotel
Expanse Hotel
#1 of 7 in Bridlington
522 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Rowntree Holiday Flats
#19 of 26 in Bridlington
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Marina
The Marina
#4 of 121 in Bridlington
381 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Carlton Apartments
The Carlton Apartments
#4 of 26 in Bridlington
89 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mowbray Apartments Bridlington
Mowbray Apartments Bridlington
#9 of 26 in Bridlington
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from San Marino Court Holiday Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Sheffield

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from San Marino Court Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“App 5 has superb views and isn't noisy at all.”
 of 5 bubbles 466suw, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Room 5 (sleeps 4 but better for 2) has beautiful full sea views from the lounge and kitchen, but many others have the same views, just different occcupancies.”
  • Lounge view
  • Lounge view
 of 5 bubbles Hollyday1810, 5 May 2015 | Read review
“I have no idea what the other apartments were like- we stayed in 2A which is on the ground floor (though there were some steep steps up to the entrance, so not suitable for those who find steps difficult) Personally I enjoyed the easy distance to the terrace ( and of course The Spa)”
 of 5 bubbles podroz2, 30 Jun 2014 | Read review
“There are steps up to the entrance, so for less foot work ground floor would be best.”
 of 5 bubbles BruceN597, 19 Sep 2013 | Read review
4 of 4