We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel London Heathrow

Traveller (196)
Panoramas (37)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)


easyHotel Heathrow is just 10-15 minute drive from Heathrow airport, while central London is a 20 minute journey on the London Underground – making the hotel a great base for your trip to London. A 24 hours taxi service to all terminals is available for an additional charge. Our super budget accommodation is also well located for Legoland at Windsor, 30 minutes away, and Stockley Park Business Estate just 3 miles away. All bedrooms are fully equipped with heating/air conditioning and have an en-suite bathroom. WiFi and TV are available free of charge, while parking is available for an additional charge. We also provide free extra towels, free use of irons and hairdryers is available on request.
Read more
Property amenities
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Residential Neighbourhood
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 101
  • 184
  • 221
  • 147
  • 195
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This has to be the worst parking arrangement ever, very unclear on the info provided on booking. You arrive and literally just find an empty bay, then its £5 per person each way to and from airport. To top it off you get no info on return bus to catch and when you do finally get
Read more
You get away from the pressure (and prices) of the airport itself, and you are staying in a nice, anonymous suburban environment, with a few shops, takeaways, and pubs. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. I will stay here again if catching an early morning flight
Read more
Do not stay in this hotel! Not only is it filthy (bed sheets not changed from previous occupant), our van was broken into whilst parked in their secure car park and the staff could not have cared any less. So unhelpful and uninterested. No customer service skills whatsoever. You
Read more
Response from Khurram G, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Naomi S, Thanks for the review. We are very much concerned for your comments on linen change, we clean every departure room before our next guest arrival as a standard. If a room is not ready we change it for customers straightaway. We are extremely sorry to hear about the damage caused to your van while you were away in our car park. Like most of the car parks, we have CCTV everywhere as security and footage is provided to police on their request. Unfortunately, van crime in local area has increased and police does not seem to cooperate much on such incidents in general. Their advice to us is, let the owner contact police direct and we will explain them what to do next (which mainly is to deal with insurance people). Whilst we understand your situation, unfortunately we could not have helped more than that to get you police direct number and explain what to do, police do not speak to us on guest behalf. We are extremely sorry if you felt that we were not helpful in your opinion but we are here to help and will wait police call if they require CCTV footage to investigate further. Kind Regards, Khurram Gouhar General Manager
Read more
You get what you pay for - a clean, cheap, no-frills room in which you can get a good night's sleep and a hot shower before or after a flight from Heathrow. There's a terrific pub only a few hundred metres down the lane. Honestly for the price I paid and seeing as I was flying
Read more
Response from Khurram G, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Puntrd, Thank you very much for your feedback and I hope you had a nice fly back to Australia. I am delighted to hear that you had excellent stay with us and it’s nice to read that you appreciate the value for offered accommodation and our concept of "simple comfort, great value" suited your needs. We definitely recommend our hotel to the guests who are looking for simple comfort and great value. Thank you once again for the lovely feedback and it will be our enormous pleasure to welcome you back in future. Kind Regards, Khurram Gauhar
Read more
For the price you pay for the room is brilliant for a nights stay. Its basic but small. Cant complain. Our bathroom in the room we had was covered in mould in the corner and the whole bathroom smelt so bad. Luckily keeping the door shut, the smell doesnt escape. The shower is
Read more
Response from Khurram G, General Manager at easyHotel London Heathrow
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services, Please allow us to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. It is great to know you enjoyed staying with us and appreciate the EasyHotel concept. Just to kindly inform you that we have 7 room types with more floor space and rooms with windows if you prefer to book in future. In reference to the bathroom feedback, we had one to one meeting with the head housekeeper and implement some rigid room check points so nothing is missed. we never compromise on cleanliness services though we are a budget hotel but cleanliness and customer service are our main priority . Your honest feedback is very much appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to rectify anything if need be. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Khurram Gauhar
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Rather sleep in a cupboard!!
Sorry can't send smellivsion.
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisoreasyHotel London Heathrow
The Standard Twin Room at the easyHotel London Heathrow
If you book through Holiday Extras you can get an all inclusive deal. Think I paid about £50-60 for 5 nights
1 vote
Show all answers
They say 20 mins but depends on traffic. I would allow at least 30 minutes.
1 vote
Show all answers
I don't know if the shuttle bus comes to this hotel as it is off the Beaten track The premier inn on the Bath road is a decent hotel for. The airport and is serviced by the shuttle bus.
1 vote
Show all answers
For 2 persons Hoppa bus and taxi are very close in price. For more than 2 persons taxi can be cheaper. Nearest station is probably Hayes and Harlington 1.4 miles (2.5km??) away 30 mins walk - 9 mins by bus.
0 votes
Show all answers
"I would recommend paying for room with a window"
"Stay away."
"DONT go if you want a view"
"All the same"
"Don't book a room here"
US$24 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
easyhotel london heathrow hounslow
United KingdomEnglandHounslow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing