We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heston Hyde Hotel

Traveller (213)
360
Panoramas (32)
Room & Suite (187)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to the contemporary addition to London Heathrow Hotels - Heston Hyde Hotel - offering a fabulous location for Heathrow and Central London with luxury and service at its very best. The newly built hotel is the latest luxury premier hotel in London offering a comfortable abode suitable for both the business and recreational traveller. Take a dip in our indoor heated pool or relax in the luxurious sauna. The gymnasium is where guests can work out on our state of the art equipment to finish off a hard day's work or simply relax from your worries - use of the Spa is complimentary to our in house residents. The hotel offers free parking for residents and free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Heston Hyde Hotel is located in the borough of Hounslow and is in close proximity to Heathrow Airport, Brentford, Stockley Park and Chiswick. Just off the M4 motorway it offers superb links into Central London or towards Slough, Windsor and Reading.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
683Reviews
476Photos
20Q+A
85Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 241
  • 195
  • 110
  • 54
  • 83
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for 1 night and found it a very nice hotel. We got upgraded to a suit which made things even better. The hotel was full on the day we stayed but everything went very smoothly and the staff were all very freindly and helpful. The only thing that let it down was the
Read more
Response from JorgenR14, General Manager at Heston Hyde Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear V769JHpauld, Thank you very much for leaving your review. I sincerely apologise for the food experience in the evening but I am happy that you found the breakfast good. I hope that we will see you back again very soon. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen Jorgen.Rasmussen@hestonhydehotel.com
Read more
Stayed at Heston Hyde Hotel as going to the rugby and we had stayed there previously. Unfortunately not as good as previous stay. We booked via the IPrefer scheme which supposedly gives you the best rates, room upgrade if available, early checkin and includes breakfast. However
Read more
Response from JorgenR14, General Manager at Heston Hyde Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear LynM, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I am very sorry and sincerely apologise for your Food and Beverage experience. I hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and that we will see you back again after all. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen Jorgen.Rasmussen@hestonhydehotel.com
Read more
+3
OK I arrived to the hotel early, I was informed my room was not ready, but to be told you may have to leave it until after the game before you can get the room that should be ready for 3 is unacceptable, The next thing that was a surprise was the reception staff could barley
Read more
Response from JorgenR14, General Manager at Heston Hyde Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Chris, Thank you for leaving your review. I sincerely apologise for the shortfalls that you experienced. I hope that we will see you back again in spite of this. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen General Manager
Read more
On the whole, for the money paid, I was VERY impressed with the feel of the hotel. I paid less that I would normally pay for a budget 'chain' hotel, but this hotel felt FAR nicer, with a lovely clean, spacious room. Parking was a bit of an issue, on Saturday in particular. I
Read more
Response from JorgenR14, General Manager at Heston Hyde Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Garyl, Thank you very much for your review. I sincerely apologise for the first receptionist's behaviour and I would very much like if you could email me your friends name as I can then identify who it was. I am happy that the colleague met your requirements for both you and your friend. I hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and I hope that we will see you back again very soon. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen Jorgen.Rasmussen@hestonhydehotel.com
Read more
Family emergency led us to leave earlier than expected and the hotel wouldn't even give us any refund for the remaining 2 weeks that we could not stay for. The manager even said he did not care about my situation and would not give me even a partial refund. I had to speak to my
Read more
Response from JorgenR14, General Manager at Heston Hyde Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Destinitraveler, Thank you for leaving your review. Your booking must have been an advance purchase booking at a considerable discount hence the no flexibility. If you had a family emergency you need to contact your travel insurance company that will cover emergencies like that but unfortunately when you book the non flexible rates and accept the discount it is non amendable and not refundable. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen Jorgen.Rasmussen@hestonhydehotel.com
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Fabulous view
PreviousNext
12345634
Any hot water
There was
0 votes
Hi it’s 11am
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear PoojaS_11, Thank you very much for your enquiry. I am sorry but I am not able to respond due to restrictions from TripAdvisor: - "Sorry, questions may not include HTML or website links. Please edit your answer". You can telephone the hotel on +44 (0)20 8572 1818 and they will advise you. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear guest, The opening hours are from 6.00AM till 10.00 PM. Best regards Jorgen Rasmussen General Manager
0 votes
yes they do but you need to call them in advance
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Use another Hotel"
"The walk in shower rooms are the best - unless you like a bath!"
"Don’t stay on the Isleworth side of the hotel"
"room at the back"
"Try and ask for a room on the second or third floor"
PreviousNext
12345617
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHounslow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
303
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing