We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Juliots Well Holiday Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Juliots Well Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 200: English reviews
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016

our lodge was 2 bed luxury lodge with lots of space, the furniture was great especially on the balcony beautiful countryside view. well equipped kitchen. however neither 2 showers worked properly turned out with one of them there was a technique to it the handyman got it going straight away, the other shower would not stay on and kept changing... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank carolyn w
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I cannot fault the lodge they have thought of everything it was lovely quite and clean you need to just take yourself the site is also handy for all the local attractions lovely pup on site where you can get a nice meal

Helpful?
Thank Waaf242
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Waaf242 Thank you for your review, I have passed on your kind comments to the owners of the lodge you stayed in and we hope to see you back at Juliots Well soon. More 

1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

My young family and I have just returned from 7 day stay at Juliots Wells. We paid nearly £500 for a luxury lodge. When we arrived we were told the TV wasn't working and after a 5hr journey with two kids that wasn't good news, we didn't get an apology or any compensation offer and the tv was out all... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stacey M
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Stacey M Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, We had an issue on the park relating to the TV signal being lost and as you were aware all guests were notified via management going door to door to those effected and service was resumed on the morning of your 1st day. I was unaware of... More 

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in one of the lodges on the park. It was very clean and tidy lodge and it was very pleasant surprise. The staff are very helpfull especially the receptionist who went out of her way to help us. .

Helpful?
Thank Leakman01
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Leakman01 Thank you for your review, I have passed on your comments to the staff and we all hope to see you back at Juliots Well soon. More 

Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

My partner and I had a 5 day break in our camper without our children. The camping field was so peaceful, I haven't felt so relaxed in a long time. There is quite a steep hill or steps to the toilet block so I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with limited mobility. The shower block was clean and really nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sadiematt
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Sadiematt, Thank you for your kind review, The weather was fantastic on your stay a the park and we are delighted you were able to enjoy the peace and quiet. Our team ensure the shower facility cleaned and high standard 3 times a day and checked regularly. We hope to see you again next season at Juliots Well. More 

Bolton Lancashire
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We stayed at Juliots Well for a week at the end of June. We had been allocated lodge 44, Arriving at the park and finding the lodge we was staying in, we found it was not suitable for my husband, as he has walking difficulties and from the car park to the lodge would be difficult. We went back to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank audtrev
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello audtrev Thank you for your kind review, I am delighted all your requirements were met on your stay at Juliots Well and I have passed on your lovely feedback on lodge 39 to the owners. We hope to see you both and the dog again soon. More 

Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We stayed for 7 nights as a family of four in a 2 bed caravan on the new development. Lovely caravan (only a year old), immaculate throughout and well equipped. The site is well maintained and in a great location for Cornwall's attractions. The kids enjoyed being close to the playground and loved the pool, a great bonus on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank frankiesmum83
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello frankiesmum83 Thank you for your kind review, This holiday home is new to Juliots Well for 2016 and is a silver 2 bed grading offering the best value accommodation available. You can book for 2017 and we have fixed the prices for 2016. Book before Christmas and receive a further 15% discount. We hope to see you all again... More 

Whitley Bay
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We camped for four nights and the site seems really well run. The pool is nice, our boys loved it! The shower block is great, individual rooms with toilet, basin and shower, and really clean (and considering the weather would have got a negative review, that was impressive). The only thing the site was missing was a freezer to refreeze... More 

Helpful?
Thank StobbyWhitleyBay
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi StobbyWhitleyBay, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review, we are delighted you and the family enjoyed and were impressed with your stay, Our team ensure the shower facilities are checked and cleaned 3 times a day to give all our seasonal owners and guests a pleasant experience whilst on holiday. Our pool is especially popular... More 

Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Great park very well kept, accommodation very comfortable and spacious, staff very friendly and helpful, Coach house pub on site drinks and food very good. great location for visiting the local sites would recommend to anyone wanting to visit this beautiful part of the country. Looking forward to our next stay.

Helpful?
Thank dex46
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Dex46, Thank you for your kind review, all our accommodation is now privately owned, our owners have refurbished all letting accommodation to a high standard prior to the letting season. Perhaps you can come down on your motorcycle next time you visit the park as the staff enjoyed your conversation on motorbikes. We hope you will visit again very... More 

New Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016

It had been many years since we last visited this park and came down this time with our children. It did not disappoint. The accomodation was great. Roomy, peaceful and the park had all the facilities we hoped for - onsite restaurant, bar and pool if needed and peace and quiet if also sought with lost of areas to stroll... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris A
Brennan28, Manager at Juliots Well Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Chris A Thank you for your kind review, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay again and were to enjoy the grounds with the family. We are now live to book for 2017 which we have also frozen our 2016 prices. Please give the team a call should you wish to have info on booking again next year. See... More 

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camelford
0.2 mi away
Bowood Park Hotel & Golf Club
4.5 mi away
Camelot Castle Hotel
Camelot Castle Hotel
#3 of 7 in Tintagel
1,087 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lanteglos Country House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
The Mill House Inn
The Mill House Inn
#1 of 1 in Trebarwith
289 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hebasca
Hebasca
#1 of 13 in Bude
568 reviews
0.0 mi away
Juliots Well Cottages
Juliots Well Cottages
#4 of 9 in Camelford
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Juliots Well Holiday Park

Address: Juliots Well, Camelford PL32 9RF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Camelford
Price Range: £12 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Juliots Well Holiday Park 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms so you can book your Juliots Well Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Juliot`s Well Holiday Park Hotel Camelford
Juliots Well Holiday Park Camelford, Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Juliots Well Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bristol, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Juliots Well Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“bottom end of site has lovely view but is farthest from the inn/reception, there is NO difference in wifi at different lodges all poor”
 of 5 bubbles carolynw843, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“lodge 39 with its own car space”
 of 5 bubbles audtrev, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“It's a campsite with lodges, we camped”
 of 5 bubbles StobbyWhitleyBay, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we where camping”
 of 5 bubbles michaelcA3571SD, 5 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Very quiet and relaxing”
 of 5 bubbles samantha509, 28 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay