We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Heritage Guesthouse Bombala

    121 Maybe St, Bombala, New South Wales 2632, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BombalaSee available hotels in Bombala
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent41%
    • Very good46%
    • Average11%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “spa room” (4 reviews)
    “toast” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (36)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 36 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We were welcomed by Sue who showed us to our room. Nothing was too much trouble and she quickly found me a hairdryer. It was a little cold on arrival, but the room quickly warmed up. We had the spa room which was spacious and...More

    Thank tempsh
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    A warm welcome awaits in this beautiful old building tastefully revived and decorated in the heart of this gorgeous country town. Dinners and breakfast served in the pavillion style dining room. Rooms are comfortable and warm on cold winter nights. Treat yourself!

    Thank tez823
    Reviewed 7 May 2017

    Vegetarian meal was one of the best I have had. Roaring fire and friendly staff on a cold night - excellent! Traditional country fare, nice atmosphere. Do yourself a favour and grab a bight to eat at this restaurant next time you have a night...More

    Thank Scott K
    Reviewed 7 May 2017

    Booked 2 rooms a couple of weeks before arrival date. Received a confirmation email. Arrived on the day with much confusion. Only one room held. We actually felt relieved. Broken window at reception was the first concern, the rest doesn't need explanation.

    Thank Nicole L
    Response from Leslie A, Owner at Heritage Guesthouse BombalaResponded 8 May 2017

    There was some confusion with booking you where offered the family room being two separate rooms you elected not to stay we did our best. Les.

    Reviewed 2 April 2017

    Greeted at the door by the friendliest lady. Our room had everything we needed and was comfy and clean. The room was very quiet due to double glazed windows. Dined at the Chinese restaurant next door and served by Sue who was so friendly. The...More

    Thank 51vonda
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Bombala
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (16)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bombala Chinese Restaurant
    16 reviews
    .02 miles away
    Bombala Rsl Club Limited
    9 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Bombala Bakery
    16 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Cosmo Cafe
    8 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Burnima
    6 reviews
    3.14 miles away
    Nethercote Falls
    13 reviews
    32.42 miles away
    Captain Sponges Magical Oyster Tours
    44 reviews
    35.94 miles away
    Longstocking Brewery
    23 reviews
    34.70 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Heritage Guesthouse Bombala staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Upstairs rooms are quiet and private"
    Read review
    "Pick the Spa room if available"
    Read review
    "Spa room is fab!"
    Read review
    "we chose ground floor for no other reason than I was just too lazy to climb stairs!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing