We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 241: English reviews
Buderim, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I was fortunate enough to be able to stay in a extensively equiped 1 bedroom cabin with ensuite. The cabin was fully self contained with full size refrigerator and full stove and oven. It was spacious, immaculately clean and the bed was very comfortable. The added bonus is the magnificent bird life, rainbow lorrikeets and yellow crested cockatoos, with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinerose84
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We're so pleased to read how happy you were with you Ensuite Cabin, Christine. Our local lorikeets are, as you say, always up for a chat and a huge part of the Narooma charm! We really appreciate you taking the time to share such positive feedback with us and future guests and look forward to welcoming you back to our...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Perfect holiday park.Absolutely amazing views plenty of wild life including huge stingrays,seals. Our cabin was clean & tidy and in a perfect position with a water view. Staff always helpful.Great place for a family holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suesias
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

It doesn't get much better than perfect, Sue! You're right that the local wildlife is absolutely amazing and we're glad you had a chance to explore our local area. We also appreciate you pointing out the cleanliness of your cabin and your kind words about or amazing staff. Thank you for your top rating and for taking the time to...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Was the message we received when we complained about paying $47 to overlook the jumping pillow. The site itself had not been tidied up after the last people left because "we've been too busy". Rude staff, untidy and neglected park. Big 4 needs to pull this park into gear. Will give all big 4s a wide berth in future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fran C
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We’re very disappointed to see your rating, Fran, as we always strive to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests. We do apologise that you didn’t get to stay to experience our friendly staff and great location. Thank you for your feedback and best of luck on your future travels.

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Went there with a small (tent sized) camper van. Still had to take a powered site cramped in between huge motor homes with almost no space between the lots. Amenities were really good though and the general location of the park is fine. If they left a bit more room between the sites, this could be a nice place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annepewo
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Anne. We’re glad to see that you enjoyed our great amenities and beautiful location during your recent stay. However, we’re disappointed to read the rest of your review. We always try to rectify an issue as soon as it comes to our attention and would have offered you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Over priced, rude staff and not worth a second glance. To be honest I am unsure how they are even allowed to be part of the Big4 franchise, as they are giving them a terrible reputation. It's interesting that they ignore all the negative feedback on TripAdvisor and only respond to customers who leave positive comments. Good businesses should strive...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Timetravelbug
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We’re extremely disappointed to see your rating and to read your review, Timetravelbug. Great customer service is one of our highest priorities and also something we're continuously congratulated on. If our usual high level of service wasn’t extended to you on your recent stay with us we do apologise. We appreciate all feedback from our guests as it gives us...

Wollongong, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this park for over 31 years every January. When completing the online survey following our stay this year, we complained for the 2nd time about the ever increasing fees - $95.00 per night for a powered or un powered site (2 people) for next year and stated that we felt this was outrageously expensive with nothing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank granbak1
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We are constantly developing our park services and facilities to improve the holiday experience of all guests. In just a few weeks we will commence works on an indoor water park and spa that is scheduled to open well before the 2018 summer season and this is in addition to a range of other works scheduled for 2017. Like most...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I rate this caravan park 🏞 as excellent right on the Wodonga inlet cross the road from IGA,Butcher shop,Bottle shop,Takeaways, Fish & chip shop,cafes etc & beautiful bird life too.Narooma is only about 2 1/2 hrs from Canberra,Australia

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith C
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

We rate your review as excellent, Judith! 🌟 We agree our location is absolutely ideal and we're glad to see that you got the opportunity to explore the local area during your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share such great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Narooma...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely waterfront campsite, with plenty of space, and access to the beautiful turquoise waters of the Wagonga Inlet to enjoy some fishing, swimming and SUP. But the stand out from our visit was the amazing staff, their care for their customers, the amenities and the grounds was absolutely exemplary, could not be faulted! Well done team! We'll be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank degleg
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Wow! dee1501, thanks for this great review. Sounds like you had a very busy time making the most of some of the great activities available both onsite and close by. We have passed your kind words onto our great team who will also appreciate this fantastic review. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you and your family back...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Thank you. Terrific friendly service. Great place to bring the kids. The cabin, ammenities and pool were immaculate. Walking distance to IGA, pharmacy, butcher and great Thai restaurant. We will definitely come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie C
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thank YOU, Kylie! It sure sounds like you had a great stay and we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you and your family enjoyed yourselves. Our awesome staff works hard to provide the best possible customer service and it's so good to hear that it pays off. Thanks again for a wonderful review...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

This park is fantastic. We are staying in a Condo Spa and it is great, spacious and everything we need, right on the waterfront. Walking trails, parks and so much more. The staff are friendly and helpful. This is our 5th or 6th stay over the years and we have never been disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chattam2013
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park, responded to this review

Repeat guests such as yourself are our best success indicator, chattam2013, especially when accompanied by great reviews like this! We're so glad to see that you had a lovely time in our beautiful Condo Spa and that you took full advantage of our relaxing surroundings such as the walking trails and parks. We also appreciate your kind words about our...

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Narooma
2.3 mi away
Island View Beach Resort
Island View Beach Resort
#5 of 12 in Narooma
97 reviews
0.6 mi away
Horizon Apartments
Horizon Apartments
#3 of 12 in Narooma
116 reviews
0.7 mi away
Amooran Oceanside Apartments and Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Narooma Motel
Narooma Motel
#7 of 12 in Narooma
42 reviews
20.6 mi away
BIG4 Moruya Heads Easts Dolphin Beach Holiday Park
0.8 mi away
Surfbeach Holiday Park
Surfbeach Holiday Park
#11 of 12 in Narooma
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BIG4 Easts Narooma Holiday Park is ideally positioned on the banks of the spectacular Wagonga Inlet. Our resort style holiday and caravan park has a range of accommodation choices from fully self contained luxury villas to caravan and camping sites. Kids activities in some school holidays and plenty to do with swimming pool, jumping pillow to name a few. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park

Address: Princes Highway, Narooma, New South Wales 3546, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Narooma
Price Range: £58 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park 4*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BIG4 Narooma Easts Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't try the ice creamery opposit the park. It's not worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles annepewo, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Get a cab in by the water”
 of 5 bubbles 497libbya, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Cabins are very functional”
 of 5 bubbles rhondab499, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try the local butcher for great meat to cook on caravan park bbq!”
 of 5 bubbles thereseb404, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Cabins D3 to 10 have absolute frontage to Inlet”
 of 5 bubbles V1604YEjeanb, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5