We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

540 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 540: English reviews
DuBois, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasmG4852FZ
Wilson
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An item we left behind was found and immediately mailed to us. We appreciated the quick and helpful response of main desk and housekeeping in finding and returning our item.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce M
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Bruce, Thank you for kindly words on TripAdvisor. We are glad you got your item. I will make sure this complimentary spread to our staff! We are looking forward to see you again on your next trip to Meadville! Sincerely, Soevi Petro

Weirton, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It did not take long to realize this was a bad place. The smell in the hall was musty and moldy. The smell in the room even worse. The linens were old and worn. The bathroom was dirty. The carpet worn and gritty. My brother and I stayed about 30 min before we checked out an went looking for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jpswv
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest jpswv, Thank you for being our guests and for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention and I am sorry that your stay wasn't as your expectation. I looked into your concern, yes we are the oldest hotel in the area, but we trying our best to keep the place clean,...

Ransomville, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K4561WGrobertb
DaysMgmt, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mismanaged, outdated, dirty looking, musty smelling. A Days Inn only in name. Pool room is cold enough in fall thru spring to have a chloride fog. Causes headache and sore throat. At least it cheap!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Mary, Thank you for being our guests and for providing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com. I hope that you will accept my apologies for what you have described in your posting. Unfortunately, our pool heater was down due to the maintenance during your stay, that cause the pool room cold and had fog. The pool is up and running as...

Williamsville, New York
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N9960XIroberth
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Saint Marys, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael W
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

New Florence, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lindapO6697UR
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 26 December 2016

The hotel is dated but clean. The room was adequate and quiet. Breakfast was included which was fabulous. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 440momoftwo
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest 440momoftwo, Thank you for being our guests and for posting your positive review on TripAdvisor.com. We are all so glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be an exceptional value. I will share your comments with housekeeping staff. Thank you again for choosing the Days Inn Meadville and we hope to have...

Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Building has really gone downhill. Paint is chipping everywhere outside. Wood trim around the windows and other places seems to be rotting away. Bed was so soft on the one side it felt like it was 20 years old. The TV remote wouldn't turn it on or off only worked for changing chanels or volume. They still haven't upgraded to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davideB4056YW
DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest davideB4056YW, Thank you for being our guests and for providing us with your feedback. We are sorry that the bed was too soft and not met your expectation. We are trying our best to upgrade our property with update TV. We do not have refrigerator and microwave in each room, but guest is allow to put request without...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meadville
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Meadville
Hampton Inn Meadville
#1 of 5 in Meadville
474 reviews
18.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 2 in Edinboro
224 reviews
14.1 mi away
The Riverside Inn
The Riverside Inn
#1 of 1 in Cambridge Springs
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 mi away
Quality Inn and Conference Center
19.4 mi away
The Seasons Inn at Nick's Place
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Meadville
Quality Inn Meadville
#3 of 5 in Meadville
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Address: 18360 Conneaut Lake Road, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Price Range: £51 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Meadville Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Meadville Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville
Meadville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Meadville Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Meadville Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dogs allowed”
 of 5 bubbles marykA8963WS, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid cinder block walls.”
 of 5 bubbles melted_snowball, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“To choose a good room go to another motel/hotel as soon as you can!!”
 of 5 bubbles RamonaT533, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles nana_traveler255, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay here there are plenty of other room around for just a little bit more money.”
 of 5 bubbles kimwM9449RT, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5