We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

    18360 Conneaut Lake Rd, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335-3740
    +1 800-329-1992
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (26)
    Dining (5)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good16%
    • Average26%
    • Poor23%
    • Terrible22%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (27 reviews)
    “indoor pool” (7 reviews)
    “cactus” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (623)
    There are newer reviews for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    111 - 115 of 623 reviews

    Reviewed 21 September 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank ginnyW667LQ
    Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 11 October 2016

    More

    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    Our bed was reasonably comfortable, and the room was clean. The hotel overall has seen better days - it's definitely old and tired and could use a makeover. The toilet was a slow flusher, but at least it flushed. The tub filled with water when...More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank Duchess082
    Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

    Dear Duchess082, We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us. I have passed on your comments about the toilet and tub to the maintenance. I do apologize for the inconvenience of breakfast charge on the weekends, and I have passed the...More

    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank Rollover2016
    Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

    More

    Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

    Once upon a time this was an incredible hotel! Many many large rooms, indoor pool & hot tub, restaurant, bar, & more amenities than you could need. But that was 25years ago & it appears that there's been NO maintenance performed. It's pretty dirty. Not...More

    Thank flst032016
    Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

    Dear flst032016, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Your comments have been passed onto all departments of the hotel. Again thank you for giving us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

    Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

    I really wanted to leave a good review. I read the others and it is correct, the rooms are outdated. But at first glance they are relatively clean. Then I noticed the carpet. Maybe years since it had been vacuumed well? I didn't take my...More

    Thank Shannon K
    Response from DaysMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Meadville Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2016

    Dear Shannon K, Thank you for taking the time to give your review. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was disappointing. I have passed along the comments about the floors, and cleanliness of the bathroom onto housekeeping, and onto the manager...More

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East
    443 reviews
    #6 of 38 hotels in Erie
     
    Hampton Inn Meadville
    539 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Meadville
     
    Red Roof Inn Erie
    864 reviews
    #7 of 38 hotels in Erie
     
    Glass House Inn
    659 reviews
    #5 of 38 hotels in Erie
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$63 - US$90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 163
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Meadville Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Meadville
    • Also Known As
    • Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville ,
    • Meadville Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (26)
    Dining (5)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Express & Suites North East
    443 reviews
    42.88 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn Meadville
    539 reviews
    1.18 miles away
     
    Red Roof Inn Erie
    864 reviews
    31.82 miles away
     
    Glass House Inn
    659 reviews
    32.13 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Chovy's Italian Casual
    354 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Cracker Barrel
    75 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Smoky Martins Bbq
    6 reviews
    .95 miles away
    Applebee's
    53 reviews
    .28 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Read Between the Signs
    82 reviews
    2.93 miles away
    Ernst Trail
    42 reviews
    .36 miles away
    Voodoo Brewery
    35 reviews
    1.33 miles away
    Baldwin-Reynolds House Museum
    14 reviews
    1.91 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Stephanie M
    6 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
    This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
    0
    Votes
    Steven K
    13 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
    The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
    Read review
    "Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the hotel..."
    Read review
    "Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
    Read review
    "Dogs allowed"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing