We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 New Stanton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 New Stanton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 New Stanton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 294: English reviews
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We stayed one night in a ground floor room. The night we stayed, there were less than 10 rooms occupied according to the front desk. It was very quiet, of course. The front desk clerk was friendly and efficient. Our room was fairly clean except for two items: stains on the toilet seat and a dirty bedspread. The staff quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChuckandDave
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments and for staying with us on a slow night. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations because of the two problems you mentioned. We could indeed have moved you to another room if you would have...

Fremont, Indiana
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markwY3206VQ
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

San Diego, California
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeane591
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

None
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank couldbebetter2016
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Belle Chasse
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber H
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelcZ4968FC
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 322margaretq
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Foresterpenguy
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

This place was very clean, friendly staff including housekeeping great breakfast the dining area was completely full with people an the staff made sure the food didn't run out the price was worth the stay I would definitely stay again an would recommend it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steelerbaby123
super8newstanton, Webmaster at Super 8 New Stanton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to comment about our hotel. I'm so pleased that your experience was nice enough here that you would recommend us to others. I hope you have a chance to do that. If you have family members, friends or colleagues traveling in this area, make sure they know about our hotel. We'll do a...

Marine City, Michigan
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I stay here now when I travel. Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. It's not fancy, but it is Very functional. The breakfast options are simple but it is fresh and the area was well kept. I will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank StacyD337

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 7 in New Stanton
117 reviews
0.3 mi away
Express Inn
Express Inn
#5 of 7 in New Stanton
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 7 in New Stanton
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
8.1 mi away
Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center
7.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant-E Huntingdon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 New Stanton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Super 8 New Stanton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another place to stay”
874beverlyd, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“No elevator, so if stairs are a concern request lower level.”
TomHustad, 6 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay in this hotel.”
BigJimmy57, 22 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Easy to get to”
Z9834KDrobertl, 25 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Don't use Hotwire in this area. Book directly”
Rainbowboss, 7 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5