We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

448 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA
See the most recent reviews
Showing 443: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We arrived to a room that had food in the fridge and dirty towels. We were moved to another room that had dirty dishes in the dishwasher, a strange smell and hair on the shower curtain. Our two-year old was exhausted at this point so we just stayed in our room. The hallways were covered in crumbs and food. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KGG78
Selkirk, New York
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Hilton Home wood sweets in Langhorn PA, has gone down in the recent years. Staffing is rude and unprofessional. Service was terrible, couldnt even get clean towels for a suite we booked. Will never stay again, thank you Hilton for a terrible family experience

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffreyg437
Suzanne B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Jeffery, I am very sorry about your recent stay here at the Homewood Suites-Newtown. My apologies on the staff being rude and unprofessional, this is a comment we do not hear very often with regards to my staff. My staff is usually very friendly and accommodating to all of our guests and they love to make sure our greats...

Phoenix, Maryland
Reviewed 27 June 2016

For our daughters wedding we had 12 rooms Staff was very helpful and offered early check in to allow guests to get ready for a shuttle by 4 pm They handed out our welcome bags with a smile Great hotel

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
Suzanne B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Barbara, Thank You so much for choosing our Homewood Suites-Newtown for your daughters wedding, I hope you had a lovely time!! We appreciate the great comments on the staff and the ability to check in early to make the 4pm shuttle. Please come and visit us soon on your next travels to the Newtown area!! Thank You, Suzanne

McLean, Virginia
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We stayed here for our Sesame Place trip. It was a nice hotel. Hotel and Room was clean. The only complaint was that breakfast really needed some help. They kept running out of things: food, utensils, juice. They weren't prepared for the amount of people at breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank malmit
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You so much for choosing our hotel for your Sesame Place visit, I hope you and your family had a wonderful time. We appreciate the kind words with regards to our staff and the cleanliness of the guest suite. My complete apologies on the breakfast, we did try are very best to keep up and on that...

Palo Alto, CA
Reviewed 18 June 2016

I'd like to live at the Homewood Suites. From the enormous, immaculate rooms, to the beautiful, serene location with a lovely pond (baby geese!) outside the window, to the generous breakfast and "light reception" (more than enough for a dinner if you needed it) in the evening, the hotel had EVERYTHING we needed (including laundry facilities). It seemed that every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jetpack22
Suzanne B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You so much for choosing the Homewood Suites-Newtown while visiting your father at St. Mary's. I hope you father is doing well and we wish him the best. I appreciate the kind words about myself and the staff, we never get to hear the praises and it sure feels good that we make our guests happy and...

Huntsville, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2016

The location is very convenient to major arteries as well as the town. It is a newer facility. It offers a very quiet, clean, and enjoyable stay. Housekeeping needs improvement for more consistent service times and restocking of room amenities and toiletries.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank You for very much for choosing the Homewood Suites-Newtown for your recent travels into the area. We are working on Housekeeping with the restocking of the amenities. We appreciate the feedback so that we can use this as a learning tool. Please come and visit us soon on your next travels to the Newtown area!!! Thank You,...

Durham, NC, United States
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We had a good stay, no complaints about the accommodations, staff, etc. However, our room (king suite) did not have a bathtub, which was a surprise to us and caused a bit of trouble for bathing our young toddler. The room description might have noted this when we made the reservation, but I apparently overlooked it. We made it work,...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara G
Suzanne B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Sara, Thank you so much for choosing our Homewood Suites for your travels to the Newtown area!! I am glad you had a pleasant experience with us here at the Homewood, my apologies on your particular room not having a tub to bath your child. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to the Newtown area!!...

New York
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

I hate to write a review like this but this hotel is so poorly run. First, it is in need of renovation. The furniture is shabby and the showers need caulking etc. The More importantly, it's not clean. We found two straight pins on the floor the first day, and we have two small kids running around barefoot in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jsondra
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, My apologies on your recent stay here at the Homewood Suites-Newtown. We will be going through a renovation at the end of this year to update the suites. I am working with Housekeeping to get them up to standards and I am very sorry we fell short on this service during your stay. With regards to the pool...

Pembroke Pines, United States
Reviewed 13 June 2016

My "go to" is Hilton. Hamptons and Homewood Suites are consistent. This Homewood Suite is located in a quiet and beautiful neighborhood offering a real, hot and delicious complimentary breakfast, light meals and adult beverages on some week nights. I can always count on great customer service; a clean room and a good meal here as well as a spacious...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivon V
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Ivon, Thank You so much for choosing the Homewood Suites-Newtown for your recent travels to the area. We appreciate the kind words with the Breakfast, great customer service and the cleanliness of the suites. Please come and visit us soon on your next travels to the Newtown area!! Thank You, Suzanne

Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Great Staff, beautiful and peaceful area. Super comfy rooms. We loved ours two bedroom suite, each room with its own bathroom, super practical if you have a big family. To have a full kitchen with full size stove and fridge, is a blessing and a great way to save money on food. They provide complementary breakfast everyday and from Monday-Thursday...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerenly A
mila02, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA, responded to this review

Dear Kerenly, Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites-Newtown for your recent visit. We appreciate the kind words with regards to the suites, the hotel and staff. Please come and visit us soon on your next travels to the Newtown area!! Thank You, Suzanne

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Newtown
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
3.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
3.7 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Temperance House Inn
3.6 mi away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA

Address: 110 Pheasant Run, Newtown, PA 18940-1821
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Newtown
Price Range: £88 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Newtown Hotel Newtown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room Tip: very hard to say since all rooms are very nice and have a gorgeous view and very very clean”
 of 5 bubbles sigmundf1824, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Save your money and find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles TexasMarine, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own sponge to wash anything that can't be in dishwasher.”
 of 5 bubbles daniellemX9297LB, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the pond!”
 of 5 bubbles Jetpack22, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Simply don't come here unless you want to clean your own room”
 of 5 bubbles myronb93, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5