We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Quakertown

Visit hotel website
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
483Reviews
102Photos
3Q+A
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 262
  • 130
  • 41
  • 40
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you are a light sleeper avoid rm 112. It’s directly across from a meeting room. During my stay there was a large group and they were using the meeting room. Even at 11:30 they were very loud and I had trouble falling asleep. The mattresses are very soft and sink in the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Hotel's Favourite
We have stayed her 2 times this year and very good place to stay. We have also stayed across the street at the other hotels but can’t beat the price or overall satisfaction of the hotel. The breakfast is very good, staff is accommodating, and hotel is clean. We don’t spend too
Read more
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and the breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. This hotel was in close proximity to Bear Creek Ski Resort and that is why we stayed here. Disappointed the whirlpool was out of order while we stayed here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Staff was rude, not helpful, and disengaged with questions/concerns. Chose this hotel in the area in which I will be traveling to due to Hilton Rewards Program. Hotel rooms are dated (which would be ok if it didn’t smell like smoke and clean) and staff won’t let you switch if
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Quakertown
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Rift, We appreciate the time taken to review your recent stay at our hotel, and apologize that you received a poor level of service, and that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room. We sincerely regret this experience, as we work hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our guests, and we are disappointed that we were unable to meet that expectation for you; this is not the Hampton norm, as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. We have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments.
Read more
Checkin/checkout process is fast & easy handled by friendly staff. Rooms are a great size and super clean. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. Pool/hottub area could use some love but would definitely stay there again without searching elsewhere!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Plenty of towels
Enough plugs
The fridge had no place to store things on the door
Third of the whirlpool controls
Second of the whirlpool controls
PreviousNext
1234568
I am not aware of any shuttle. You would be some distance from a major airport like Philadelphia or Lehigh Valley. It would probably be best to contact the Inn directly.
0 votes
Show all answers
pet friendly?
Yes, pet friendly: Pets: Service animals allowed: Yes Pets allowed: Yes Deposit: $10.00 (Non-Refundable) Other Pet Services: Non-refundable fee of $10 per night per
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you receive shopping packages?
"Ask for one not close to a dog. If requesting a sofa in room make sure you confirm that before going to room."
"Lower floors are near your car, but of course are noisier."
"Do not stay in Room 315"
"Avoid weekends, noisey with sports teams on weekends, dogs in rooms, ugh"
"Other options nearby"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn quakertown hotel quakertownquakertown hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaQuakertown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing