We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

Visit hotel website
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (3)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Stay at the New Doylestown, Pennsylvania HotelThe new Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Warminster, Pennsylvania is just minutes from Doylestown and only a short drive from Philadelphia. With many restaurants, attractions and businesses nearby, our Warminster hotel is the perfect place to stay during your visit to the Doylestown area.Leisure travelers can enjoy a comfortable stay at a modern Doylestown hotel while they explore the beautiful Pennsylvania suburbs. Kids will enjoy visiting Sesame Place and the nearby Philadelphia Zoo while the whole family will love the Mercer Museum, Michener Museum & Peddler's Village. New Hope Antique Shopping is a nearby place to shop while the Willow Grove Park Mall and Franklin Mills Mall are just minutes away.With convenient access to Franklin Dev. Corporate Center, Ann's Choice, Horsham Business Center, Asplundh, Tyco Electronics & Merck, our Doylestown hotel near the Willow Grove Naval Base is perfect for business travelers planning to attend meetings in Warminster or Doylestown. You can stay connected during your visit with free high-speed Internet access.While staying at our all-suite hotel in Warminster, be sure to enjoy a swim in the heated indoor pool and whirlpool or a workout in the Fitness Center. Each morning we offer an Express Start free hot breakfast featuring our delicious cinnamon rolls. Check out our Doylestown hotel deals & rates today. This description is based on information provided by the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Reviews & more
213Reviews
45Photos
1Q+A
35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 123
  • 57
  • 23
  • 3
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Loretta is the worst front desk person I have ever met. My son had a travel hockey tournament and we drove all the way to PA and booked this hotel. After the game, we came to check in with his teammates and she refused to check us in because she "didn't feel right." I don't care
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hi 713ggg, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! We want our guest's experiences with us to be seamless, and I'm sorry that didn't happen for you as you were upset by the hotel's surrounding policy and how our staff handled the situation left a sour note. I've sent you a private message to obtain more details about your stay which should now be in your inbox. I hope you take time to read it and get back to me when most convenient. Best, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Rooms very large making me feel well relax after long work hours and for this time after about 5 hours drive in a snow storm. Arriving at the place made me feel like reaching a wonderful shelter. Also the staff was warmly welcoming and gave us great indications on places to go
Read more
Response from Larissa D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Good Morning Flying_Teddy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with a warm welcome and exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back during your future visits to the Warminster area. Best Regards, Larissa D. Operations Manager
Read more
I stayed here recently and was pleasantly surprised, The hotel seems like it's brand new. My room was HUGE. Loved the fireplace in the lobby and was able to take advantage of the pool as well. Thought the continental breakfast was definitely better than most. Want to give a
Read more
Response from Larissa D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Responded 29 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that your found our accommodations and amenities to be exceptional. I am very pleased that Shakeena and Brigitte were able to show exceptional customer service and leave a lasting impression. We look forward to welcoming you back during your future visits to the Warminster area. Best Regards. Larissa Operations Manager
Read more
very nice hotel it is brand new hard to rate the hotel at this time. Hotel needs to pay attention to pool whirlpool for foam issues. the suite was so big nice with private whirlpool. nice breakfast area
Read more
Response from Dennis C, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Responded 15 Sep 2018
Thank you for the review. We have correct the issues in the whirlpool foam issues. We have very happy to hear you enjoyed your suite. We hope to see you again. Regards,
Read more
Was made to feel I had no right to complain at breakfast, when I pointed out there was no bacon or bread. No one available to point that out for 10 mins, had to go to reception. Just because a guest points something out that is lacking, doesn't make them an a$$hole.
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Responded 12 Sep 2018
Hi, Peter H! I realize that you have many options when it comes to lodging, and I appreciate you choosing our property. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the overall service you received from some of our hotel staff. I also understand that you find our breakfast choices lacking. Your satisfaction matters to us very much. I sent you a private message, which I hope you can find the time to read to get more details on this. As we strive to become better, we would love to once again host your next stop in the area. Many thanks, Anne A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHoliday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham
Suite
PreviousNext
12345
Reciben paquetes cobran por ello?
"We had room on 2nd floor--don't think it matters--hotel was quiet while we were there on a weekend."
"beware outlets in room 315"
"Away from the elevators and vending."
"Request a top floor away from the road side."
"3rd floor facing north....away from Street Road"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$114 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express hotel and suites warminster/doylestownholiday inn express doylestown
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaWarminster
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing