We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence

Visit hotel website
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
32Reviews
38Photos
3Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It’s a nice place to hang with family or a small function the food was good the atmosphere was good there was a one man band entertaining in the background it was worth the few hours to get away with someone you care about.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to know you liked our hotel environment and that you had a pleasant time with us. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you both back soon for an even better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We were visiting our daughter at the last minute, and everything available in Bristol either had bad reviews or was well over $300 for the night. Found this and were impressed by the reviews and price. What a great value! This is a simple and straightforward property, but I
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 24 Sep 2018
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for recommending us to the fellow travelers. We are delighted to know we met all your expectations at a great value and that you were especially impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. We will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team for taking good care of you. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you and your family to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
If you are used to other ESA's you'll be disappointed. Even though it's a new building it has less. The shower water is lukewarm and comes out at a trickle. The shower head angle can't be adjusted. There is no fan or heat in the bathroom. It has a shower stall only, no tub, bad
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you liked your well-kept room and that you were pleased with the service provided by our associates. However, we apologize for the noise you experienced while you were here. Please know our front desk is available to resolve issues, so we are sorry we were not aware of the problems, as we would have been happy to try and fix the issue or move you to another room. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
We had a great stay at the Extended Stay America in East Providence. Overall the hotel was nice and clean and well maintained. The only cleanliness issues we had were around long hairs on the fleece blanket on the bed and on one of the "clean" towels. Also, they offer casting to
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 5 Nov 2018
Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you most aspects of our hotel and that you had a pleasant time with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you both back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Very disappointed about this establishment. We mad a reservation 4 month ago, but first they could not find our reservation. The rooms are clean, but the hallways could use a vacuum cleaner. The shower was just a low flow. The hotel is located right by a highway in the front and
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 11 Oct 2018
We are sorry for all the difficulties you encountered during your stay with us. Your feedback in regards to the grab-and-go breakfast offerings will be shared with our brand leaders to determine new breakfast choices. Also, your comments will be shared with our housekeeping team to be more diligent in their work moving forward. Please visit us again so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you both with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
PreviousNext
123456
"Ask for the route 6 side room furthest from the road"
"First floor is just as good as any other floor even with the laundry room on it."
"I could hear the people upstairs walking around. Perhaps choose top floor."
"Book it!!!"
"All the rooms have a small kitchen with a stove and microwave and fridge."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay east providenceeast providence extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandEast Providence
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing