We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence

Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
34Reviews
38Photos
3Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 17
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very nice, clean, and neat and accommodating to my service dog, Belle!!!! The customer service was amazing!! They totally welcomed my service animal!! They were very polite and kind!!!!! They even said hi to my service dog every morning!!!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America and for bringing along your furry friend! Pets are always welcome at our hotel, so we are thrilled you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to know you loved the service provided by our staff. Thank you once again for your terrific feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you and your pet again soon.  Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We were visiting our daughter at the last minute, and everything available in Bristol either had bad reviews or was well over $300 for the night. Found this and were impressed by the reviews and price. What a great value! This is a simple and straightforward property, but I
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 24 Sep 2018
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for recommending us to the fellow travelers. We are delighted to know we met all your expectations at a great value and that you were especially impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. We will be sure to share your compliments with our entire team for taking good care of you. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you and your family to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
First time at an Extended Stay - was very impressed. The rooms were very clean and peaceful. The filters on the HVAC unit were spotless - good job cleaning staff! Vinyl flooring which gave the room a clean fresh appearance. The blinds on the windows filter the sunshine but let
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 3 weeks ago
Trudy, Thank you for the excellent review of Extended Stay America. It is delightful to know you loved your well-appointed room and that the service provided by our wonderful associates met all your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
It’s a nice place to hang with family or a small function the food was good the atmosphere was good there was a one man band entertaining in the background it was worth the few hours to get away with someone you care about.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 13 Feb 2019
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are pleased to know you liked our hotel environment and that you had a pleasant time with us. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you both back soon for an even better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
If you are used to other ESA's you'll be disappointed. Even though it's a new building it has less. The shower water is lukewarm and comes out at a trickle. The shower head angle can't be adjusted. There is no fan or heat in the bathroom. It has a shower stall only, no tub, bad
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Responded 5 Feb 2019
Thank you for your review. We're glad you liked your well-kept room and that you were pleased with the service provided by our associates. However, we apologize for the noise you experienced while you were here. Please know our front desk is available to resolve issues, so we are sorry we were not aware of the problems, as we would have been happy to try and fix the issue or move you to another room. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Providence - East Providence
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
PreviousNext
123456
"Ask for the route 6 side room furthest from the road"
"First floor is just as good as any other floor even with the laundry room on it."
"I could hear the people upstairs walking around. Perhaps choose top floor."
"Book it!!!"
"All the rooms have a small kitchen with a stove and microwave and fridge."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$110 - US$188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay east providenceeast providence extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandEast Providence
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing