We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All Seasons Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
All Seasons Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 86: English reviews
Start your review of All Seasons Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I had planned to stay overnight after seeing a show at the nearby Twin River Casino. When we got to our room, however, we found that the toilet was dirty. It looked like it hadn't been cleaned since the last visitor. The bedroom had a musty smell, which made sense when we found the mold on the...

Thank Moc123
Groveland, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Clean, comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Just a short drive to Twin Rivers Casino for a show or to gamble. Would definitely stay there again - pleasantly surprised at the reasonable prices. Great breakfast included!

Thank 704kathycakes
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are fortunate to have your patronage.

Hudson, Massachusetts
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Young lady who checked me in was very pleasant and professional...and I don't think she goes home because she was there the next morning when I went to breakfast. Room was pleasant and clean. Pillows not to my liking since they are very soft but that is the only thing negative I have to say. Picked this location because it...

Thank Karen G
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are humbled with your positive feed back. We do have some feather pillow available upon request but we do not put them in room due to allergy concerns for some people. Thanks once again

Katonah, New York
Reviewed 29 October 2016

In July we booked All Seasons for 2 nights parents weekend at Bryant University. Upon arrival in October we learned that our reservation was booked as a smoking room which we did not know still existed in hotels.We requested to be moved to a non smoking room. We were told there we no non smoking rooms available on the second...

1Thank deccon1
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We do have limited number of smoking rooms. When we are close to full we do discount them with the disclosure. When you book it online, it does tell you what you are booking. We are sorry that OTA site you booked through did not alert you when you booked the least expensive room. The rates are dynamic and some...

Parsippany, New Jersey
Reviewed 23 October 2016

If i could give this place a below zero rating it would. This is the second time that i stayed here and found hair in the dirty bathtub. This time I also found hair all over the floor, hair in a dirty towel that was folded as if clean and a used condom and with an empty booze bottle in...

2Thank Doreen V
Winsted, Connecticut
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The hotel was very clean and a very nice place. We had extremely loud neighbors who were fighting most of the night. We should have called the office, so it was our fault, but the walls are very thin.

Thank Kathy C
SmithFieldInn, General Manager at All Seasons Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you had loud neighbor. If you had called us, we would have taken care of the issue. We do have every other wall concrete block and one with two layers of drywall and insulation which is much better than most hotels. Unfortunately at night time you hear everything and some guest don't realize the noise...

Reviewed 14 September 2016

Not exactly what I expected. plenty of parking and close to college but this could have been cleaned much better. cost was good but there are super 8 motels that far exceed this particular place. the area seemed safe people were nice would not stay here again

1Thank jeff w
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Pros: The bed was comfy. The rug was colorful and appeared to be clean. The front desk guy was nice. Cons: The AC unit in our room emitted a bad smell. The tub had orange stains on the bottom. The towels and wash cloths were hard. The blanket, chairs and sofa all had stains. The under comforter had holes. I...

1Thank Karen T
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We opened the door to our room, a thick musty smell rolled out, and we asked for a different room. (The lady at the desk said she was surprised, since this room was a favorite to other guests. I was shocked!) The next room she offered had the same icky odor. This IS a 2-star hotel for a reason. Curtains...

3Thank Peggy F
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I spent one night there on my way to Newport, generally it was ok with no major issues. Location: safe area and close to the highway. Room: Pretty clean but bed sheets were very old so it was really rough, yet clean. Bathroom: Clean with broken hair dryer. Parking: plenty of parking spaces

Thank M N

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (11)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (24)
Room/Suite (7)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Bathroom (3)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Dining (2)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Smithfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Providence
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Meriden, Connecticut
Meriden, Connecticut
over a year ago
Amherst, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Long hallways - choose a room at either end!”
 of 5 bubbles 704kathycakes, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from second floor on main building”
 of 5 bubbles deccon1, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“save your self the trouble stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles doreenv943, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“some rooms do have microwaves some do not you must specify”
 of 5 bubbles H796MQjeffw, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The building where the entrance is seemed to be a little nicer than the building we were in.”
 of 5 bubbles 1122mom2016, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5