We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,038 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,031: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
 Click to rate
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were happy with our stay...the rooms were clean, the kids loved the pool..check out and in was quick and easy...the breakfast could use a few more choices and be a bit more kid friendly but overall happy with our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M1965UXnancyf
Brookline, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 November 2016

I was in Rhode Island for the Comicon. Having failed to book a hotel in Providence. I decided to look for hotels in Warwick, and was lucky to find this one. I was able to get a room on Veterans Day. So yesterday, I came in on the Commuter Rail, and called the hotel, saying I was ready for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank theresecallahan2002
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thanks Theresa! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Adam helped you get to where you needed to go. We look forward to your next stay!

Newburgh, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When I hade a parking complaint and spoke with Kaylee she was EXTREMELY rude!! She advised that parking is not her problem and doesn't effect her (as she didn't even have the courtesy to look up while I was complaining) Never will I go to this hotel again. Danielle and the other staff are outstanding and very professional.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 814jacklynv
Rumford, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

From pre-arrival to departure the staff was attentive for all of my families' needs. It was clean and pleasant. The pool and hot tub was very clean. The breakfast was nice. We will definitely be back in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank samanthabO6817PG
Chester, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

They hosted too many families and ran out of breakfast. There were orange pieces on the floor from the time got their till moday. We asked about renting the conference rooms we were told they were occupied but no one was ever in them. The staff was not dressed appropriately.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciaz603
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am very sorry that you did not have a great complimentary hot breakfast! I will be addressing this immediately with my staff to ensure this does not happen again. As for the staff, all the staff wears the standard Hampton Inn uniform, so I am sorry if this was...

Reviewed 1 week ago

From the moment we arried to the time we left we were greeted with smiles. Even during a stressful early morning fire alarm. Thank you to your great team we felt very welcome and at home. Can't get a better value anywhere!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thanks Karen! The safety of our guests is number one! Even when emergencies happen, we are here with smiles trying to make your stay better!

Goshen, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago

Affordable accommodations with pool & hot tub, breakfast and a 12 check out! Rooms were neat and clean and the hotel staff were very pleasant. Courtesy coffee, tea and cocoa all throughout the day. Great place for our short stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauried650
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thanks Laurie! Come back again soon!

Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Many unprofessional people during this stay making noises and fire alarm on at 1:00 AM have to coming down from the fifth floor using stairs. Elevator was not working the next day morning! Man what a horrible stay!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaheenv2017
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

I am very sorry about this, as we had a sprinkler line set off and the fire department would not turn the elevators on out of safety for our guests. We did the emergency repair and had the elevators up and running by 8:30AM that morning and they worked as fast as possible. Again I am very sorry, as emergencies...

Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is by far the best Hampton Inn I've stayed at. The front desk staff (Michelle) and the Shuttle driver helped way beyond their responsibility. It was Valentines night and 7 guys were stuck with no reservations. They sent us to The Crow's Nest for seafood and dinner was Awesome.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lwfannon
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thanks so much! I will be sure to let Michelle know, as well as our drivers! We look forward to your return!

Mahopac
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great overall experience ! Spotless, great features - will definitely go back. Free shuttle service was a plus. Nice relaxing bar in lobby with friendly service. Complimentary breakfast and a nice workout room were perfect!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank luvlucy18
Lauren P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport, responded to this review

Thank you Lucy! We are at your service! Next time work out for me too!

164 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (114)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
2:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Providence-Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport hotel offers a free hot breakfast buffet. We are located at the Providence Airport in Warwick. We offer a beautiful indoor swimming pool, hot tub and newly rennovated fitness center and lobby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport

Address: 2100 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range: £90 - £170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Providence / Warwick Airport Hotel Warwick
Hampton Inn Hotel Providence
Hampton Inn Warwick
Warwick Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Warwick
#1 Family Hotel in Warwick
#5 Business Hotel in Warwick
#7 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Lancaster, Massachusetts, United States

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All 7 rooms were very clean and Modern”
 of 5 bubbles lwfannon, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“1st floor was good for me”
 of 5 bubbles 522travel593, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms are quiet and peaceful.”
 of 5 bubbles theresecallahan2002, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check rooms ahead of time to see if some have better arrangements than others.”
 of 5 bubbles EllenG985, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I always ask for a quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles janet48603, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5