We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zero Water Street Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveller (48)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent95%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (63)
There are newer reviews for Zero Water Street Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
59
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
59
2
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharleston harborthird flooroff street parkingliving roomyogurttop floorb bwithin walking distancewasher and dryernext morninglocation is greatpiazzaapartmentporchmansionaccommodations
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for two nights at Zero Water St. Location was great for walking through the south of broad neighborhood and access to the downtown restaurants and bars. The apartment is on the third floor and includes a covered porch with fantastic...More

Thank Fred R
Reviewed 29 February 2016

From our arrival to our departure, the service was exquisite. Incredible accomodations with a phenomenal view of the water. The 3rd floor suite had a kitchen, sitting room, bedroom, full bathroom and living room. Hosts could not have been more welcoming. Would definitely return.

Thank kpacht
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Perfect location and a short walk to everything basically. You have the whole top floor and there is so much space it feels really luxurious. The view over the water is spectacular, and I found myself staring for long periods obsessively looking for dolphins (which...More

1  Thank Honkycat
Reviewed 1 November 2015

What can I add to all the other positive reviews? Maybe that it would have been enough for our 25th wedding anniversary celebration to have spent all of our time at Zero Water Street! It's a lot about location, location, location (and Southern hospitality). The...More

Thank SouthernPilgrim
Reviewed 16 September 2015

My husband and I had high expectations for our 10 anniversary and Zero Water Street exceeded those expectations hands down. Between the view (what a view!), the privacy and the warm southern hospitality of Cordes and Jim it was the perfect "home base" while we...More

1  Thank Stephanie M
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (48)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Traveling_Family92
20 July 2017|
Answer
Response from ZeroWaterStreet | Property representative |
Thanks for the inquiry - we are open those days! If interested please contact me via the info on our website if possible.
0
Votes
carly s
13 May 2017|
Answer
Response from ZeroWaterStreet | Property representative |
Unfortunately we are booked those dates. Please try us again! For future reference, our website has up to date availability information.
1
Vote
Jack P
20 April 2017|
Answer
Response from ZeroWaterStreet | Property representative |
Thanks for the inquiry. Unfortunately we are booked this weekend. Please try us again!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It is on the third floor and you have to navigate two sets of stairs that have antique chair lifts. It's..."
Read review
"Amazing views, spacious suite, awesome patio!"
Read review
"There is only one room on the third floor, if steps are an issue this is not the place for you"
Read review
"There is only one accommodation at he B&B. I suggest you limit your luggage because the walk up to the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing