We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

129 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 129: English reviews
Port Clinton, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was highly disappointed in their customer service. I've stayed at Days Inn before and if this is what they've become, I will no longer be staying at this chain.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jenniferkF8808XN

Travellers are raving about these Clinton hotels

Pinellas Park
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Very dirty room with bugs.But was tired so we just went sleep and skipped the breakfast and left early.Need tp tear this place down and start over.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joeannaliza
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at days inn we are currently under renovation hope you will enjoy your stay when you come and stay with us next time manager ravi mahant More 

Goose Creek, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Due to car trouble we were unable to get to the Motel that we had a reservation at. This Motel was available, close to were my car was towed, and reasonably priced for the area. The breakfast was very good. The room was clean with no trace of smoking. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank glennl445
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

thank you so much for your giving us a good review and we are glad that you have enjoy your stay at days inn hopefully we will see you again when you come in clinton sc More 

Hahira, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I really enjoyed the days Inn in Clinton S.C I work out of town for a plumbing company so every week we stay in a hotel. Clean rooms great staff and great rates thanks and I will be staying with u again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank CoryPlumber
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

thank you so much for your possative review we are glad you have enjoy your stay you are a valuable customer for us and hopefully we will see you soon have a great day More 

Clearwater, FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Our stay at the Days Inn in Clinton was the only bad experience we had in staying at eleven other hotels between Tennessee and Florida during a 2-week road trip. We checked in very late, at approximately 2am (technically on the morning of 10-02) after driving for 16 hours and having trouble finding a room, everything seemed to be full..... More 

Helpful?
Thank designitliz
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

we have already investigate this situation with our housekeeper and as well as with our housekeeping supervisor... they both have check all the room before we start renting them as usual... we have also reported this issue to daysinn headquarter, if u have problem with my room not being clean then u should have checked out with in half an... More 

Grovetown
Level Contributor
47 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. I was pleased with everything except the room .carpet. it was very stained/ dirty. Otherwise, no problems and I will stay again when in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank William C
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

sorry to hear that we are currently in a process of renovation... and you will see a changes when you come and stay with us next time thank you for choosing days inn hope to see you soon More 

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Clinton
Comfort Suites Clinton
#2 of 4 in Clinton
150 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Clinton
Quality Inn Clinton
#4 of 4 in Clinton
74 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House
23.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry
19.0 mi away
Quality Inn Union
Quality Inn Union
#3 of 5 in Union
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Address: I-26 and Highway 56, Interstate 26 and Highway 56, Clinton, SC 29325
Region: United States > South Carolina > Clinton
Price Range: £41 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clinton
Clinton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here. If you do stay here, don't complain about anything.”
 of 5 bubbles designitliz, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If I could have left early and got my money back I would have went elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles karenlD6189GV, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Restaurant rating is for the continental breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles skicats, 8 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side of the hotel nearest the trees are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mariaw342, 30 Apr 2013 | Read review
“Since we stayed three nights, we selected a suite which was a great decision. Plenty of room, kitchen, dining table, sofa, two occasional chairs, desk and completely private bath suite.”
 of 5 bubbles W6198ZIdianes, 10 Dec 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay